Hotels in Alpharetta

Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta North/Alpharetta

Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta North/Alpharetta

Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta North/Alpharetta Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
4025 Windward Plaza
Alpharetta, GA 30005

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta North/Alpharetta in Alpharetta

# 5 of 26 hotels in Alpharetta
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta North/Alpharetta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta North/Alpharetta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta North/Alpharetta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Murphy, NC
March 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean, new rooms. Lots of white and modern! Great granola bar/cookies and fresh water in the lobby.
Menus in the rooms were old and that food was not offered in the restaurant. The restaurant wasn't really a restaurant--more of a bar/lobby type setting. Room service was offered a limited time.

Nice to have a workout room and pool, even though both were small.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rachel from Ellington, CT
March 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very very nice!! Accomidating in all ways!
Pool was small

Breakfast buffet was well worth the $12.95 and kids were free.

Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
January 8, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Feric from Durham, NC
December 10, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location was excellent and the staff was very friendly.
Everything was excellent
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
March 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The friendly staff
We liked everything

The staff was friendly and helpful. We really enjoyed the indoor pool. Breakfast was a little pricey.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Chris from Duluth, GA
January 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The pool was a great temperature. Most hotels have a cold pool, but this hotel pool was the best I've ever experienced.
Was not aware that the 'free' breakfast costs $10.95 until after we ate. What was provided was about the same as you get at any hotel for free. Disappointed.

The hotel location and rooms were great. The pool was fantastic. I will certainly consider this hotel again. The only disappointment was finding out after we ate that the 'free' continental breakfast cost $10.95.

Family Traveling with Teens
Angie from Anniston, AL
December 10, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
adjoing rooms and clean indoor pool
no vending machines on our floor

It was very nice and a super value!

Business Traveler
Ellen from Upper Saddle River, NJ
November 22, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
friendly, clean,convenient

Great place to stay. Convenient and clean.Staff is very friendly.

Couple
Marsha from Greenville, SC
November 6, 2012
Couple
10.0
It was clean and easy to navigate
There were loud late night guests who apparently needed to make noise
Solo Traveler
Zack from Roswell, GA
July 5, 2012
Solo Traveler
2.0
Big bed
staff

It seems like a nice hotel but my stay was awful. I recieved a call at 6am telling my that the card I had used to pay for the room had been declined but I had paid in cash. Later that night I got a call saying that if I wanted to stay and extra night they would have to charge me, but I had paid for two nights. The front desk person could not seem to grasp that and was practically threatening me on the phone. Also I cant be certain this happened in the hotel but I woke up with about a dozen bug bites. Like I said it seems like a nice hotel and the staff was friendly in person ast check in in check out but I will definetly not be going back. ...read more

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta North/Alpharetta
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta North/Alpharetta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg