Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta North/Alpharetta

Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta North/Alpharetta

Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta North/Alpharetta Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
4025 Windward Plaza
Alpharetta, GA 30005

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta North/Alpharetta in Alpharetta

# 8 of 25 hotels in Alpharetta
Based on 96 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta North/Alpharetta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta North/Alpharetta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta North/Alpharetta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hahira, GA
June 20, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very nice place to stay and extremely clean. Exceptional service and an overall comfortable environment, almost like home.
It was perfect
Couple
Marcus from Olive Branch, MS
May 24, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Parkton, NC
November 28, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great location for our needs. Easy to get to. Friendly and professional staff. Clean room, good bed, nice amenities. Good value. Would recommend to others traveling in the area. Would stay there again. Pleasant staying over Thanksgiving weekend
Although the breakfast at the restaurant looked good, prefer "free" breakfast.
Couple
Briana from Fleming, GA
September 19, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Greer, SC
September 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The room was nice and I like the location.
I was unaware that breakfast was not included. The staff didn't care. We requested an extra pillow and blanket, and we were told to come down a get them. There were 3 people at the desk when we went down.
Solo Traveler
Lynn from Barnegat, NJ
August 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Loved it, great staff
Nothing, all was as expected
Couple
Todd from San Antonio, TX
August 1, 2016
Couple
7.0
Nice staff
The hotel was ok butthe exercise room is adjacent to the pool and the door was removed making the room overly hot and humid. Not a good option. We'll go someplace else next time
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
July 26, 2016
Couple
8.0
I liked the location and the grounds. The staff was very helpful and accommodating, and the room was nice.
We had a few ants in our room, and the tub seemed to be made of a cheap plastic overlay. Also, even though there was a control on the mattress, the mattress was too firm, and changing the setting didn't do anything to help.
Couple
Angela from Pleasant Grove, AL
July 13, 2016
Couple
9.0
The mattress was a little bit too firm
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Acworth, GA
July 11, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta North/Alpharetta
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta North/Alpharetta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.