Hilton Garden Inn Akron-Canton Airport

Hilton Garden Inn Akron-Canton Airport in Canton

Hilton Garden Inn Akron-Canton Airport

Hilton Garden Inn Akron-Canton Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
5251 Landmark Boulevard
Canton, OH 44720

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Akron-Canton Airport in Canton

# 1 of 18 hotels in Canton
Based on 64 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Akron-Canton Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Akron-Canton Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Akron-Canton Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Toni from Palm Coast, FL
November 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything was very nice clean and the staff was very helpful
Didn't know the bed had a air adjustment I slept in a hole for two nights but it was my own fault I didn't question it at the front deskand when I did question at the front desk woman was very sympathetic and ended up buying us breakfast
Jason from Grovetown, GA
October 26, 2014
10.0
Very professional and politell staff. I was greeted each time I walked through the lobby.
No
Business Traveler
Donna from Galena, OH
September 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
All of the above, cleanliness matters most......comfortable. Quiet!
No
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salt Lake City, UT
September 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Leon from Portsmouth, OH
September 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
price
no

Very nice upper mid level hotel. Clean, everything in the room worked, staff very friendly and helpful. No problems using pre-payment. Very nice overnight stay

Marcie from Fct Wsorth, TX
August 28, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Mount Vernon, OH
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
very clean & easy to get to. Liked the hotel very much. I thought the airport may make it a bit noisy but it did not seem to be an issue at all.
Hard to use the pool because of the size and quite a few very noisy kids. Would have been nice if there was a time for adults or an outside pool.
Couple
Brett from Boonville, IN
July 7, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carmel, IN
June 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Looks much better than it is rated for
Nothing

I was pleasantly surprised by the upkeep of this place. It looked and felt like the 3 star rating was a little conservative. The room was just amazing.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Delaware, OH
June 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Quiet, nice bed, great room at a great price
Parking was limited, no breakfast provided
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Akron-Canton Airport
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Akron-Canton Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg