Hilton Garden Inn Bartlesville

Hilton Garden Inn Bartlesville in Bartlesville

Hilton Garden Inn Bartlesville

Hilton Garden Inn Bartlesville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
205 Sw Frank Phillips Blvd.
Bartlesville, OK 74003

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Bartlesville in Bartlesville

# 1 of 10 hotels in Bartlesville
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Bartlesville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Bartlesville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Bartlesville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Judy from Claremore, OK
September 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
I loved this hotel! The room was very clean and very nice. The staff was super friendly and very helpful. The location was fabulous and within walking distance to a couple of restaurants. Great experience.
I didn't like the air conditioning. It finally cooled the room down, but it was either too cold or stuffy.
Couple
Michael from Richardson, TX
September 4, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Timothy from Spring Hill, KS
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Best hotel staff ever. We had requested two beds in each room which they lost. Its not what happens but how they respond and they responded quickly and did the right thing. Hotel and facilities were the best.
Nothing

Beautiful hotel well kept with fantastic staff.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Independence, KS
August 6, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The hotel was very clean and excellent services such as free limo to the casino.
Everything was excellent
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Midland, TX
June 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
people were nice
they offered to extend my stay at your rate then called on the day of check in and regegged after your noon cutoff. wanted to charge double. Roaches on the floor in the lobby, lock did not work on door had to be repair3ed

over hyped. your price was to include breakfast, but instead they wanted to charge me 12 bucks for hot or 6 for cold. paid the 6 once and then ate elsewhere. I WON"T EVER STAY THERE AGAIN. changing prices after verbal agreement was beyond rude.

Senior Travelers
Teddy from Houston, TX
June 3, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
friendly staff and bed.
lost lower HD channels Friday and was out until Monday.

everything was excellent thru out the stay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Salina, KS
April 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location was amazing! Every single staff I encountered was friendly. Room was great!
The hard bed! I kept dreaming I was Wilma Flintstone. And no, the firmness control wasn't working, just like other reviewers noted.

The only choice in Bartlesville! A super weekend!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Searcy, AR
March 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very clean, quiet. The staff was very friendly. Good parking.
Apparently the beds were adjustable for firmness. We did not realize this until checkout when there was a small sign that told the patrons. Sign was not up when we checked in.
Family Traveling with Teens
Bonnie from Westfield, IN
October 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was FRIENDLY! Always saying Hello & remembering who you are. Housekeeping was very nice & quiet. So very pleasant. I was there for my Son's wedding & as the Mother of the Groom I was already a nervous wreck, the hotel staff was WONDERFUL!
No.

The staff was FRIENDLY! Always saying Hello & remembering who you are. Housekeeping was very nice & quiet. So very pleasant. I was there for my Son's wedding & as the Mother of the Groom I was already a nervous wreck, the hotel staff was WONDERFUL!

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Palo Cedro, CA
July 19, 2013
Senior Travelers
2.0
They confirmed at checkin that we had a handicap room with walk in shower-we didn't. When I went to the front desk & said I that the room was not handicap accessible & I needed it for my mom. I was told that it is what I get when I book with Price
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Bartlesville
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Bartlesville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg