Hilton Garden Inn Austin Downtown

Hilton Garden Inn Austin Downtown

Hilton Garden Inn Austin Downtown Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
500 North Ih-35
Austin, TX 78701

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Austin Downtown in Austin

See Most Popular hotels in Austin
Based on 368 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Austin Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Austin Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Austin Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nicholas from Commerce City, CO
February 22, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
February 13, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
William from Austin, TX
February 12, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nice staff
Couple
Susan from Irving, TX
January 29, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Felicia from Agua Dulce, TX
December 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great location
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Naperville, IL
November 9, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
Location was pretty good - walkable to lots of Austin night spots newly remodeled rooms and lobby rooms were comfortable.
They never cleaned our room...... we asked twice to have it cleaned and we were out of our room most of the day and evening!
Business Traveler
Keith from Killeen, TX
October 4, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
N
Water hose on the tub was busted in my room
Group Traveler
Antero from Pasadena, TX
September 13, 2016
Group Traveler
3.0
I liked and didnt like the location. It was in the center of everything but at the same time it is also next to 6th street which is very rowdy.
Yes, as soon as i arrived, there was some kind of bug on the bed. The price of valet is ridiculous. There was a power outage on the night i stayed which is fine, but i woke up around 3 am because of banging and screaming at my door. Called cops
Senior Travelers
Joseph from Kingsville, TX
September 12, 2016
Senior Travelers
7.0
Loved the location and the view.
The crew was not very friendly. Bellman was rude to my Mother, which really made the decision not to go there again.
Couple
Kenneth from Plano, TX
September 7, 2016
Couple
3.0
Long wait to check in, broken AC that was reported and not fixed 4 hrs. later.Hotel Employee  at the front desk were the only good things about my stay.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Austin Downtown
(1 - 10 of 104 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Austin Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.