Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Ne/Gwinnett Sugarloaf

Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Ne/Gwinnett Sugarloaf

Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Ne/Gwinnett Sugarloaf Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
2040 Sugarloaf Circle
Duluth, GA 30096

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Ne/Gwinnett Sugarloaf in Duluth

# 10 of 24 hotels in Duluth
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Ne/Gwinnett Sugarloaf
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Ne/Gwinnett Sugarloaf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Ne/Gwinnett Sugarloaf

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Marya Marvlet from Lilburn, GA
March 17, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
We really LOVE the room sizes and the cleanliness of the Hotel... The parking lot was very big and easy to walk to the hotel...
There was a extreme amount of chlorine in the pool and hot tub... Our eyes were burning from the excessive amounts of chlorine....However the pool area was really nice and clean.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
March 11, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Customer service
Business center did not work

Wanted continental breakfast

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, GA
February 26, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The hotel stay itself was EXCELLENT.
The clerk who handled my check-in was NOT proffessional and lacked proper customer service skills. The attitude displayed by this one individual actually changed my mind about my stay and I checked into another hotel for the remainder of my trip.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ashley from Grovetown, GA
February 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Nice spacious room layout and the location was convenient to a bunch of activities. Chikfila being within walking distance.
Concierge was rude and breakfast which I think should be complimentary especially when most other hotels offer it was very high priced. $10 per person for only simple inexpensive quality of items such as waffles or cereal is absolutely ridiculous.
Couple
Tai from Montgomery, AL
February 19, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Derek from Duluth, GA
December 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved it! Employees were very friendly and helpful.
Leaving! ,;-)
Emanuel from Kitchener, Canada
September 25, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Suwanee, GA
August 10, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kyunghoon from Auburn, AL
May 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, GA
May 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Definitely a great hotel. Wonderful staff members that are more than willing go accommodate you. Left my room a mess the night before and the cleaning people came and cleaned EVERYTHING and tidied up the room for me. It was definitely a pleasant surprise!
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Ne/Gwinnett Sugarloaf
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Ne/Gwinnett Sugarloaf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg