Hilton Garden Inn Beaumont

Hilton Garden Inn Beaumont

Hilton Garden Inn Beaumont Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
3755 I-H 10
Beaumont, TX 77705

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Beaumont in Beaumont

# 4 of 31 hotels in Beaumont
Based on 80 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Beaumont
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Beaumont
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Beaumont

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
April 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The bed was spectacular! The air conditioning was excellent. The room was clean and nicely appointment in modern furniture and muted colors. The hotel is beautiful overall.
Two out of 3 ice machines in the hotel were broken. I had to wait a few minutes for a staff person when I checked in around 12am. The breakfast is not complimentary or a la carte so you have to purchase a buffet to partake. I cld hear the child next door.

This is a cute, "boutique" hotel. I will definitely come back. It would be nice if breakfast was complimentary or at least not only buffet with a price of $9. The staff is friendly and accommodating.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sarah from Montgomery, TX
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Great pool & gym
No free breakfast
Business Traveler
Charissa from Beaumont, TX
March 28, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The people were so nice and the breakfast was made to order
I had to checkout
Business Traveler
Edward from Kansas City, MO
September 28, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean, nice rooms
No liquor license. Morning breakfast staff needs to pay attention to guests...
Business Traveler
Daniel from Hattiesburg, MS
September 2, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean and classy! Very updated and they had a great breakfast. All this at a great price!
Nope!
Business Traveler
Nicole from Minneapolis, MN
August 26, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from North Little Rock, AR
July 29, 2014
1.0
The maid was nice and the room was clean.
I was in room 130. A HUGE party was in the hallway with large groups of black people. They yelled about weed and alcohol and this went on from 1am until almost 4am. I called the front desk and complained then the noise stopped about 30 minutes afterwards.

I also was going to take my great granddaughter swimming the pool closed at 10p.m. when we were going. They informed us we could not go because it was 9:59. Yet there were people still swimming until almost 11pm. Worst visit to this hotel chain in my life.

Couple
Sylvia from Houston, TX
June 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
The overall look and cleanliness and the friendly Staff.
N/A

This is my second stay at this particular location and I love it. It's my home away from home when I visit Family in Beaumont.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaumont, TX
June 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was nice. Breakfast and dinner were great. Very clean and smelled nice, too!

There is a very nice pool and hot tub. There are no vending machines but the front desks sell a LOT of vending items and sodas for reasonable prices. Clean and very safe. Would stay here again for sure.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sour Lake, TX
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
All vending machine out of order.Cobb webs in room.dust on furnisher.shower drain slow had water over my feet in shower my in room coffee pot broken the ac thermostat cover broken

The bottom of pool and hot tub was dirty the pool light was held on by one screw.I would not let my daughter swim for fear of electric shock I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Beaumont
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Beaumont
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.