Hotels in Atlanta

Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport North

Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport North

Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport North Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
3437 Bobby Brown Parkway
East Point, GA 30344
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport North in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Goose Creek, SC
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Cleaning service
Cable tv, had to go to the lobby to watch. Channels 1 thru 16 didn't work. Wasn't able to relax in the comfort of my room.

The room smelled like mildew!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Myrtle Point, OR
April 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff treated us wonderfully.
Wish the breakfast would have been offered earlier. Had to be at airport early and didn't even have coffee out
Family Traveling with Young Children
Latasha from Columbus, GA
February 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly staff! So helpful!
No early check in which was rough for us but not a dealbreaker

Would definitely stay here again. Expectations EXCEEDED!

Couple
Frank from Manchester, MD
February 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
The entire staff was excellent. Have to give a shout out to some some superb employees we engaged with during our stay. Tiffini at the bar, Rodney the chef, Danielle the hostess, and servers Lillian and Ricardo.
Just wish the bar stayed open a bit later so we could have spent more time talking with the great staff we met. Perhaps have coffee & tea available some additional hours.
Couple
Heather from Buena Vista, VA
July 3, 2013
Couple
6.0

Overall the hotel was great. Disappointed with priceline and hotel because of cost issues. Booked hotel months ahead of time at a set price then was charged something different and much more costly. Wouldn't have stayed at this hotel if I would have known I needed to pay more. Wasn't planning on that amount which upset me.

Couple
Jason from Little Chute, WI
April 12, 2013
Couple
9.0
Very clean quite room and hotel. Spent many nights here and during a super busy final four weekend. Super great staff and hotel.
Water pressure in shower, but really did not effect my stay at all.

Amazingly friendly staff, clean room, clean common areas, just an outstanding experience.

Group Traveler
Reginald from Gautier, MS
February 10, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Very beautiful hotel in like-new condition. We checked in around 3 am from a long drive and was welcomed in without hassle. Very helpful staff.
Wish i could stay longer!! :)

Very beautiful hotel in like-new condition. We checked in around 3 am from a long drive and was welcomed in without hassle. Very helpful staff.

Group Traveler
Amanda from Daytona Beach, FL
January 22, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
i loved the rooms the beds were soooooo comfy and it fit your body perfectly
i loved everything i have nothing negative to say.

I loved everything about it it stayed fresh and clean from the lobby to the rooms the location was definitely convenient and it was close to downtown the staff was amazing and very helpful and we enjoyed every minute of it...i miss it so much! lol we'll definitely be back

Bobby from Gadsden, AL
January 21, 2013
8.0
The location
You do not need to provide feather pillows in the room becase there are people who are allergic to feather pillows.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Anderson, SC
December 28, 2012
Couple
4.0
it was convenient to the airport
I was told there was free parking and when I got there they said if I wanted to leave my car it would be $10 a day also the free internet would connect and disconnect frequently. Parking lot was not safe and a police officer had to patrol it. Room was ver

I would not stay there again. There ad for ammenities was misleading as far as parking goes and it was not up to a Hilton standard by any means more like a motel 8. Not worth the price. The beds were had and uncomfortable, the room was old and worn, the internet kept disconecting, and the staff didn't seen to care that I was mislead about the availability of free parking to go to the airport. I had stayed at te other Hilton and they gave you 10 free days I thought I was booking the same hotel. They shouldn't be able to call it a Hilton and confuse people like that.They are right across the street from the one I thought I was booking and they cost the same. Very misleading. ...read more

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport North
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg