Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport/Millenium Center

Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport/Millenium Center in Atlanta

Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport/Millenium Center

Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport/Millenium Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2301 Sullivan Road
College Park, GA 30337

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport/Millenium Center in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 244 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport/Millenium Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport/Millenium Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport/Millenium Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anne Sophie from Laval, Canada
August 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
the second room we've got was nice
front desk awfull. We paid for a 2 bdr and they gave us a 1 bdr. I HAD TO COME BACK and waste my time. The 1st room did smell cigarette. Very long wait t the front desk without knowing why.

the shuttle bus is only good at the domestic terminal and not at the into terminal. They did not tell us when i called the shuttle

Couple
Jennifer from Hephzibah, GA
August 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was a great size and clean
No

Nice room and staff

Family Traveling with Teens
Steven from Olympia, WA
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
front desk staff went out of their way to accommodate requests, comfortable rooms, easy access to Atlanta but quite a bit less expensive (15 minutes to midtown outside of rush hour)
Maid staff cleaned room and refreshed bathroom great. However, they never left new coffee cups or left refills for coffee maker. Little thing, but . . .
Jason from Rex, GA
August 8, 2014
10.0
Size and spaciousness
Charged for parking & so was my guest

It was very nice and clean

Solo Traveler
Tyler from Milwaukee, WI
August 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Stockbridge, GA
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
the hotel lobby and common area were nice. The bartender was great and had great customer service.
Upon check-in I asked for a crib and it was just disgusting. The tub wouldn't drain and we found a roach in the room. Front desk staff was very rude and didn't care.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sonya from Charlotte, NC
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The grounds and the courtyard was beautiful. The staff was very friendly.
Location
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Statesboro, GA
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Delite from Pflugerville, TX
August 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mauriceo from Atlanta, GA
August 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
I liked the comfort off the bed

This hotel was bueatiful with employs ready to help

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport/Millenium Center
(1 - 10 of 129 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport/Millenium Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg