Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Nw

Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Nw

Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Nw Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
3045 Windy Hill Road
Atlanta, GA 30339

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Nw in Atlanta

# 15 of 221 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 187 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Nw
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Nw
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Nw

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntsville, AL
May 31, 2016
Couple
7.0
The fire alarm went off at 1am which was quite an experience. After being outside for 45 minutes we were informed it was a false alarm. It is better to be safe, however. Overall, the stay was good - rooms were nice and clean. I would stay there again.
Couple
Israel from Riverview, FL
March 21, 2016
Couple
6.0
not really worth the money.
small room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Coralville, IA
March 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Plenty of space in both bedroom and bathroom. Bath tub was not the typical long and narrow - it was oval and very spacious. Everything was clean and well stocked. Staff was friendly and attentive.
None.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hiram, GA
February 9, 2016
Couple
10.0
Courteous staff, attentive to our needs and all requests granted.
No free breakfast
Roddrick from Ladson, SC
October 28, 2015
10.0
I loved how secluded and cozy it felt from the rest of the city, but just close enough to everything.
Nothing
Couple
Amber from Dalton, GA
September 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful. They went above and beyond.
There was nothing I didn't like. I had a great time.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Enterprise, AL
September 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
very friendly and helpful staff
fire alarm needed new battery so beeped most of the night, did get fixed the next day
Group Traveler
Tyler from Louisville, KY
September 14, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gallatin, MO
May 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
They let us check in early as we had driven. We were so tired and we able to get to sleep that morning. We had dinner in their restaurant and the food was delicious. Our room was perfect and the staff was so nice. What a pleasant experience.
Nada
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mobile, AL
May 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
Lovely People in sales and staff.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Nw
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Nw
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.