Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport/Millenium Center

Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport/Millenium Center in Atlanta

Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport/Millenium Center

Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport/Millenium Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2301 Sullivan Road
College Park, GA 30337

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport/Millenium Center in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 244 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport/Millenium Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport/Millenium Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport/Millenium Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Macon, GA
August 25, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sharpsburg, GA
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I the room was very clean. We had already time, and would return.
We had a little trouble getting some towels delivered to our room. The staff seemed to be a little shorthanded

The pool was very nice and warm,we also enjoyed the hot tub.THE PRICES are a little high a the store.

Group Traveler
Eha from Miami, FL
August 22, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
I like every thing there, it made me feel that i m in 5 star hotel
I like every thing there

I really have enjoyed there and will be my next place to stay

Pamela from Greer, SC
August 20, 2014
10.0
Didn't expect to pay for parking.

The staff was friendly and the room was clean, and pretty.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Augusta, GA
August 19, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Marjorie from Kingston, Jamaica
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesapeake, VA
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff were excellent. .
The pool and the hot tub were filthy. Big obvious portions of sand were in the hot tub and idk what was in the bottom of that pool. Thar was the only disappointment with this hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anne Sophie from Laval, Canada
August 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
the second room we've got was nice
front desk awfull. We paid for a 2 bdr and they gave us a 1 bdr. I HAD TO COME BACK and waste my time. The 1st room did smell cigarette. Very long wait t the front desk without knowing why.

the shuttle bus is only good at the domestic terminal and not at the into terminal. They did not tell us when i called the shuttle

Couple
Jennifer from Hephzibah, GA
August 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was a great size and clean
No

Nice room and staff

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
August 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
room and location of the hotel
paid parking; was not aware until I got there; noisy a/c; no free breakfast

Hotel staff were very accomodating and professional. Attractive design

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport/Millenium Center
(1 - 10 of 135 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport/Millenium Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg