Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta North/Alpharetta

Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta North/Alpharetta in Alpharetta

Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta North/Alpharetta

Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta North/Alpharetta Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
4025 Windward Plaza
Alpharetta, GA 30005

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta North/Alpharetta in Alpharetta

# 7 of 26 hotels in Alpharetta
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta North/Alpharetta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta North/Alpharetta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta North/Alpharetta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
February 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel was clean and quiet.
The room was very small.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocala, FL
February 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
nice, clean, good safe location
booked this hotel because led to believe breakfast was included. none of the food or coffee in the lobby was free.

would not go back. expect breakfast in lobby to be included, even if it is only coffee and pastry.

Couple
Sommer from Jonesboro, GA
January 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
The water was hot which was awesome, the staff was very accommodating and friendly, and the room was well lit and comfortable.
The pack of kids staying next door running from room to room and slamming the door.
Solo Traveler
Mahmud from Mason, OH
November 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location wide spaces for parking
The floor in my room was not moped
Couple
Brenda from North Royalton, OH
October 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was very helpful and knowledgeable. Made us feel very welcome.
Breakfast not included in the price of the hotel and was very pricey. We chose not to have breakfast there.

Fruit infused water in the lobby every afternoon was a great touch. Evening snacks were always available in the lobby as well as coffee & tea. Our staff, including the housekeepers were wonderful and very friendly. Beds were amazingly comfortable. This was our 2nd stay at this hotel and both experiences were wonderful.

Verified Hotel Guest from Euclid, OH
October 15, 2014
7.0
Breakfast was great , fresh towel ever day, kerig maker in suite for late night craving and in lobby fresh coffee and baked cookies were delicious.
Bad experience with additional room stay poor customer service. This put a damper on all those who made my experience worth while. Totally disappointing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, GA
September 3, 2014
Couple
7.0
recently remodeled with a style we really like. It was very crowded due to the Labor Day Holiday but everything went well. I know that means they are organized with a hotel full of families with kids.
Plumbing is a problem in this building. Last stay it was a stopped up toilet. This time it was a stopped up sink that would not drain and calls to maintenance went unanswered?? There always seems to be an issue with the small refrigerators not working.

We really like this neighborhood that has beautiful landscaping everywhere and is not so hectic or expensive as Buckhead or Sandy Springs. There are lots of good restaurants and a great new movie theater nearby. For the most part the hotel service is commendable and the maids are friendly & helpful asking for custom supplies.

Couple
Sylvia from Albany, GA
August 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
Nice new remodel not quite done yet. New fridge was turned off An animal had been in our room and I was allergic, only sneezed when I was in the room. Reservation paid for a sleeper couch but was not provided. Luckily it was not a deal breaker. Great.
Animals are allowed to stay and I am allergic to cats.

Very nice neighborhood. Nice, clean rooms. Good price.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynchburg, VA
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
August 11, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Luxuries at affordable prices. Snacks/drinks in the lobby, nice toiletries, staff (night staff especially) very accommodating. Cheapest option for the night!

I'd definitely return to another Garden Inn Hilton.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta North/Alpharetta
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta North/Alpharetta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg