Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Perimeter Center

Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Perimeter Center

Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Perimeter Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1501 Lake Hearn Drive
Atlanta, GA 30319

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Perimeter Center in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 358 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Perimeter Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Perimeter Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Perimeter Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Tony from Atlanta, GA
March 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
Hair on shower tile
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
March 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel was very clean and comfortable!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Walls, MS
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Great location
The only reason I'm not rating a 10 is because apparently the hotel allows locals to reserve rooms both nights there where parties going on down the hall they were very noisy in other rooms on our floor. Other than that nice hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jonesboro, GA
February 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
I love the location of this hotel. It's close to many attractions but it's not too close. It's away from the traffic in the area, which is very smart. I will stay here again.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Holland, OH
February 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff quiet location
False emergency alarm went off 3 times.
Couple
Jerry from High Point, NC
February 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
I really love the service
The breakfast was not good at all. And My TV Kept Blanking Out IT Would Go IN And out.
Group Traveler
Julie from Greenville, SC
February 4, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The room was great and the staff was super friendly!
I didn't like parking!! It's too much of a walk and not to mention the steep hill.. Also the food at the restaurant wasn't good at all and over priced... 3 of my friends and I agree that the hotel is great minus parking and food:)
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
January 27, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff were friendly and extremely accommodating.
The breakfast price was too high for us--we knew this in advance and planned accordingly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
January 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean hotel with large rooms
Rooms are too noisy. You can hear guests waking up and down the floors talking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, GA
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Front desk staff was very friendly and helpful, the pool was warm, the food from the hotel restaurant was very good, the public spaces were lovely.
The server working at the restaurant the night we were there could have been a little more polite. There was a mistake on our dinner order and she seemed very annoyed and inconvenienced when we asked to have it corrected.

Overall a great experience and we will definitely put this hotel on our list for future stays in Atlanta.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Perimeter Center
(1 - 10 of 98 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Perimeter Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg