Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport North

Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport North in Atlanta

Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport North

Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport North Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
3437 Bobby Brown Parkway
East Point, GA 30344
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport North in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Benton, AR
September 7, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The room was very spacious and clean and both check-in and check-out were very quick and painless. Also, the free wifi and parking didn't hurt either.
There were signs in the parking lot that said guests assume all responsibility, which means sketchy part of town and that the hotel doesn't apparently pay much attention to that. Luckily that wasn't an issue.

This was one of the nicer hotels I've ever really stayed in. Everything seemed very clean, rooms fairly large, and a nice restaurant/bar in the lobby. Even though the staff seemed more "business," they weren't unhelpful. We had no trouble getting to downtown Atlanta from the hotel's location in East Point. All in all, I call it a positive experience.

Couple
Tony from Blairsville, GA
August 2, 2014
Couple
4.0
Beds were comfortable.
A----- room at twice the price.

I will never stay in a Hilton Garden Inn again. really a poor value for the money.

Verified Hotel Guest from Newcastle Upon Tyne, United King
July 22, 2014
10.0
Very quiet. No traffic noise at all.
Shuttle bus from airport took ages to turn up. Bar shut at 10pm on a Saturday, thankfully the bartender sold us a beer even though it was after ten, as we said we had had a long flight :
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
July 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
I was the guest of the day! The staff was very friendly.
Cynthia from Kennesaw, GA
June 11, 2014
10.0
The hotel was absolutly perfect. Decor was beautiful, rooms were very clean, even the elevators smelled amazing. The staff was over the top. Raymond ~I think~ at front desk, and bartender were expectional
Bed was to hard. Pillows were to soft for my husband. I would suggest you put at least one firm pillow in closet for those who don't prefer soft pillows.

Excellent stay ~ Would definately return, and refer you to my clients.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Chattanooga, TN
May 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was very nice!
The pools and hot tub were not very clean.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Goose Creek, SC
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Cleaning service
Cable tv, had to go to the lobby to watch. Channels 1 thru 16 didn't work. Wasn't able to relax in the comfort of my room.

The room smelled like mildew!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Myrtle Point, OR
April 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff treated us wonderfully.
Wish the breakfast would have been offered earlier. Had to be at airport early and didn't even have coffee out
Family Traveling with Young Children
Latasha from Columbus, GA
February 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly staff! So helpful!
No early check in which was rough for us but not a dealbreaker

Would definitely stay here again. Expectations EXCEEDED!

Couple
Frank from Manchester, MD
February 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
The entire staff was excellent. Have to give a shout out to some some superb employees we engaged with during our stay. Tiffini at the bar, Rodney the chef, Danielle the hostess, and servers Lillian and Ricardo.
Just wish the bar stayed open a bit later so we could have spent more time talking with the great staff we met. Perhaps have coffee & tea available some additional hours.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport North
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg