Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport/Millenium Center

Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport/Millenium Center

Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport/Millenium Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2301 Sullivan Road
College Park, GA 30337

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport/Millenium Center in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 478 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport/Millenium Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport/Millenium Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport/Millenium Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Annmarie from Phoenix, AZ
April 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The cleanliness
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockville, MD
April 5, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aiken, SC
March 24, 2016
Couple
4.0
Close to the airport.
The queen beds in my room were terrible. The mattresses were over 10 years old, I checked the mattress tags. I emailed the general manager about it and didn't get a response. They advertise good beds, and I didn't get them.
Verified Hotel Guest from Streetsboro, OH
March 20, 2016
9.0
All the staff we encountered was extremely friendly. Location was very convenient and the price we got was an excellent value.
Looked a bit dated on the inside and not as well maintained as it could have been. Even so, it was clean and comfortable.
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
March 16, 2016
5.0
The staff were nice
Alcohol bottles were left in the room that my two 6 year old girls found!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
March 14, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was amazing. They made us feel so welcome and they was so nice. If I could've stayed longer I definitely would have.
I loved everything. There was nothing to dislike.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Markell from Jonesboro, GA
March 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Ross from Hephzibah, GA
March 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vimodrone, Italy
February 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
standard level
Overrated
Group Traveler
Junhua from San Jose, CA
January 3, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport/Millenium Center
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport/Millenium Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.