Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport North

Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport North

Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport North Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
3437 Bobby Brown Parkway
East Point, GA 30344
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport North in Atlanta

# 19 of 209 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 61 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Erie, PA
July 28, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
They were unable to split bill our stay despite being told that this could be done and was resolved on check in.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amanda from Cincinnati, OH
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The 2nd room we were moved to was spacious and somewhat nice.
Our room was tiny and the neighboring room was playing extremely loud music so we asked to be moved. The 2nd room was huge somehow. No coffee in the lobby so was told they would make some, 30 minutes later, still no coffee. File alarm kept going off.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
May 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Perfect location. Excellent shuttle service with courteous drivers. Pleasant hotel staff made check in process quick and easy. Room service was great! Comfortable beds. Clean room. Keurig coffee was wonderful.
Breakfast started at 7 AM and we had to depart at that time, so were unable to enjoy a leisurely breakfast before heading to the airport.
Couple
Leila from Tahoe City, CA
May 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was huge! The staff were friendly. I liked the indoor pool and hot tub.
The pool appeared to be dirty but it was just the bottom surface that needed to be redone. Same with the hot tub.
Couple
Constance from Country Club Hills, IL
April 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
The pool look very worn
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Littleton, CO
April 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
shuttle to airport and proximity to airport
getting the firmness of the bed adjusted took some time and even on the softest setting was still very firm
Family Traveling with Teens
Ann from Petoskey, MI
March 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Great beds
hard to find location
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Benton, AR
September 7, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The room was very spacious and clean and both check-in and check-out were very quick and painless. Also, the free wifi and parking didn't hurt either.
There were signs in the parking lot that said guests assume all responsibility, which means sketchy part of town and that the hotel doesn't apparently pay much attention to that. Luckily that wasn't an issue.

This was one of the nicer hotels I've ever really stayed in. Everything seemed very clean, rooms fairly large, and a nice restaurant/bar in the lobby. Even though the staff seemed more "business," they weren't unhelpful. We had no trouble getting to downtown Atlanta from the hotel's location in East Point. All in all, I call it a positive experience.

Couple
Tony from Blairsville, GA
August 2, 2014
Couple
4.0
Beds were comfortable.
A----- room at twice the price.

I will never stay in a Hilton Garden Inn again. really a poor value for the money.

Verified Hotel Guest from Newcastle Upon Tyne, United King
July 22, 2014
10.0
Very quiet. No traffic noise at all.
Shuttle bus from airport took ages to turn up. Bar shut at 10pm on a Saturday, thankfully the bartender sold us a beer even though it was after ten, as we said we had had a long flight :
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport North
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.