Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport/Millenium Center

Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport/Millenium Center in Atlanta

Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport/Millenium Center

Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport/Millenium Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2301 Sullivan Road
College Park, GA 30337

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport/Millenium Center in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 308 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport/Millenium Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport/Millenium Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport/Millenium Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, NC
December 15, 2014
Couple
6.0
Room was nice. Hotel was fine. Free internet.
Parking was awful. Apparently there was an employee Christmas Party going on and this caused the one and only gated lot to be full and created "strange" things in the parking lot and inside. It took well over an hour to check in and park.
Solo Traveler
Joyce from Decatur, GA
December 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The hospitality was EXCELLENT!l I left the room for a couple of hours and came back to a real nice clean room all over again. JOB WELL DONE
That there was a party going on downstairs and I couldn't sleep cause the music was so loud. Maybe you should inform your guest about parties. Other than that everything was okay.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from White Salmon, WA
December 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Palmetto, FL
December 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
the amenities; inside heated pool and spa, gym, and buisiness center w/computer and printer. staff courtesy
no free parking
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Saskatchewan, Canada
December 8, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Pool and public areas were quite good.
First morning I shaved and some stubble was left in the sink. By the third day it still hadn't actually been cleaned from the sink, so the cleaning is questionable at best. The fridge in our room froze our vegetables and then melted our ice cream :(

Parking is extra for guests - just to be aware. This is a bit of a strange phenomenon frankly... but there's nowhere else to park anywhere remotely nearby, so you do not actually have a choice.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lovejoy, GA
December 7, 2014
Couple
1.0
Let me just say that upon entry to this establishment the smell of mold, cigarettes, and old dirty carpet was stifling. We were not ecstatic. The front desk attendant was very helpful with trying to rectify the horrible rooms that we were offered.
This hotel needs a renovation ASAP!! We always book 3 star and above, but I guess now we need to only book 5 star do to this experience. The hotel is located in a shady area, parking was gated which elluded to saftey issues. This is not a 3 star hotel!
Family Traveling with Teens
Gregory from Mobile, AL
December 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The front desk was incredibly professional. The parking fee was a reasonable $8 a day. It was $28 a day at another major city hotel. Good secure parking and it's well lit. Conveniently priced restaurant too!
Business Traveler
Ron from Thornton, CO
December 3, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff and resturant help provided awesome customer service.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
December 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything
Not applicable

It was cozy, the food in the restaurant was excellent, the staff was amazingly friendly from the midnight staff to the morning staff. I enjoyed my entire stay.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Callahan, FL
December 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
As you pull up looks like nice hotel. Plenty of exterior doors & parking. Exterior cleanliness was good. Overall as you enter into lobby your expecting a pleasant experience.
Curtain wouldn't fully close because of missing hooks. Had to rearrange hooks to close curtain. Closet doors wouldn't open&stay on tracks. Had 2 completely remove.Closet Safe was broken. Room had bad b.o. smell. Had 2spray airfreshner. Only 32" tv.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport/Millenium Center
(1 - 10 of 173 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport/Millenium Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg