Hilton Garden Inn Auburn/Opelika

Hilton Garden Inn Auburn/Opelika

Hilton Garden Inn Auburn/Opelika Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
2555 Hilton Garden Drive
Auburn, AL 36830

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Auburn/Opelika in Auburn

# 4 of 12 hotels in Auburn
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Auburn/Opelika
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Auburn/Opelika
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Auburn/Opelika

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Virginia from Forsyth, GA
August 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The proximity and the cleanliness
the fact that we weren't aware that we had to pay for breakfast till after we got food off the buffet

It was clean and conveniently located

Solo Traveler
Monica from Seminole, FL
August 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Easy access to Auburn University. Quiet and peaceful. Friendly staff and clean, organized room.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, SC
August 7, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
Location was good, parking convienient, booking easy. Room had nice chair and ottoman by window.
The desk was dusty. The Refrigerator had food left over in it and it stunk badly!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Duncanville, TX
July 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
N/A
Room was not cleaned the second day of stay

NA

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Park, GA
June 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location, atmosphere, cleanliness......
.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Navarre, FL
October 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean.
The mattress was too soft. Our room by the gym was noisy with people going in/out.
Verified Hotel Guest from Cumming, GA
October 12, 2014
10.0
Morning breakfast not included in stay. After enjoying my meal and heading out the door a gentleman approached me with my breakfast check. I have regular stays in hotels and I did not get the vibe I would paying for eggs, bacon, and one biscuit.
Business Traveler
Brittany from Greensboro, NC
June 21, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Yolanda from San Juan, PR
May 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Excellent location, clean
Dont have complimental breakfast included
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayette, AL
December 8, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location
We requested a non-smoking room and got a smoking room and was told there were no non-smoking rooms available. We told we would receive free breakfast which we did not and did not receive anything for having to deal with a smoking room!!!

We requested a non-smoking room and upon check in we received a smoking room when we called the front desk we were told that there were no non smoking rooms available and that when you booked online you did not always receive what you request. We were told we would receive free breakfast which we did not we did not receive anything except a headache from having to smell the smoke all night!!! ...read more

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Auburn/Opelika
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Auburn/Opelika
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.