Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Nw

Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Nw in Atlanta

Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Nw

Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Nw Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
3045 Windy Hill Road
Atlanta, GA 30339

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Nw in Atlanta

# 8 of 209 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 153 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Nw
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Nw
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Nw

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Josh from Nashville, TN
June 2, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jessica from Pensacola, FL
May 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
I liked the garden theme/the parking lot layout was very well lit.
I think the staff are a little stressed

This was a beautiful hotel and the rooms were quite spacious. The air was a little obstinate, but overall great stay.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gallatin, TN
May 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was very clean. The buffet breakfast was $9.95 and had a cook to order station that was really nice. The pool and jacuzzi were great. There was a garden style tub in our regular king room with a keurig machine.
No pay per view movies or DVD player
Family Traveling with Teens
William from Brooklet, GA
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The staff were very friendly and made you feel welcomed. The hotel was very clean and well maintained.
It was a little out of the location where we needed to be.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Leona from Ballwin, MO
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The shower was awesome and the comforters on the bed are so soft, the buffet breakfast is fantastic at 9.95 with made to order omlete a, waffles or French toast, plus kids were free! Excellent staff!
Pillows on the bed were too small and also the room was some what cramped as well as bathroom.

Beautiful hotel, It literally looks like it's in a garden and easy access to major highways as well. Would definitely stay again.

Couple
Rebecca from Germantown, TN
May 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
The beds were extremely comfortable.
We were in a handicap-accessible room and the modified shower was awkward to use. The shower head kept slipping and spraying water everywhere.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Granite Falls, NC
May 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location
No

The faucet was not secured to the counter. I had called after making the reservation and asked for a room with double beds and was assured that wouldn't be a problem. When I arrived I had a handicap room with a pull out sofa. No doubles were available.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Minnetonka, MN
May 5, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Katherine from Greenville, SC
May 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
The friendly staff and the cleanliness of the room.
N/A

Good location.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensboro, NC
April 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Our room had a microwave and refrigerator. Every thing was clean.
We wished breakfast was included.

Overall, great experience!

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Nw
(1 - 10 of 73 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Nw
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg