Hilton Garden Inn Arlington Shirlington

Hilton Garden Inn Arlington Shirlington

Hilton Garden Inn Arlington Shirlington Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
4271 Campbell Avenue
Arlington, VA 22206

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Arlington Shirlington in Arlington

# 7 of 49 hotels in Arlington
Based on 65 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Arlington Shirlington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Arlington Shirlington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Arlington Shirlington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Karen from Orlando, FL
March 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everyone was so helpful
Don from Staten Island, NY
March 4, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Suitland, MD
March 3, 2015
10.0
Comfy bed, clean room, clean bathroom, that's all I ask for. That's what I got! Good stay
Couple
Carl from Cheshire, CT
February 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff services shuttle service proximity to good restaurants
No

Clean many amenities

Couple
Don from Staten Island, NY
January 21, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Chengdu, China
August 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Gary from Olathe, KS
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
room size & available ammenities
says free wi-fi but only for 24 hours - misleading advertising

great location

Couple
Loretta from Pontiac, MI
July 30, 2014
Couple
6.0
Room size
No fan in bathroom, you were met by mold and mildew smell when you entered the room

No breakfast included and no good food, when you ordered and paid for it.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oxon Hill, MD
July 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
What I love best about the hotel was location. It is in a community type setting where different types of food and entertainment is at your disposal. I also liked the staff. They were very polite.
What I did not like about the hotel was the toilet in the room kept running and broke down TWICE in a 24 hr period. And the staff did NOT even offer us any type of accomodations (ie. move us/cash back/credit).

The hotel does offer a free snack and infused water station. This was more than appealing for those extra hot days. And one of the biggest benefits to the hotel: FREE PARKING in a predominately pay as you park locale.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Missy from Camp Lejeune, NC
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel is very close to Washington, D.C. The staff is very friendly. The room was clean & spacious. There is free garage parking & a free shuttle to the Metro. The hotel is located in a safe area with many restaurants within walking distance.
Most of the staff was friendly, excluding one very rude front receptionist. I had called to ask for a shuttle to pick my family up at the Metro and he sounded very unpleasant on the telephone.

I will definitely be staying at this hotel again for my next visit to Washington, D.C. I was pleasantly surprised with the hotel. Not only did I get a great deal with free garage parking, but I encountered a friendly staff and a lovely shopping district. I took my family out to walk around the area at 10 PM and felt perfectly safe. The hotel is about 15 minutes away from Washington, D.C. by car. If you don't feel like driving, the hotel has a free 24-hour shuttle that can take you to the Metro. The room was clean and spacious. I want to personally thank Ali at the front desk for being so kind and patient with us during our stay! ...read more

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Arlington Shirlington
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Arlington Shirlington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg