Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Perimeter Center

Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Perimeter Center

Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Perimeter Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1501 Lake Hearn Drive
Atlanta, GA 30319

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Perimeter Center in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 414 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Perimeter Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Perimeter Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Perimeter Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, GA
January 31, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff and service excellent, the room was nice, access to complimentary wifi much appreciated. Overall experience was nice.
Location of the parking lot and the mirror-sink vanity not separate from toliet/bath tub.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austell, GA
January 30, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
I liked the convenience of the hotel and the price.
Check out time for the hotel was 12:00pm. I left out of the room early that morning, but I did not check out because I knew I was coming back before checkout. But, when I came back around 10:00am my room had already been cleaned.
Couple
Kayla from Atlanta, GA
January 25, 2017
Couple
10.0
Staff price
Everything was great
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
January 24, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
The location and the upscale look of the hotel.
The parking. Parking was extremely too far. The only way to avoid walking a far distance to park is paying for valet parking.
Robert from Moultrie, GA
January 10, 2017
1.0
This hotel is under renovations and was not clean and amenities we very limited. 30 minutes after we get checked in the hotel looses power for over 4 hrs. Just an over poor experience
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
January 1, 2017
Group Traveler
5.0
Beds were clean and comfortable. Staff was very friendly
Hotel was undergoing major renovations in lobby and around entrance, and pool and spa was closed. We were not informed ahead of time and we were really looking forward to using them
Ayeva from Warner Robins, GA
December 16, 2016
3.0
The room was nice
They were renovating. I travel for business and was not allowed to stay til 2 as check in clerk said I would and they are still holding the $50 incidental fee on my card a week later. Never stay there again.
Couple
Chris from Tallahassee, FL
November 8, 2016
Couple
1.0
Hotel was great
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Moultrie, GA
November 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Spacious room
N/A
Couple
Brittney from Duluth, GA
October 25, 2016
Couple
4.0
I liked the bar and kitchen.
Ok so beware of the beds at this hotel! The beds are completely stiff. If that's how you like your beds then this is for you but I just did not sleep well. I rather had slept on an air bed. Staff was rude too. The never answered the phone.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Perimeter Center
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Perimeter Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.