Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Downtown

Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Downtown

Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Downtown Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
275 Baker Street
Atlanta, GA 30313
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Downtown in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 81 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robin from Pittsfield, MA
March 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The location near the aquarium is great.
The hotel was overbooked and didn't want to give me the rooms that I had booked. The front desk staff was rude. The cleanliness of the hotel was less than desireable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Childersburg, AL
March 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean, friendly staff, great location.
The room wasn't ready at checkin time,In fact it was over an hour late.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joy from Houston, TX
March 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The whole experience was a great one
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shalimar, FL
February 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was great. Wonderful view of downtown & skyline at night was gorgeous. Staff was friendly and very helpful. Breakfast was nice w/ variety for everyone. Lobby was spacious and very comfortable to relax & chat with friends.
None

Convenient to downtown. Very close to Centennial Park, CNN building and Phillips Arena. Met up with friends who were staying elsewhere but was nice centrally located that we all met up with ease. Valet parking was very nice, no worries to try and park. Walked everywhere we were going to see downtown.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lori from Taylorville, IL
February 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I liked the cleanliness of the hotel. I liked the location around the attractions .
I didn't like my room especially the shower and the very few amenities that I would have been available to me such as the comfort of the beds,and a shower that ran all over the bathroom floor. I didn't like the fact that I had to pay for park.
Couple
Elizabeth from Fort Benning, GA
January 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room and customer service.
There was nothing to dislike.
Group Traveler
Heather from Coeburn, VA
January 1, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Location, service
Parking charge, no vending machines or cheaper breakfast options
Family Traveling with Teens
Zlatko from Oakville, Canada
December 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Who is assigning stars? This is better than 3.5 stars!
Noise in swimming pool room on 7th floor.
Business Traveler
Joseph from West Palm Beach, FL
December 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful for newbies in the city
NO
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
November 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Downtown
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.