Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta North/Johns Creek

Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta North/Johns Creek in Duluth

Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta North/Johns Creek

Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta North/Johns Creek Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
11695 Medlock Bridge Rd
Duluth, GA 30097

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta North/Johns Creek in Duluth

# 12 of 24 hotels in Duluth
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta North/Johns Creek
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta North/Johns Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta North/Johns Creek

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Tammy from Duncan, SC
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was super helpful and the hotel was CLEAN!!!
I have no complaints.
Family Traveling with Teens
Joe from San Leandro, CA
June 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The Staff and nice and clean.

Great locations, lots of places to eat nearby.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, GA
May 13, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Princeton, NJ
November 12, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
location, homey, comfortable comp water, tea, cookies, popcorn, newspapers, large screen tv in lobby area
would have loved a comp continental breakfast

Excellent staff, room, comfort, location

Group Traveler
Natalie from Orange Park, FL
October 16, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Very clean rooms. Friendly staff. Great location. Easy access to everything.
No.
Couple
Robert from Liberty, MO
July 29, 2013
Couple
9.0
Clean, professional and friendly staff, beautifully appointed. I also liked the free wifi and free self-serve laundry which are things you don't always see at a 3-star property.
The pool and hot tub were both located in the front which means swimmers are watched by anyone driving by, as well as by those in the lobby. It just seemed kind of wierd.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, AL
July 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The location was close to many restaurants and the park where our kids were playing their games.
At check in, the desk clerk was not nice. He said there was a room with a king bed. W/ 2 adults & 3 kids, that wasn't going to work. I had already paid through Priceline & he rudely said he had a handicap acc. rm. We took it. The other staff was nice.

After check-in, things were better.

Group Traveler
Stephanie from Augusta, GA
July 11, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
The location was nice and the hotel was nice
the walls were paper thin. the first night it wasn't so bad but as the weekend went on and more people checked in, we could hear everything our neighbors, said, did or sang!

overall it was a nice hotel but they really should look into sound proofing the rooms.

Skye from Lawrenceville, GA
June 20, 2013
9.0
Water pressure in shower, wonderful friendly staff especially izzy. Loved the breakfast buffet which you can also order, really get your moneys worth here.
NO ice machine on first floor and no pay per they

Love love love

Couple
Russell from Cordova, TN
June 8, 2013
Couple
5.0
Staff was very friendly and there are several restaurants in the vicinity for dining out.
The toilet in our room needed some repair. Hard to flush at times and ran for several minutes once you did get it to flush. The air conditioning unit made noises all night long as my wife and I tried to sleep. The carpet in the room was also a bit worn.

Hotel is more like a 2 star. Badly in need of some updating and renovations. Badly in need of some new furnishings. Very surprised considering the area where the hotel is located. Nice area.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta North/Johns Creek
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta North/Johns Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg