Hilton Garden Inn Dallas/Addison

Hilton Garden Inn Dallas/Addison

Hilton Garden Inn Dallas/Addison Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
4090 Belt Line Road
Addison, TX 75001

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Dallas/Addison in Dallas

# 6 of 212 hotels in Dallas
Based on 89 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Dallas/Addison
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Dallas/Addison
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Dallas/Addison

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Richard from San Diego, CA
January 30, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very friendly and helpful staff.
Room had a strange smell
Robert from Tulsa, OK
January 20, 2016
8.0
They have a clean place with friendly staff.
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
January 14, 2016
10.0
The room was very nice
No
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Louis, MO
January 11, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bogata, TX
January 6, 2016
Couple
10.0
Clean with nice amenities
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marshall, TX
January 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
when I check in I ask for a room close to the elevators because it is hard for me to walk so the desk clerk put me on the first floor. when I asked him if the room was close and not at the end of the hall he assured me it was but it was next to the end.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stan from Katy, TX
January 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Quiet area away from the traffic. Very modern with above expectations accommodations.
The charge for breakfast was out of line for what is available by walking across the parking lot to a full service restaurant.
Juan from New Caney, TX
December 31, 2015
8.0
Clean room
Na
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, LA
December 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel was the quietest hotel I have ever stayed at. There was no noise during the night whatsoever. I was able to get some rest and really appreciate that. Also, the hotel was extremely clean and everything was working properly. Rooms were spacious.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vacaville, CA
December 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was CLEAN!
The only negative thing about the hotel was the bartender made a drink and ASKED if we would like to put GRATUiTY on the CARD you do not have to ask. Just wait to see if the customer thinks you deserve a TIP. If you do you will GET it!
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Dallas/Addison
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Dallas/Addison
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.