Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Peachtree City

Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Peachtree City in Peachtree City

Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Peachtree City

Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Peachtree City Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
2010 North Commerce Drive
Peachtree City, GA 30269

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Peachtree City in Peachtree City

# 6 of 7 hotels in Peachtree City
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Peachtree City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Peachtree City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Peachtree City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Renee from Peachtree City, GA
June 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
New, cleaner than clean , easily accessible and courteous staff!
No
Business Traveler
Jack from South Plainfield, NJ
April 7, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newburgh, NY
January 24, 2014
Couple
4.0
location; room cleanliness
allocated a handicapped room; very noisy refrigerator; each bed very squeaky; frames were loose.

When inquiring about my Hilton points upon checking in, I was told no points would be allowed due to the agency (Priceline) I used to make a reservation. I am a Hilton points customer renting a room on a Hilton property. Type of agency used to make reservation should be immaterial. When I pressed the point on check-out, I was told I would be granted 5000 points. They must still be in the "cloud". ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Enterprise, AL
December 1, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
All the little extra things that make Hilton a Hilton
Zero
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Guyton, GA
October 15, 2013
Couple
9.0
friendly and helpful staff, front desk manager was very helpful and other front desk staff members were very nice
hard to see from road

The only negative about this hotel is that it's difficult to see from main roadway which I suspect is due to city business signage ordinances. The staff was very helpful and friendly and the accommodations were very pleasant. We did not take the opportunity to enjoy the dining services but the atmosphere was inviting. I am not aware of the hotel's pet policy and therefore did not include in the groups the hotel may appeal to. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Macon, GA
January 1, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Could not earn points by booking through Priceline.
Couple
Dave from Maylene, AL
August 23, 2012
Couple
3.0
The room was very nice, mostly clean (hair on bed sheet), and very comfortable.
The staff did not respond satisfactorily to a malfunction of the door lock.

Overall, we enjoyed the stay with one glaring exception. When we checked in, we were give two key cards, one of which did not work. We went out for a couple of hours and when we returned, neither of the keys worked. Upon making the long walk to the desk to get the key cards re-programmed and returning to the room, I found that the key cards did not work. Walked back to the desk (clerk not very friendly or understanding) where they eventually dispatched a maintenance person who stated that the batteries in the lock needed replacing. She eventually got access to the room and (I assumed) replaced the batteries. The keys worked fine as we went out to dinner, when we returned, neither of the keys worked. Again, the long walk back to the desk where the (rude) clerk phoned the maintenance person a asked her to go let me in the room again. At that point I told her that I really wanted to be able to let myself in the room, and that the batteries had been replaced and I still could not get in the room. I asked for a different room, but the clerk ignored me. At this point the maintenance person arrived at the desk and stated that she had, in fact not replaced the batteries - just jiggled them. She stated that their policy to not replace the batteries until the guest reported the problem twice. When I heard this, I pretty well lost it. They did eventually replace the batteries and the key cards worked fine from that point on.
...read more

Business Traveler
Leo from San Juan, PR
April 12, 2011
Business Traveler
8.0
Friendly staff and surroundings.
Beds were horrible to sleep in.
Couple
Ashley from Chapel Hill, TN
September 29, 2010
Couple
10.0
The staff was wonderful and the cleanliness was excellent!

Very nice and clean. THe room was beautiful and very spacious! I felt very comfortable and relaxed while I was there!

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Peachtree City
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Peachtree City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg