Hilton Garden Inn Akron-Canton Airport

Hilton Garden Inn Akron-Canton Airport

Hilton Garden Inn Akron-Canton Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
5251 Landmark Boulevard
Canton, OH 44720

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Akron-Canton Airport in Canton

# 1 of 19 hotels in Canton
Based on 81 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Akron-Canton Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Akron-Canton Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Akron-Canton Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Yu from Randolph, NJ
July 31, 2016
8.0
good
price
Rita from Manassas, VA
June 29, 2016
10.0
It was beautiful, clean and comfortable.
When we went for the breakfast the man serving us was not very friendly.He was slow and told me he was going to give me hot water for tea but I had to get my own tea bag, which is fine but he never gave me hot water. The water I had to get was luke-warm.
Mark from Avon Lake, OH
June 20, 2016
9.0
Location
Bathroom not cleaned properly looks like somebody got sick in bathroom side of tub had some remnants
Jodi from New Brighton, PA
June 14, 2016
3.0
That I was charged for room and 2 days later I was charged double than what I paid and haven't gotten any satisfaction yet
Couple
Anne from Columbus, OH
May 11, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
March 28, 2016
9.0
Staff was very accommodating, the lock on our door didn't lock, they immediately gave us a new room. The only problem I had was the rooms are not sound proofed, we were next to a room with a very unhappy toddler, noise til about 3 am, had to be up early.
That was not hotel fault, I will ask to be roomed where there may not be children next time.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brampton, Canada
November 24, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The Cleanliness and the exceptional customer service. Very friendly and efficient
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toledo, OH
November 12, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Syreeta from Jefferson City, MO
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
cleaniness
I requested late check out but was charged a full day price for 2 hours over.
Laurie from Indialantic, FL
June 16, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Akron-Canton Airport
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Akron-Canton Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.