Hilton Garden Inn Appleton/Kimberly

Hilton Garden Inn Appleton/Kimberly

Hilton Garden Inn Appleton/Kimberly Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
720 Eisenhower Drive
Kimberly, WI 54136

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Appleton/Kimberly in Kimberly

# 1 of 2 hotels in Kimberly
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Appleton/Kimberly
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Appleton/Kimberly
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Appleton/Kimberly

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kenneth from Plainfield, IL
July 19, 2016
Couple
6.0
There was no breakfast included. The breakfast there was good but cost $11.50 per person. Other than that it was average. We were only there to sleep so can't say much more.
Family Traveling with Teens
Ara from Verona, WI
June 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Dorothy E from Oak Creek, WI
April 12, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Windermere, FL
March 30, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Carol from Madison, WI
October 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
The lobby was lovely and the staff was very friendly. They gave us each a bottle of water upon check in.
The coffee maker in our room didn't work. The mattresses on the beds were completely collapsed in the middle (banana beds). Our room was near the elevator - so EVERY TIME the elevator was used, our floor vibrated and the noise was SO LOUD

It felt like the cables and motor from the elevator were IN our room. The noise was unreal. I couldn't believe the floor of our room even vibrated every time the elevator was used. I hardly slept at all due to the noise and the bad bed.

Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Zurich, IL
October 6, 2015
7.0
The staff was very polite, helpful and nice.
Updating. The hallways had peeling wallpaper and no trim along the floor. The pool was stained brown. Rooms had very old furniture. Bed extremely hard. Pillows too soft. Funky odor from air conditioner. Smelled like years of smokers.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Markesan, WI
September 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
The hot tub did not look clean
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Antigo, WI
November 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
garden center with pavilion, restaurant & bar if you chose that.
For me I like sauna or steam bath not hot tub or fitness center

Well done by hilton, cost still high for value esp[ on weekend

Solo Traveler
Anne from Cedar Rapids, IA
September 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Even though the front doors seemed to be a construction project, it was limited to the front door and the lobby was very elegant
The message light on my phone kept blinking, I tried to hear my messages but could not. The wi-fi was spotty and kept dropping. Also, there was no tv channel guide I could find in the room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eau Claire, WI
September 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Appleton/Kimberly
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Appleton/Kimberly
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.