Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport North

Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport North

Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport North Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
3437 Bobby Brown Parkway
East Point, GA 30344

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport North in Atlanta

# 19 of 220 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 64 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kelly from Cleveland, GA
November 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff were top notch!
It sits back off the road and is easy to miss. Maybe if the sign at the road was bigger I would not have passed it the first time.
Couple
Edward from Meridian, MS
September 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Decor of entire room, comfortable bed, friendly staff, ease of checkin & checkout , ease of airport transportation .Very nice !!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Queens, NY
August 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
The indoor outdoor pool whirlpool area was beautifully displayed and was an uplifting peaceful sight for my spirit. Spondivitis (a popular seafood/crab bar) was street level & was a treat. Breakfast was good for $11.00 extra. The air shuttle was on time.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Erie, PA
July 28, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
They were unable to split bill our stay despite being told that this could be done and was resolved on check in.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amanda from Cincinnati, OH
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The 2nd room we were moved to was spacious and somewhat nice.
Our room was tiny and the neighboring room was playing extremely loud music so we asked to be moved. The 2nd room was huge somehow. No coffee in the lobby so was told they would make some, 30 minutes later, still no coffee. File alarm kept going off.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
May 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Perfect location. Excellent shuttle service with courteous drivers. Pleasant hotel staff made check in process quick and easy. Room service was great! Comfortable beds. Clean room. Keurig coffee was wonderful.
Breakfast started at 7 AM and we had to depart at that time, so were unable to enjoy a leisurely breakfast before heading to the airport.
Couple
Leila from Tahoe City, CA
May 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was huge! The staff were friendly. I liked the indoor pool and hot tub.
The pool appeared to be dirty but it was just the bottom surface that needed to be redone. Same with the hot tub.
Couple
Constance from Country Club Hills, IL
April 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
The pool look very worn
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Littleton, CO
April 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
shuttle to airport and proximity to airport
getting the firmness of the bed adjusted took some time and even on the softest setting was still very firm
Family Traveling with Teens
Ann from Petoskey, MI
March 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Great beds
hard to find location
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport North
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.