Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport/Millenium Center

Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport/Millenium Center

Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport/Millenium Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2301 Sullivan Road
College Park, GA 30337
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport/Millenium Center in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 376 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport/Millenium Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport/Millenium Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport/Millenium Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Merrick, NY
March 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
The Hotel was very nice and the room was clean and spacious. The restaurant served very good food at a reasonable price.
The parking system was very difficult to use.
Couple
Donnell from Savannah, GA
March 25, 2015
Couple
4.0
Customer service
Location
Business Traveler
Larry from Satsuma, AL
March 18, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean upscale hotel. No issues with the facility. Would stay again.
Pillows were too soft and poofy. Didn't like them holding $50 out of my account for several days.
Business Traveler
Frederik from Long Beach, CA
March 18, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Detroit, MI
March 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
It was nice and clean.
I booked this hotel. Pool room was shut down. I booked only for that amenity. told the pool room would be closed for some days. They state it was only one day. There should be a sign as of days until open did not bother to look and check due to what said
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ringgold, GA
March 11, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Nice size room, quiet
Only 1 person at desk to check people in.
Solo Traveler
Shipley from Lithonia, GA
March 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The Hotel was very nice and secured; the staff at the check in counter very professional and polite.
After all cost was charged to my credit card, I notice $8 was charged without my permission. Can someone inform me how did that charge occur?
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
March 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
The front desk was extremely accommodating to a very tired and weary traveler!!! He was great and the room was very clean and fresh!!!!
N/a
Couple
Robert from Spring Hill, TN
March 9, 2015
Couple
7.0
Close to the airport, clean, and comfortable.
No breakfast of food available to travelers departing early. Thin walls, loud guests.
Family Traveling with Teens
Markesha from Jonesboro, GA
March 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everyone was very welcoming and polite.

Staff was very nice, rooms were very clean and stocked and the pool area was fun and safe for my kids to play. We enjoyed our stay and will be back soon!

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport/Millenium Center
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport/Millenium Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg