Hilton Garden Inn Akron-Canton Airport

Hilton Garden Inn Akron-Canton Airport

Hilton Garden Inn Akron-Canton Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
5251 Landmark Boulevard
Canton, OH 44720

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Akron-Canton Airport in Canton

# 1 of 18 hotels in Canton
Based on 70 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Akron-Canton Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Akron-Canton Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Akron-Canton Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Athens, OH
April 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
clean, style, easy access
crowded
Business Traveler
Thomas from Butler, PA
March 12, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
We had room 313 with a king size bed As you look at bed the left side of mattress was very weak and broken down It was like you were in a hole very hard to turn over or around other than that it was a good stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, OH
March 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything about the hotel was nice. Especially the breakfast all you can eat.
They didn't mention the price difference from dinner. It wasn't the same, all you can eat. The price was much more expensive. Not knowing that resulted in paying an additional $75 for dinner.
Couple
Amanda from Sandusky, OH
January 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location was perfect. The staff was overly accommodating. I asked for extra tea for the Keurig and it was delivered quickly. We were having an issue w the heat in our room and problem was remedied in no time. Thanks for a great experience. :)
Couple
Toni from Palm Coast, FL
November 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything was very nice clean and the staff was very helpful
Didn't know the bed had a air adjustment I slept in a hole for two nights but it was my own fault I didn't question it at the front deskand when I did question at the front desk woman was very sympathetic and ended up buying us breakfast
Jason from Grovetown, GA
October 26, 2014
10.0
Very professional and politell staff. I was greeted each time I walked through the lobby.
No
Business Traveler
Donna from Galena, OH
September 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
All of the above, cleanliness matters most......comfortable. Quiet!
No
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salt Lake City, UT
September 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Leon from Portsmouth, OH
September 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
price
no

Very nice upper mid level hotel. Clean, everything in the room worked, staff very friendly and helpful. No problems using pre-payment. Very nice overnight stay

Marcie from Fct Wsorth, TX
August 28, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Akron-Canton Airport
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Akron-Canton Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.