Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Nw

Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Nw in Atlanta

Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Nw

Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Nw Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
3045 Windy Hill Road
Atlanta, GA 30339

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Nw in Atlanta

# 10 of 209 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 163 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Nw
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Nw
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Nw

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, GA
October 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
Front desk staff was very helpful.
Bathroom floor was very slippery.

Breakfast was good and reasonably priced. Heated pool was a definite plus.

Family Traveling with Young Children
William from Sequatchie, TN
October 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Everything was nicely laid out and the room was superb
Should have had complimentary breakfast
Couple
Joel from Oviedo, FL
October 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
Comfy beds, with real pillows. Everything was quite clean, and all of the basic amenities are offered.
Staff was pretty busy during checkout time on a Sunday, and we had to check out in person because the call to checkout feature wasn't working.

No parking fee. 15 min from downtown Atlanta. Easy to get to everything we wanted to get to. Good two nights of sleep.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hartwell, GA
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Accessibility.
Our room smelled like smoke, even though it was a smoke free room. There was no couch/loveseat, and they set up a breakfast buffet in the hall right outside our door. There was loud talking, and clanking dishes early Sunday morning.

I think of the Hilton as a classy hotel. This didn't come close. The room was nice and all, but I was disappointed with my experience as a whole. I was hoping for a 2 bed room, this wasn't an option. There was no couch, and no cots available. When asked by the concierge in the morning about my stay, I started to express myself and he didn't even listen. Just interrupted as though I said it was great. I would never recommend this hotel to anybody. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cordova, TN
October 8, 2014
Couple
5.0
How clean it was.
Was quiet, but almost too quiet. Has a really nice lobby and lounge area but no one in it. Should have cocktail hour or something I utilize the nice lobby. Should offer some type of free breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Grace from Wrightsville, GA
September 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Randy from Tuscaloosa, AL
September 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Daphne from Rock Hill, SC
September 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean and has a restaurant if needed.

Good location. Clean and large rooms

Frances from Chattanooga, TN
August 27, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cheraw, SC
August 26, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Nw
(1 - 10 of 81 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Nw
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg