Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport/Millenium Center

Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport/Millenium Center

Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport/Millenium Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2301 Sullivan Road
College Park, GA 30337

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport/Millenium Center in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 469 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport/Millenium Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport/Millenium Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport/Millenium Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Junhua from San Jose, CA
January 3, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Kelly from Palm Springs, CA
December 16, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Great rooms & staff & ez parking
Wasn't too happy to pay for parking altho it's easy
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
December 9, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Myers, FL
December 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location. Clean. Price.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
November 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff were very courteous and helpful. I would definitely recommend this place to stay!!!
Couple
Cynthia from Quincy, MA
November 10, 2015
Couple
7.0
The staff was friendly and nice we asks for towels and bath tissue never gotten it... And
The noise during the night 12mn 4am it's a time to sleep could not due to the young people running around all day and ight
Couple
Audrey from Jacksonville, FL
November 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
For the most part the hotel staff was extremely friendly and efficient, I experienced what was probably the fastest check-in of my life...maybe 2 minutes. The room decor was nice and the hotel smells fresh and clean. The hot tub downstairs was a plus.
Unfortunately, the bed wasn't comfortable. It wasn't something we noticed until after we had been laying down but there was definitely a hump in the middle of the bed. The maid service wasn't thorough and we found trash in the ice bucket as well.
Solo Traveler
Andrew from Dunedin, FL
November 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean. Friendly cooperative staff. Comfortable. Safe.
Mix up on wake up call - they forgot to factor in it was the day Daylight Savings Time went away so I lost my extra hour of sleep! (Whoops ... oh well, could have been a LOT worse ...)
Lasonya from Tyler, TX
November 2, 2015
10.0
I wished I had more time to spend at the hotel. I checked in very very late due to airplane delays. However, once I did get to the hotel the sweet lady working the deal quickly got me into my room and I tested like no one's business. The bed was
No
Couple
Susan from Sitka, AK
October 31, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very clean
Provide more coffee pods. A double room should not have to share one cup of caffeinated ( or decaf or tea) coffee.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport/Millenium Center
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport/Millenium Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.