Hilton Garden Inn Austin Downtown

Hilton Garden Inn Austin Downtown in Austin

Hilton Garden Inn Austin Downtown

Hilton Garden Inn Austin Downtown Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
500 North Ih-35
Austin, TX 78701

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Austin Downtown in Austin

See Most Popular hotels in Austin
Based on 224 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Austin Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Austin Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Austin Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
December 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location. Easy walking distance to downtown attractions, easy taxi access for further destinations.
A little older, smells largely of fragrance reeds.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
December 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
Good customer service when our first room wasn't up to par. They moved us to a much better room and offered complimentary breakfast.
The hotel is on the edge of the college party area.
Couple
Phillip from Rio Rancho, NM
December 9, 2014
Couple
1.0
Only valet parking available, staff very unfriendly
Solo Traveler
Charles from Corpus Christi, TX
November 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
I absolutely DID NOT LIKE BEING WOKEN UP FROM A DEEP SLEEP DUE TO CONSTRUCTION!!!. That was a pure screwed up situation! I was so angry I immediately called guest services and complaned. And all I got was "ahhh. Ummm well gee sorry" My holiday ruined.
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
November 25, 2014
8.0
location.
should mention that the only available parking is 30 dollars per night. that would've excluded this hotel from my choices and made it too expensive.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
October 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location and access to downtown activities.
The valet parking fee is slightly more then expected.
Couple
Jose from San Antonio, TX
September 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location
The mattresses

Great hotel, great location but the mattresses are too hard and seemed wet

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaumont, TX
September 24, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Gabriella from New York, NY
September 17, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
great location, great staff, very clean hotel
pool is more for dipping than swimming. very small.

good exercise facility

Bobby from Corpus Christi, TX
September 10, 2014
10.0
Very good service. Had a room facing 6th street and moved us to other side of building with no problem
No public parking. Had to park on street near 6th street. Could have used valet parking at $30 a day
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Austin Downtown
(1 - 10 of 106 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Austin Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg