Hilton Garden Inn Auburn Riverwatch

Hilton Garden Inn Auburn Riverwatch in Auburn

Hilton Garden Inn Auburn Riverwatch

Hilton Garden Inn Auburn Riverwatch Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
14 Great Falls Plaza
Auburn, ME 04210
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Auburn Riverwatch in Auburn

# 2 of 5 hotels in Auburn
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Auburn Riverwatch
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Auburn Riverwatch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Auburn Riverwatch

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lisa from Southwest Harbor, ME
November 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The lobby was welcoming, the staff efficient and friendly, the room clean and very comfortable with a beautiful view. I would recommend this hotel and am planning to stay here again in the spring.
Business Traveler
Michael from Hanover, PA
September 20, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Sheldon from Braintree, MA
September 8, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
great hotel with a restaurant in the lobby. The staff, cleanliness, ease of access was great will definitely stay there in the future
Family Traveling with Young Children
Thomas from Wallingford, CT
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Convenient location - next to the scenic Androscoggin River and close to local restaurants and roads leading to Lewiston and elsewhere. Beds very comfortable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MD
August 7, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Robert from Milford, MA
July 30, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Deborah from Dieppe, Canada
July 8, 2014
6.0
Elevator very dirty - needed to be vacuumed. Mold in bathroom. Bedding very worn.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Albans, VT
June 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
I thought this hotel was great. The staff was very friendly and helpful...at a particularly late arrival time, finding my way around town. The room was fantastic...very clean and comfortable, offering free Internet access and great offering of TV stations
No

I was not able to take advantage of the pool and weight room...maybe next time. Just outside, this hotel offers a great walkway around the water, with benches to sit. It happened to be a sunny, warm weekend and it was wonderful to sit out there and read.

Couple
David from Fairhaven, MA
February 28, 2014
Couple
5.0
Somewhat close to where we had to go to visit relatives.
Where should I begin. I have been in other Hilton Hotels and this one I would not consider again. The bed was not comfortable with a sagging side even with adjustable knob it still sagged.

Then there was the issue with hanging cob webs from ceiling and wall. The bed skirt was was ripped and hanging. When I mentioned some of the issues to the staff they where sorry for the problems and offered comps. The food in their Cafe was terrible,when I ordered fish and chips, the fish was beer batter dipped,greasy and been previously frozen. The chips were "kettle chips" out of a bag. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wesley, ME
November 20, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
it was a cold,nasty day out. The lobby was warm and inviting, staff was outstanding. Room comfortable. Could not ask for more!

Very nice, staff was "the best!"

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Auburn Riverwatch
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Auburn Riverwatch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg