Hilton Garden Inn Akron-Canton Airport

Hilton Garden Inn Akron-Canton Airport in Canton

Hilton Garden Inn Akron-Canton Airport

Hilton Garden Inn Akron-Canton Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
5251 Landmark Boulevard
Canton, OH 44720

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Akron-Canton Airport in Canton

# 1 of 18 hotels in Canton
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Akron-Canton Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Akron-Canton Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Akron-Canton Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Donna from Galena, OH
September 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
All of the above, cleanliness matters most......comfortable. Quiet!
No
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salt Lake City, UT
September 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Leon from Portsmouth, OH
September 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
price
no

Very nice upper mid level hotel. Clean, everything in the room worked, staff very friendly and helpful. No problems using pre-payment. Very nice overnight stay

Marcie from Fct Wsorth, TX
August 28, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Mount Vernon, OH
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
very clean & easy to get to. Liked the hotel very much. I thought the airport may make it a bit noisy but it did not seem to be an issue at all.
Hard to use the pool because of the size and quite a few very noisy kids. Would have been nice if there was a time for adults or an outside pool.
Couple
Brett from Boonville, IN
July 7, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carmel, IN
June 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Looks much better than it is rated for
Nothing

I was pleasantly surprised by the upkeep of this place. It looked and felt like the 3 star rating was a little conservative. The room was just amazing.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Delaware, OH
June 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Quiet, nice bed, great room at a great price
Parking was limited, no breakfast provided
Couple
Anna from Anna, OH
May 22, 2014
Couple
3.0
t was close to the location (family we were visiting)
Yes, The room was very bright from the night light shining in our window at night and the sun shining through in the morning. The kuerig brewer makes too strong coffee. The lady at the front desk at check out the next day was rude. Cable TV was very slow.

This hotel was definitely NOT worth the price we paid. Would NOT stay again at this hotel! We could here everyone's Toilet flushing ALL night and morning long. A loud swoosh and the water draining from the tubs and showers around us. This hotel was very noisy, not a very relaxing place to stay! We were shocked by how thin the walls are and how we could hear singing or the TV next door. This was a terrible stay. Very Disappointed. I wrote their headquarters a letter and received no response....Not surprising, they got their money, but I can guarantee we will pass the word how terrible this hotel is! ...read more

Couple
Morris from West Bloomfield, MI
May 21, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Akron-Canton Airport
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Akron-Canton Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg