Hilton Garden Inn Austin/Round Rock

Hilton Garden Inn Austin/Round Rock

Hilton Garden Inn Austin/Round Rock Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
2310 North Ih35
Round Rock, TX 78681

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Austin/Round Rock in Round Rock

# 9 of 25 hotels in Round Rock
Based on 75 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Austin/Round Rock
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Austin/Round Rock
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Austin/Round Rock

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Liberty Hill, TX
October 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
it's clean
nope
Couple
Rhonda from Richmond, TX
October 14, 2015
Couple
7.0
the staff was great and the breakfast was good.
The room was that of a 2 star hotel.

The lobby and the lounge area were lovely. The room itself was a lower grade than expected but did come with a refrigerator that came in handy since we were in for two nights from out of town for a wedding. Also, we did breakfast one day across the street at Rudy's which has phenomenal brisket breakfast tacos. Our morning omelets at the hotel were average and the breakfast service was lacking. The front desk people were hospitable, informative, and jovial. Overall, a good stay. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sachse, TX
October 6, 2015
Couple
5.0
There was crickets in the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Debary, FL
July 22, 2015
Couple
3.0
I like the location. That is about it.
I left my room with the do not disturb sign. I came back to find it missing. I open the door and my stuff was rearranged, with the do not disturb sign on the door (inside the room, not outside where I left it). I complained and nothing was done.

The staff forgot to contact me about my issue. If I call and ask for a manager, they continue to tell me they are not there. Very disappointed.

Couple
Kelly from Mckinney, TX
June 28, 2015
Couple
4.0
The beds are worn out and should be replaced, the sink in the bathron shoul be replace as it is full of stains. the Air doen't cool the entire roomWe on't be stay again in Austin
replace all sinks that are clearly falling arap, make air convdition actully work and that it fills thr room, replace the beds, offer a very breakfast ans you internet id substnandard.
Couple
Allison from Houston, TX
March 5, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Leawood, KS
November 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location, cost, availability of good food, ease of ck in and check out, appearance of property ( plenty of parking with good lighting, comfortable bed
Lock on door broken ( but part on order) main lock worked so felt safeCoffee pot would not work--reported that when we left so sure it will be checked on.
Couple
Elizabeth from Taylor, TX
October 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
Room service was great from salt grass. Staff was awesome
Bed was broken

Would definitely stay again

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waco, TX
September 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean rooms, nice location
Wasn't clear if there was a complimentary breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Victoria, TX
July 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
I love the cleanliness of the room and the hotel.
Everything was great.

It is located in a nice area.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Austin/Round Rock
(1 - 10 of 15 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 31 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Austin/Round Rock
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.