Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Downtown

Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Downtown

Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Downtown Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
275 Baker Street
Atlanta, GA 30313
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Downtown in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 89 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Sean from Atlanta, GA
January 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Euclid, MN
November 23, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
it was located downtown and easy walking distance to a lot of eating establishments
The staff recommended a restaurant to us for dinner. but when we arrived to the restaurant it was a 2 hour wait. i wished the hotel staff would have called and helped us RSVP so we didn't have to walk around looking for a restaurant.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Crestview, FL
November 12, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location, & the staff was awesome! So friendly & helpful!
The beds were TERRIBLE!! Probably one of the worst beds I've ever slept on.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Forest Park, GA
October 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location next to venue we we visiting
Only one entrance

Front desk staff were great! Nice clean hotel. My husband loved the breakfast (not included).

Couple
Randall from Fayetteville, GA
September 3, 2015
Couple
6.0
The convenient location to Phillips Arena.
The hotel showed the high volume of guests that pass through. The carpet outside of my room had a measurable amount of food crumbs that was there the 2 nights I was there.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mitch from Pensacola, FL
August 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Check in / Check out was easy. Location is great as we were visiting the aquarium. Staff was mostly friendly. Doubletree was too far to walk to the aquarium.
No free parking, period, 25$ minimum to park. Even though my rooms were paid for, a 50$ hold was still added to my credit card. Reserved 2 rooms months in advance but when we arrived we were given 2 rooms that were on different floors.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from West Hartford, CT
April 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The young lady who checked me in was very polite and friendly. I also appreciated the staff holding on to my luggage in the front while I went to a baseball game. This hotel is located in a great spot in walking distance to plenty of things,(food&fun).
The furniture in the common area need a professional cleaning...There were hairs in my bathroom as well as a piece of tissue under the counter in the bathroom. One of the face towels smelled horribly,mold on the shower ceiling and dirty floor in hallway.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robin from Pittsfield, MA
March 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The location near the aquarium is great.
The hotel was overbooked and didn't want to give me the rooms that I had booked. The front desk staff was rude. The cleanliness of the hotel was less than desireable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Childersburg, AL
March 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean, friendly staff, great location.
The room wasn't ready at checkin time,In fact it was over an hour late.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joy from Houston, TX
March 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The whole experience was a great one
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Downtown
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.