Hilton Garden Inn Auburn Riverwatch

Hilton Garden Inn Auburn Riverwatch

Hilton Garden Inn Auburn Riverwatch Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
14 Great Falls Plaza
Auburn, ME 04210

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Auburn Riverwatch in Auburn

# 2 of 5 hotels in Auburn
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Auburn Riverwatch
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Auburn Riverwatch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Auburn Riverwatch

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Peter from Eastham, MA
June 27, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was spotless and comfortable.
Parking was a bit confusing as there were not enough spaces and had to park in public lot.
Couple
Stephanie from Nyc, NY
May 17, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Enfield, CT
May 17, 2016
Couple
1.0
clean facility. conveniently located
wifi was terrible. Bed was rock hard, apparently beds have an adjustment system that i discovered as I was checking out. Employees are aware but didnt notify. Ruined my stay. two terrible nights of sleep and back pain.
Business Traveler
Karl from Eddington, ME
October 13, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
the layout of the room
no
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Breinigsville, PA
August 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
This was our second stay & will probably not be our last. All public spaces, as well as roomsare comfortable & well-appointed. Staff are all friendly and competent. Gardens &interior quite well-maintained. Excellent view of river. Food was very good.
Convenient parking was somewhat limited, however, parking was always available.
Business Traveler
Michael from Nashua, NH
July 14, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Directed me toward a nice local restaurant within walking distance. Room was very clean and the bed, linens and pillows were very comfortable.
Air conditioner seemed loud to me and the thermostat didn't seem to accurately reflect the actual room temperature. I ended up putting it don to nearly 60 degrees at night where at home I would typically put it at about 68.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bridport, VT
July 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
Food was great, staff helpful, easy to get to
The first night was terrible. The toxic cleaning solution used in elevators. Smelled like paint thinner. I'm very sensitive to smells and this smell made both my huband and myself sick. Couldn't enjoy our meal. Lingered into the afternoon of next day.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Angela from Londonderry, NH
April 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Beautifully renovated hotel with great, attentive staff! My 1st choice when visiting auburn..
Family Traveling with Teens
Lisa from Southwest Harbor, ME
November 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The lobby was welcoming, the staff efficient and friendly, the room clean and very comfortable with a beautiful view. I would recommend this hotel and am planning to stay here again in the spring.
Business Traveler
Michael from Hanover, PA
September 20, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Auburn Riverwatch
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Auburn Riverwatch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.