Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Midtown

Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Midtown in Atlanta

Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Midtown

Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Midtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
97 10Th Street
Atlanta, GA 30309
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Midtown in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Midtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Midtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Park, MI
May 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The inability to park my own vehicle but required to pay 22 dollars a day.
Group Traveler
Jennifer from Wadley, GA
March 4, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
I loved the cleanliness, the location, and the hotel cafe.
No.

The breakfast selection was excellent. Homemade waffles, bacon, sausage, eggs, bagels, fresh fruit, and more!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
January 27, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Location and service
Parking

Dining/room service was not available when we arrived.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VA
January 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Windsor, Canada
December 17, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Everybody was really nice, the staff were courteous and the rooms really clean. They were very attentive to any needs and responded almost immediately when I called with any concerns. I would stay here again.
I came to learn that because I booked my room through priceline my room was preselected and I ended up using a handicap room. It felt really uncomfortable in the bathroom especially in the shower with the modifications designed from those with special nee
Group Traveler
Aubrey from Chicago, IL
October 31, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
The staff and room cleanliness

Great location in midtown. I would definitely recommend this hotel, they have very friendly and helpful staff and spacious rooms that fit most needs.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Butler, GA
September 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
quiet
cost of parking -- realize that cars have to go somewhere -- just hate it costs so much.

A comfortable, utilitarian hotel available to the midtown area. I'd stay again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sumter, SC
September 14, 2013
Couple
9.0
Location of this hotel was perfect for the events we had to attend.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mr And Mrs from Reading, United Kingdom
September 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Hotel is new and decently furnished. Very nice bathroom.
Receptionists at the front desk were not friendly. We kept complaining about the room keys. They open only once when congigured, after that you are locked out from the room!!!! You need to go back all the way down to the reception to get it fixed.

It was okay, they need to work on their customers relations.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
August 1, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Location & cleanliness
No complaints

No complaints. Great location next to highway, walking distance to restaurants. 2 blocks to Marta train. Great staff. Bar is nice. Breakfast is $12 but there is free coffee. Pool, jacuzzi and gym are clean. Hotel is in a very busy part of town but you can't hear traffic. Relaxing stay.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Midtown
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg