Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport/Millenium Center

Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport/Millenium Center

Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport/Millenium Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2301 Sullivan Road
College Park, GA 30337

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport/Millenium Center in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 499 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport/Millenium Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport/Millenium Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport/Millenium Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hephzibah, GA
July 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, Canada
July 24, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Room was terrific and the location was to die for. We felt as if we were on a tropical vacation. Loved the patio!!!!
Found only one staff to be a bit cold and condescending. The young lady who booked us in was a wonderful person.
Business Traveler
John from Tega Cay, SC
July 12, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
The front desk staff was excellent.
The bar/restaurant area had a very sterile feel. I really wanted a warm friendly bar so I walked next door to the Embassy Suites.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 11, 2016
Couple
9.0
Large, modern, and nice room and very clean bathroom. Close to airport.
The whole area close to airport was not feeling safe.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Markell from Jonesboro, GA
July 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Jakeshyia from Hattiesbg, MS
June 29, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The accomodation of the staff, they were so friendly and readily available.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Suwanee, GA
June 29, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, FL
June 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great staff, very friendly, clean and easily accessible hotel.
No, it will be my go to hotel when I need an overnight layover in Atlanta for sure.
Solo Traveler
Gwendolyn from New York, NY
June 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff was extremely nice, especially at the front desk and in the restaurant.
I stay at the airport quite frequently. Not sure if this property is new as this was my first time staying there, but it seemed just a little off the beaten path which may be a plus for some.
Business Traveler
Jerry from Tifton, GA
June 23, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Location to the airport was great and parking price was very reasonable.
Shuttle did not run until 4:30 am. Being that close to the airport would have thought they would've been 24hrs. Needless to say hated spending $15 for a taxi.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport/Millenium Center
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport/Millenium Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.