Hilton Garden Inn Allentown Airport

Hilton Garden Inn Allentown Airport

Hilton Garden Inn Allentown Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1787-B Airport Road
Allentown, PA 18109

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Allentown Airport in Allentown

# 4 of 25 hotels in Allentown
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Allentown Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Allentown Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Allentown Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Staatsburg, NY
June 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I have to give this hotel 10 stars not only because it was just great overall but the STAFF was amazing. We had an emergency and they acted so quick, so professional, life saving. THANK YOU
Couple
Mike from Bradenton, FL
May 30, 2016
Couple
7.0
Was only disappointed for ending location As I wanted to be closer to Pennsburg, Pa And ended up 30 minutes away.
Location from desired area .
Group Traveler
Alan from Ottawa, Canada
May 3, 2016
Group Traveler
3.0
Nothing really, the hotel seemed dirty and in general disrepair.
Hotel room was dirty, stains and just in general disrepair. Also relative to other hotels we stayed at the price and amenities were simply not competitive. It was definitely not in concordance with either the star level advertised nor the Hilton name.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Weehawken, NJ
February 10, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Cleanliness. Nice bed to be relaxed.
Most of the staff are very nice friendly. But a guy on the night-shift was very unfriendly. No smile, no greetings. He didn't talk to me. Since he was in charge when I checked out the hotel, it left a bitter taste in the mouth in the end!
Couple
Karen from Pittston, PA
February 9, 2016
Couple
7.0
Location
I expected more from the Hilton hotels. Large rip in carpeting in our room . Empty 2 liter soda bottle left on top of armoire from previous occupants. Rust around fixtures in bathroom tub. Otherwise room clean beds comfortable. Poor maintainence.
Solo Traveler
Karen from Batavia, ID
December 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hazleton, PA
June 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The rooms decor and cleanliness.
No complaints
Couple
Danna from Rochester, NY
March 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
large room,very clean and classy, comfy bed
nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bristol, PA
February 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
Convenient. Clean. Refrigerator and microwave in room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ormond Beach, FL
November 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
LOBBY WAS VERY WELCOMING.
DIFFICULT TO GET WIFI AND OIL FROM KITCHEN TASTED AND SMELLED VERY OLD/RANSID.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Allentown Airport
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Allentown Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.