Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Downtown

Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Downtown in Atlanta

Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Downtown

Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Downtown Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
275 Baker Street
Atlanta, GA 30313
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Downtown in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 65 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anna from Meigs, GA
October 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location and the helpfulness of the staff.
No

Fantastic location with many activities within walking distance.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, AL
September 28, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was very friendly, helpful and proffessional. My overall experience was good.
No complimentary breakfast.

The location was perfect. It was in walking distance to the GWCC and Centential Park.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ricardo from Miami, FL
September 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Christopher from Ottawa, IL
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
I really liked how close the hotel was to the attractions. I was able to walk most of the time.
I thought it was ridiculous that I had to pay for parking at the hotel and the fact the breakfast wasn't complimentary(12.99 a person).

Overall the hotel was nice. The staff was nice for the most part and helped me with getting a taxi. The hotel was easy enough to get in and out of. It's close to the interstate as well. However, be careful sometimes the roads around the hotel will be closed during the day due to bus traffic at the aquarium or Olympic park across the street. Just a little tip to those visiting the aquarium or the Coca-cola museum. Arrive early!!! During my visit on a summer weekend it was packed at both places and lines reached up to 1 1/2 hrs wait time. However I will say both places are really nice and are a must see! ...read more

Couple
Pierre from Saint-Hubert, Canada
July 7, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Zlumber from Perry, GA
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I like the location of the hotel.
No. The staff was friendly and very helpful.
Verified Hotel Guest from Holly Springs, NC
June 11, 2014
10.0
Proximity to where I needed to be.
It was Greek Week and the sororities and fraternities took over the weight room and pool.

It's attached to an oyster bar which is great. The rest of the group was at Embassy Suites and paid a bundle I got a great deal.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Justin from Eufaula, AL
May 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The only good thing about this hotel is the location. It is within walking distance of the aquarium.
Staff lost my wifes bathing suit and car was broken into.

The maids grabed my half wifes bathing suit with the towels and the staff never did find it. The worst thing about our stay was when we got our car out of valet parking (that is $28.00 a day)someone had broken into it. We were told that they were not responable for out car or its contents and that they could not "babysit" cars. So we have to pay out pocket to fix our car.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Bryan from Knoxville, TN
May 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very nice staff.
Parking is not clear and very expensive. Room A/C is finicky (tip: keep the fan on). No ventilation/fan in bath area causes bathroom to be very hot and stuffy. Coffee maker in room brews K-cups but only 2 are provided and the cup size is small.
Couple
Amanda from Montgomery, AL
April 9, 2014
Couple
7.0
location
cleanliness of room. there was hair everywhere, the info guide was sticky, the room smellled, and there was a spoon under the bed.

the staff was very friendly.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Downtown
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg