Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Ne/Gwinnett Sugarloaf

Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Ne/Gwinnett Sugarloaf in Duluth

Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Ne/Gwinnett Sugarloaf

Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Ne/Gwinnett Sugarloaf Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
2040 Sugarloaf Circle
Duluth, GA 30096

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Ne/Gwinnett Sugarloaf in Duluth

# 11 of 24 hotels in Duluth
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Ne/Gwinnett Sugarloaf
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Ne/Gwinnett Sugarloaf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Ne/Gwinnett Sugarloaf

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Suwanee, GA
August 10, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kyunghoon from Auburn, AL
May 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, GA
May 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Definitely a great hotel. Wonderful staff members that are more than willing go accommodate you. Left my room a mess the night before and the cleaning people came and cleaned EVERYTHING and tidied up the room for me. It was definitely a pleasant surprise!
Verified Hotel Guest from Flowery Branch, GA
March 24, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Amanda from Alpharetta, GA
July 18, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The friendliness of the staff was AMAZING. The hotel was a great price considering how huge and beautiful the rooms were.
I would not change a thing.
Couple
Marlon from Lawrenceville, GA
July 13, 2013
Couple
10.0
Very comfortable bed and glad it has a mini fridge
can't think of any

Honestly didn't get to enjoy all the room has to offer. Stayed one night, just got back from driving back from Toronto. Was very tired and we crashed in the bed, woke up to go out and eat. Came back crashed again and woke up 5 minutes before having to check out. Still very comfortable feeling room, and great bed. Also was able to set the A/C to 58* and enjoy a very cold room with the good thick blankets! ...read more

Couple
Pamela from Lawrenceville, GA
March 5, 2013
Couple
3.0
The hotel was nice and was clean.
The bed was not very comfortable and it was extremely noisy!! There were people screaming, slaming doors all night! Horrible experience!!

The hotel was nice in appearance, the hotel staff was nice and it was clean but, the bed was not very comfortable and the noise was horrible all night. People were yelling, slaming doors all night long. I called the manager and they came up to calm them down, but it wasn't that good. Then by morning the loudness started again, doors slaming people talking really loud. Not a good place to have any peace and quiet. ...read more

Couple
Sarah from Fairburn, GA
December 2, 2012
Couple
9.0
Very convenient location. Amenities, services, and staff were outstanding.
Family Traveling with Teens
Barbara from Saint Simons, GA
November 2, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very Clean, friendly staff.

Very clean, I found nothing wrong with this Hotel, very impressed.

Group Traveler
J from Florence, KY
October 5, 2012
Group Traveler
9.0
It is close to the family we were there to visit and it was a reasonable rate. The staff was professional and helpful, the room met all expectations. We weren't sure if we actually had a king bed, it seemed small for a king, but it was big enough.
We went to use the pool, but found it too cold for first thing in the morning, so we went into the spa instead. We understand the difficulty with keeping public watering facilities safe, but it really smelled strongly of bleach.

We found the hotel to be very satisfactory, from clean, modern facilities to helpful and competent personnel. The rate was also reasonable.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Ne/Gwinnett Sugarloaf
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Ne/Gwinnett Sugarloaf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg