Hilton Garden Inn Beaumont

Hilton Garden Inn Beaumont

Hilton Garden Inn Beaumont Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
3755 I-H 10
Beaumont, TX 77705

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Beaumont in Beaumont

# 3 of 31 hotels in Beaumont
Based on 90 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Beaumont
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Beaumont
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Beaumont

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
James from Panama City, FL
December 16, 2016
Couple
4.0
location
The hotel was tierd. Carpet in hallway, bathroom fixtures & other odds & ends need to be replaced. The place was run down.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brian from Rockledge, FL
November 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean hotel breakfast was amazing and the staff was awesome
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West End, NC
July 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Staff was not able to answer my simple questions. When booking, we asked if cold cereal was included and we were told it was. On the day of staying there, we were informed that we would be charged $10 per person for cereal. Pool was very cold.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Crowley, LA
June 20, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
March 21, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
clean and location
none
Robert from Kissimmee, FL
February 23, 2016
5.0
The breakfast availability. ....was very good. My room door..card system key was not working and it took over an hour to get it fix, but for our troubles they gave us breakfast coupons and one nighy free for future occasion.
Senior Travelers
William from Rogers, AR
September 21, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Very clean and up to date rooms and public areas. Breakfast (not included) was good and reasonably priced. Waitstaff and cooks were friendly and courteous
Close to IH 10, some traffic noise
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Olathe, KS
August 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Absolutely wonderful, staff was very welcoming . Nice place to stay. Very clean and quite.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Arthur, LA
June 9, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Wonderful service
Checkout
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
April 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The bed was spectacular! The air conditioning was excellent. The room was clean and nicely appointment in modern furniture and muted colors. The hotel is beautiful overall.
Two out of 3 ice machines in the hotel were broken. I had to wait a few minutes for a staff person when I checked in around 12am. The breakfast is not complimentary or a la carte so you have to purchase a buffet to partake. I cld hear the child next door.

This is a cute, "boutique" hotel. I will definitely come back. It would be nice if breakfast was complimentary or at least not only buffet with a price of $9. The staff is friendly and accommodating.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Beaumont
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Beaumont
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.