Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta West/Lithia Springs

Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta West/Lithia Springs in Lithia Springs

Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta West/Lithia Springs

Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta West/Lithia Springs Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
110 Interstate West Parkway
Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta West/Lithia Springs in Lithia Springs

# 3 of 11 hotels in Lithia Springs
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta West/Lithia Springs
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta West/Lithia Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta West/Lithia Springs

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Annandale, VA
August 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean and well maintained property. Friendly and caring staff.
No local maps at front desk.

Great property and staff.

David from Pace, FL
July 8, 2014
3.0
Day staff was excellent.
Being woke up at 1:30 in the morning to bring towels that I'd requested at 6:00 PM. The afternoon crew had a don't care attitude. For the price of the rooms you shouldn't have to wait on towels at the pool or for them to bring them to when you are asleep
Couple
Kathrine from Candler, NC
April 19, 2014
Couple
3.0
The free breakfast and service at breakfast is the only thing positive I can recommend.
I paid for 3 nights at almost
--- for a king room with jacuzzi. The bed was 2 twins pushed together with a foam pad that didn't fit. The little tiny pillows kept falling behind the top of the mattress. The heater on the jacuzzi did not work.

This was probably the worst experience I have ever had with this hotel chain, you would and should expect better from the Hilton. I searched over 50 hotels looking for a specific room this was the only one I found that fit my needs, to say I was disappointed is an understatement. It was suppose to be a king room with comfort controls and a jacuzzi. The bed was not what was advertised, the heater on the jacuzzi did not work, there were ants in the room, the direct tv kept going out, there was no heated public pool, the water was freezing. The second day we had to go get our own towels because maid service did not restock when they cleaned. The only good thing I can say is the breakfast and service offered at breakfast was good. We left 1 day early because it was so bad and we were not even offered a comp back on the unused day. I will never stay here again and I will make a point of letting all my friends know. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Christina from Deltona, FL
March 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
They also charged me for the room. I am waiting for my account to be credited back.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pembroke Pines, FL
March 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Friendly Staff.Excellence location. And Safe.The Breakfast buffet was excellence.
The room needed more cleaning. And bathroom was a little dirty.For a Hiltion Hotel. I expected more it was a little out dated.The Lobby was very nice. But the rooms are not on the same page.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Union Grove, AL
August 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Friendly and helpful staff; good breakfast.
Air conditioning unit was very load and made sleeping difficult with it running.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Irondale, AL
July 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Dual thermostat controls, very comfortable bed, excellent breakfast.
Had to wait until 4:15 to check in since I asked for two rooms in close proximity.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kevin from Powell, TN
March 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Hotel was very clean, seemed to be fairly new. Surprised to see that it included a restaurant and bar area. Indoor/outdoor pool was also a nice surprise.
Group Traveler
Alonzo from Ridgeland, MS
January 4, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Cleanliness, staff, room space
Did not like the pillows, and tv channel selection. Wifi was really shotty.

Great look and feel of the hotel. This is my third time staying here, and each time is wonderful. Rooms are always spacious, clean; and quite.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sterling from Columbus, GA
July 13, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything.

It was a very good stay. Everything was just like me and my family wanted our stay to be.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta West/Lithia Springs
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta West/Lithia Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg