Hilton Garden Inn Austin Downtown

Hilton Garden Inn Austin Downtown in Austin

Hilton Garden Inn Austin Downtown

Hilton Garden Inn Austin Downtown Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
500 North Ih-35
Austin, TX 78701

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Austin Downtown in Austin

See Most Popular hotels in Austin
Based on 218 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Austin Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Austin Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Austin Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jose from San Antonio, TX
September 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location
The mattresses

Great hotel, great location but the mattresses are too hard and seemed wet

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaumont, TX
September 24, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Gabriella from New York, NY
September 17, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
great location, great staff, very clean hotel
pool is more for dipping than swimming. very small.

good exercise facility

Bobby from Corpus Christi, TX
September 10, 2014
10.0
Very good service. Had a room facing 6th street and moved us to other side of building with no problem
No public parking. Had to park on street near 6th street. Could have used valet parking at $30 a day
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
September 3, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Location
The staff on the 18th for for the restaurant was not very attentive. Took forever to come around brass for refills

Great location overall nice views

Business Traveler
Daniel from Houston, TX
August 25, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
My floor was very quiet and I got a good night's sleep. I appreciated the complimentary bottled water in the room.
The hotel valet is expensive at $30 per night. The valet was also grossly understaffed and made me late for my business meeting.
Verified Hotel Guest from Frisco, TX
August 24, 2014
7.0
Location and the Tiger Eye late night dinner option
Had to call front desk at 10am to ask them to clean our room when we returned to find it untouched.
Solo Traveler
Homoud from Clinton, MS
August 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Kevin from Brown Deer, WI
August 24, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Frisco, TX
August 23, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
location & it was close to where I needed to be for meetings
Hotel is very dated on the inside and especially in the rooms. Bed was not comfortable, rooms were not well lit, dark and dinghy, same for the furnishings in the rooms. Worst of all no parking except Valet, so be ready to get hit with and EXTRA $30

AGAIN, NO PARKING SO BE READY TO GET HIT WITH AN EXTRA $30 FOR PARKING FOR WHAT IS REALLY ABOUT A 2 STAR HOTEL, NOT A 3.5 LIKE ADVERTISED

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Austin Downtown
(1 - 10 of 102 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Austin Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg