Hilton Garden Inn Auburn/Opelika

Hilton Garden Inn Auburn/Opelika in Auburn

Hilton Garden Inn Auburn/Opelika

Hilton Garden Inn Auburn/Opelika Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
2555 Hilton Garden Drive
Auburn, AL 36830

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Auburn/Opelika in Auburn

# 10 of 12 hotels in Auburn
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Auburn/Opelika
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Auburn/Opelika
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Auburn/Opelika

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Brittany from Greensboro, NC
June 21, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Yolanda from San Juan, PR
May 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Excellent location, clean
Dont have complimental breakfast included
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayette, AL
December 8, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location
We requested a non-smoking room and got a smoking room and was told there were no non-smoking rooms available. We told we would receive free breakfast which we did not and did not receive anything for having to deal with a smoking room!!!

We requested a non-smoking room and upon check in we received a smoking room when we called the front desk we were told that there were no non smoking rooms available and that when you booked online you did not always receive what you request. We were told we would receive free breakfast which we did not we did not receive anything except a headache from having to smell the smoke all night!!! ...read more

Couple
Beverly from Newberry, FL
April 27, 2012
Couple
9.0
Friendly service, nice environment, good location, good restaurant next door, breakfast place and store within walking distance.
Our towels were not replaced after it was cleaned but the cleaning lady was still on the hall and gladly replaced.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Millry, AL
April 17, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The beds and the towels were nice and soft.
Rooms seem to be a little out dated.

Overall, this was a nice hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Michelle from Moore, SC
September 11, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Great breakfast buffet.
Breakfast buffet was too expensive.

Nice hotel, very clean, pretty quiet.

Couple
Gary from Stone Mountain, GA
November 23, 2010
Couple
6.0
Very clean and comfortable
No hot water in the morning and we had to leave early for the Best Robotics competition at the university.

The hotel was very nice and and met my expectations for a Hilton except for no hot water for showers. We booked two rooms for our family and son and three grandchildren who traveled down from TN. We thought it would be nice for them since they don't get to travel or stay in a nice hotel very often. I am sure the hot water situation was not planned, but the staff did nothing to remedy the situation be we checked out. it was stated their computers were also down. I told them I was naturally not hoppy with taking a cold shower and to do the best they could to remedy the problem along with our dissatisfaction. We would still stay their again except I think we will opt for the Hampton Inn the next time. ...read more

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Auburn/Opelika
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Auburn/Opelika
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg