Hilton Garden Inn Austin Downtown

Hilton Garden Inn Austin Downtown in Austin

Hilton Garden Inn Austin Downtown

Hilton Garden Inn Austin Downtown Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
500 North Ih-35
Austin, TX 78701

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Austin Downtown in Austin

See Most Popular hotels in Austin
Based on 244 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Austin Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Austin Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Austin Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockwall, TX
January 16, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Angelina from Richardson, TX
January 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
It is located near 6th street (working distance) & my room was very nice.
My car needed to be valet overnight with an extra $32 each night.
Couple
Maggie from Minneapolis, MN
January 12, 2015
Couple
9.0
Love the location, can't get any better. The rooms are awesome - couches and microwaves?! That's a treat. Staff was super nice and helpful. I used the business center a few times to print stuff off which was great.
The $30 valet ughhhhh. The only reason we used it is because our only other option was street parking over night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lytle, TX
January 10, 2015
Couple
7.0
The hotel was clean and well located.
The suprises... An outrageous parking fee of $30.00 plus an additional fee of $18.00 added to our credit card when we got home.No coffee in the room, I had to call downstairs to get some. No continental breakfast.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Danbury, CT
January 7, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
center to 6th street and walking distance to many sites
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Angleton, TX
January 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
It felt secure and it was in a great location.
They only offer valet parking which is $30/night
Couple
Kent from Garland, TX
January 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location and quality of breakfast.
Lack of free parking for guests. Additionally, on the website for Hilton it mentions free WiFi access. We were charged on the final bill for that offering.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
January 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
The hotel was really nice, as was the staff. The room was nice, and the room service was delicious!
It is valet only, and it was $30/night which wasn't expected. There was no regular parking, even on a Tuesday.
Couple
Paul from Houston, TX
January 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
Mostly friendly staff. Large room. Keurig coffee maker in room was handy.
Valet-only parking. Ants in bathroom sink. Limited lighting in room.
Group Traveler
Robert from Las Vegas, NV
December 31, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Great location
Beds were rock hard, not enough towels, cold shower water, and incorrect information regarding breakfast.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Austin Downtown
(1 - 10 of 115 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Austin Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg