Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Perimeter Center

Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Perimeter Center

Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Perimeter Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1501 Lake Hearn Drive
Atlanta, GA 30319

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Perimeter Center in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 365 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Perimeter Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Perimeter Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Perimeter Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Lafayette from Fairburn, GA
May 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean Room, Friendly Staff, Great Service
Breakfast was almost 30 dollars for two people that's a ripoff not even a free version where you can get a muffin...That part was terrible
Couple
Victoria from Louisville, KY
April 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
The way the staff treated you as each person walked in. Thx
Group Traveler
Morgan from Savannah, GA
April 27, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Staff was super friendly; location was perfect!
Pillows smelled bad; room was smaller than expected.
Couple
Andre from Spartanburg, SC
April 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
I liked the customer service and also the cleanliness.
I liked everything
Couple
Rachael from Schererville, IN
April 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
The service was excellent. Our bartender was very pleasant and hospitable. The concierge desk employees were also very helpful and answered all our questions.
The shower in the room was awkward. my husband and I felt like we were in a high school gym shower room. Also, the parking was very far away and high on a hill. It would be nice if there was parking

The food was very good. The chef cooked my husband's steak perfectly & my dinner was tasty.

Couple
Tony from Atlanta, GA
March 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
Hair on shower tile
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
March 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel was very clean and comfortable!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Walls, MS
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Great location
The only reason I'm not rating a 10 is because apparently the hotel allows locals to reserve rooms both nights there where parties going on down the hall they were very noisy in other rooms on our floor. Other than that nice hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jonesboro, GA
February 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
I love the location of this hotel. It's close to many attractions but it's not too close. It's away from the traffic in the area, which is very smart. I will stay here again.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Holland, OH
February 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff quiet location
False emergency alarm went off 3 times.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Perimeter Center
(1 - 10 of 97 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Perimeter Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.