Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Perimeter Center

Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Perimeter Center in Atlanta

Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Perimeter Center

Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Perimeter Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1501 Lake Hearn Drive
Atlanta, GA 30319

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Perimeter Center in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 336 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Perimeter Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Perimeter Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Perimeter Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Adrian from Chesapeake, VA
July 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The pool & fitness area.
Nothing.

Good customer service and close to the mall.

Business Traveler
Mary from Antioch, TN
July 10, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location,easy to get to off the Interstate
Nothing,the staff were very professional.

I enjoyed my stay and very much would stay their again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, GA
July 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Comfortable clean room
Slow elevator, Hotel parking is up on a hill. Hotel on access able via one way street.

Have to wait until 3:30 pm to check in because no clean rooms were available

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Maryville, TN
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Price.
Trash under bed. Hot tub was very gross. Dead skin floating in tub and scum around hot tub. Room was dusty. Made u think it had not been cleaned.

Will not recommend.

Family Traveling with Teens
Winfred from Riverdale, MD
July 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The friendly people, the food, located close to shopping.
None.

Very nice, the. Food every morning was cooked well and fresh drinks alike. The pool area was a great place to relax.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
July 1, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0
The room
Staff was slow. Gave me the wrong room and then made correction.
Solo Traveler
Philip from Atlanta, GA
June 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Rooms and lobby were nice and relatively modern. Which really didn't matter when there customer service was so poor!
Sam, was unprofessional and advised me that he had other more important guest to attend to. Hotel was under staffed. Required a 50 deposit for incidentals which I felt excessive. I felt rushed out of my room on check out day by the maids.

Although a free shuttle is advertised I still had to walk to the closest restaurant, over a mile, to get dinner. Complimentary cocktails I was not told about didn't. Ever see. In fact I was not told about any amenities I was basically handed a room key and dismissed. The maids were there nice and early knocking on my door every hour starting at 8am to see if gone so they could make up the room. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, GA
June 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Free Internet, comfortable quiet room
Hotel self parking was a long walk up a hill. Driving to the main road can be a bit tricky since the hotel is on a one way street.

A Quality 3 star hotel located near upscale shopping and restaurants.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cottondale, AL
June 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Near the location we were going to
Key did not work well. Several times I had to get someone else open the door for me. We were hoping for double beds.
Business Traveler
Monica from Atlanta, GA
June 25, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Perimeter Center
(1 - 10 of 125 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Perimeter Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg