Hilton Garden Inn Allentown West

Hilton Garden Inn Allentown West

Hilton Garden Inn Allentown West Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
230 Sycamore Road
Breinigsville, PA 18031

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Allentown West in Breinigsville

# 1 of 3 hotels in Breinigsville
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Allentown West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Allentown West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Allentown West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Anthony from Sunbury, PA
June 23, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Robert from Leonardtown, MD
June 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lewis from Egg Harbor Township, NJ
May 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I reserved a room with two queen beds and only received one queen bed and a small sofa bed that I had to make
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Manasquan, NJ
October 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Hotel staff was pleasant and accommodating,
Ice maker beeped loudly both mornings of our stay...out of ice, I guess. Loud enough to hear in room

Clean, convenient, and friendly staff make this a win win

Family Traveling with Teens
Matthew from Dunstable, MA
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Loved the lobby! Beautiful. Clean. Modern. Full of light. Spacious. Tall Ceilings. Excellent.
Couple
Daisy from Brooklyn, NY
July 7, 2015
Couple
5.0
It was nice and clean
What I didn't like about the hotel was the waiting to check in waste of waiting time. For those who have time to do stuff also. Breakfast was not included in my package. Which never been in a hotel with breakfast not included. I pay --- for ONE night
Couple
Lisa from Naugatuck, CT
June 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
Greeting, restaurant, atmosphere of main lobby
Jacuzzi was broken. Noise level very early in the morning from other customers.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brownsville, PA
April 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location
They overbooked their handicapped rooms so the first night was uncomfortable for our handicapped son. The second night we moved to a handicapped room with a very noisy heater.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Funkstown, MD
November 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean, bright, everyone was cheerful and helpful and we arrived late after a long day
Didn't get to spend enough time to take advantage of all the amenities
Samuel from Valley Stream, NY
August 21, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Allentown West
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Allentown West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.