Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport/Millenium Center

Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport/Millenium Center in Atlanta

Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport/Millenium Center

Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport/Millenium Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2301 Sullivan Road
College Park, GA 30337
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport/Millenium Center in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 335 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport/Millenium Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport/Millenium Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport/Millenium Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Harris from Decatur, GA
January 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Hospitality good food very good staff and great housekeeping
Very good staff
Couple
William from Mount Juliet, TN
January 27, 2015
Couple
7.0
clean rooms..
The food at breakfast.was Just terrible. Oil in fryer hasn't been changed in months. Employees were nice but didn't seem to want to be there. Employee was running food out to a waiting car. Seems there may be some theft going on
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita, KS
January 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything, from checking in to the walk to the room. And the sleep number bed.
There was nothing that I didn't like.
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
January 21, 2015
8.0
It was a very quiet hotel
The bed was extremely uncomfortable. It felt like I was sleeping on a piece of plywood. I also didn't like paying to park my own car. I expected a valet.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Guild, TN
January 20, 2015
Couple
7.0
Clean, nice, beds were very comfortable
Paid parking. I arrived late, long wait to check in and then when I got to room, key didn't work. Long wait to get working key, then desk staff blamed it on me putting key near cell phone when that was not the case. Creamers for coffee in room curdled.
Couple
Chad from Tallahassee, FL
January 19, 2015
Couple
7.0
Clean rooms. Keurig coffee in room. Safe and secure. Near airport
$8 parking fee
Business Traveler
James from Decatur, TX
January 19, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Free breakfast was very nice.
Got a wake up call at 5:00am when I did ask for one.
Douglas from Blakely, GA
January 18, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Townville, SC
January 15, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff were outstanding!
Not up to date with chain standard I have come to expect.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Vernon, WA
January 14, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Location is some what isolated. Suttle service was lacking, had to wait for long periods at the airport
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport/Millenium Center
(1 - 10 of 190 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport/Millenium Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg