Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Midtown

Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Midtown in Atlanta

Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Midtown

Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Midtown Image
3 Star
97 10Th Street
Atlanta, GA 30309
take a virtual tour
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Midtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Francesco from Irvine, CA
September 14, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Thomas from Marion, OH
August 24, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Location
expensive parking

nice clean Breakfast excellent tad expensive Good staff

Couple
Eliza from Marietta, GA
July 21, 2014
Couple
7.0
The bed was very comfortable.
The valet situation was ridiculous. If you're going to force me to valet, then at least have enough staff on hand to get my car faster than 30 minutes.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Park, MI
May 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The inability to park my own vehicle but required to pay 22 dollars a day.
Group Traveler
Jennifer from Wadley, GA
March 4, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
I loved the cleanliness, the location, and the hotel cafe.
No.

The breakfast selection was excellent. Homemade waffles, bacon, sausage, eggs, bagels, fresh fruit, and more!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
January 27, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Location and service
Parking

Dining/room service was not available when we arrived.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VA
January 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Windsor, Canada
December 17, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Everybody was really nice, the staff were courteous and the rooms really clean. They were very attentive to any needs and responded almost immediately when I called with any concerns. I would stay here again.
I came to learn that because I booked my room through priceline my room was preselected and I ended up using a handicap room. It felt really uncomfortable in the bathroom especially in the shower with the modifications designed from those with special nee
Group Traveler
Aubrey from Chicago, IL
October 31, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
The staff and room cleanliness

Great location in midtown. I would definitely recommend this hotel, they have very friendly and helpful staff and spacious rooms that fit most needs.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Butler, GA
September 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
quiet
cost of parking -- realize that cars have to go somewhere -- just hate it costs so much.

A comfortable, utilitarian hotel available to the midtown area. I'd stay again.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Midtown
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg