Hilton Garden Inn Bangor

Hilton Garden Inn Bangor in Bangor

Hilton Garden Inn Bangor

Hilton Garden Inn Bangor Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
250 Haskell Road
Bangor, ME 04401

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Bangor in Bangor

# 1 of 20 hotels in Bangor
Based on 72 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Bangor
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Bangor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Bangor

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, DE
November 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Nice staff, clean and quiet.
The hotel restaurant is not open for dinner on Sundays
Couple
Joan from Courtice, Canada
October 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
Pretty much everything except fact that the breakfast buffet ended at 1000 every am (including weekends) you couldn't get anything at all to eat. They sent us to Dennys down the road.
See above
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Novi, MI
October 5, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Brad from Bedford, Canada
August 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
Beautiful, modern decor.
Bed was sunken in, complained to staff, nothing done to rectify.

Breakfast $11.95 per person. Directly across the street, at Hampton inn, same breakfast is complimentary.

Couple
Marc from Auburn, ME
August 19, 2014
Couple
7.0
Got ripped off with no complimentary breakfast and it cost over thirty dollars for two of us.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bethlehem, PA
June 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Room was clean. Shower was awesome.
The bed linens were noisy.Every time someone rolled over, we all woke up. Cut back on the starch.The A/C rattled VERY noisily when it cycled on/off. It would be nice to have been able to have fan on for consistent "white noise". We DID NOT get any sleep
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tanya from Mechanic Falls, ME
April 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sharon from Madawaska, ME
December 21, 2013
Couple
10.0
Very clean, quiet, and great location! And great staff!!
Group Traveler
Darilda from New Sweden, ME
November 28, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff and the low cost for the accommodations is unbeatable.
I cannot think of anything that I and my co-travelers did not like about the hotel.

The staff are wonderful. The rooms are clean. I thoroughly enjoyed everything about my stay.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stillwater Lake, Canada
November 19, 2013
Group Traveler
6.0
Pool and hot tub - quality of room
Hotel did not initially honor price provided by Priceline. Manager of hotel never returned my call and had to contact hotel several times at my expense as no 1-800 number
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Bangor
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Bangor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg