Hilton Garden Inn Arlington Shirlington

Hilton Garden Inn Arlington Shirlington

Hilton Garden Inn Arlington Shirlington Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
4271 Campbell Avenue
Arlington, VA 22206

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Arlington Shirlington in Arlington

# 7 of 50 hotels in Arlington
Based on 89 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Arlington Shirlington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Arlington Shirlington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Arlington Shirlington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Louisville, KY
April 7, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff, newness. Location to restaurants and shuttle.
Pool was only a miniature lap pool.
Couple
Misha from Marana, AZ
February 28, 2017
Couple
7.0
Staff
Room smelled moldy made me sick
Marilyn from Norwalk, CT
January 31, 2017
2.0
The beds were terrible and other guest were very loud in the hall way keep slamming suits and laughing in hall. I finally got up asked if they could be a little louder and the noise stopped
Donte from Clinton, MD
January 12, 2017
8.0
It was very relaxing also very clean
Breakfast was not included, desk clerk didn't offer me a parking pass and I heard him tell other guess he had passes he wanted to charge me a extra 15 dollars to park over night
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pine Bush, NY
December 26, 2016
Couple
9.0
Mattress was hot and no fans in room or to borrow if needed
Couple
Leon from Chester, PA
September 20, 2016
Couple
10.0
We had issues with the TV remote initially. Other than that it was great!!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stow, OH
September 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everytime I'm in the Virginia area I stay at this Hilton. I love the location close to everything.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ronald from Lake Grove, NY
September 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel is in close proximity to Washington, DC, for those who like sight seeing. The location of the hotel is excellent for dining as there are many restaurants, and it is in a great location for walking around the town. The staff is very friendly.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaver Falls, PA
August 28, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
- location - design and cleanliness of room - good restaurants very close - front desk effective and efficient on check-in and check-out - bed was also great!
- bell boys were either non-existent or walked away when luggage assistance was required - $14 to park? Yes, lower than other hotels; but I parked for free closer than the Hilton space across the street on 4th level
Group Traveler
Mary from Melbourne, FL
August 5, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Arlington Shirlington
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Arlington Shirlington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.