Hilton Garden Inn Bartlesville

Hilton Garden Inn Bartlesville

Hilton Garden Inn Bartlesville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
205 Sw Frank Phillips Blvd.
Bartlesville, OK 74003

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Bartlesville in Bartlesville

# 1 of 10 hotels in Bartlesville
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Bartlesville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Bartlesville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Bartlesville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Lori from Broken Arrow, OK
June 6, 2016
10.0
Cleanliness and location to event attending.
No.
John from Russellville, AR
March 8, 2016
10.0
Great location, close to everything! Restraunt in Hotel. nice bar! Check in was easy and the ladies were very helpful!
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Iola, KS
March 2, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
The staff was helpful and courteous, coming to the room to assist with the TV. Building was clean, comfortable and safe. Glad I had chosen here instead of a budget motel like I usually do. The WiFi helped my daughter keep in touch with clients.
We liked everything about this hotel. Did not experience anything to complain about.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wanatah, IN
February 23, 2016
Couple
7.0
Location
Housekeeping left our door open after they cleaned it. I had to go find someone and find out why it was open.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Neodesha, KS
February 16, 2016
Couple
6.0
The lobby was beautiful as were the rooms. Bathrooms were lovely. Nice to have refrigerator, microwave, and Keurig in the room
If you like a very firm mattress, then you will love their beds. Too hard for me. Housekeeping came into our room at 8:30 am while we were still in bed- not once, but twice! Also did the same to the two other couples traveling with us.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Willard, MO
November 11, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gladys, VA
December 22, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The guy throwing up at the bar while I was eating. Maybe served to much.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Barbara from Durant, OK
October 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Our room, swimming pool, dining room, staff. I would say "Everything!"
Not one thing.

It exceeded our expectations!!!! Will stay there again!!!!

Couple
Judy from Claremore, OK
September 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
I loved this hotel! The room was very clean and very nice. The staff was super friendly and very helpful. The location was fabulous and within walking distance to a couple of restaurants. Great experience.
I didn't like the air conditioning. It finally cooled the room down, but it was either too cold or stuffy.
Couple
Michael from Richardson, TX
September 4, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Bartlesville
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Bartlesville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.