Hilton Garden Inn Dallas/Addison

Hilton Garden Inn Dallas/Addison

Hilton Garden Inn Dallas/Addison Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
4090 Belt Line Road
Addison, TX 75001

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Dallas/Addison in Dallas

# 5 of 180 hotels in Dallas
Based on 66 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Dallas/Addison
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Dallas/Addison
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Dallas/Addison

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Bryce from Brooklyn Center, MN
May 22, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The staff was friendly and constantly trying to make the stay better always asking if I needed anything.
The room had a bad ironing board and the carpet was very worn with ugly red stains.

All in all it was a decent stay for what I paid!

Group Traveler
Tamara from Garland, TX
February 25, 2015
Group Traveler
2.0
Location and cleanliness.
I reserved a 2 Queen Room a month before my stay. When we arrived, we were given a 1 King Room. We were told that the hotel had overbooked. I spoke to 3 different employees regarding the matter. I was advised a refund would be given, but haven't received
Solo Traveler
Michael from Garland, TX
February 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
How clean it was and the location was awesome. No worries at all. Again it was AWESOME !!!
No complaints

Let's just say I'll be visiting again soon

Couple
James from Sachse, TX
February 19, 2015
Couple
7.0
Great location.
Front desk clerk was not friendly and was disinterested in being there.

.

Couple
Victor from Garland, TX
February 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
The breakfast was delicious!!!!

Very nice and friendly staff. Huge room!!

Business Traveler
Phillip from Wake Forest, NC
January 19, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Staff and location.
Hotel is tired and needs a remodel.
Solo Traveler
John from Dallas, TX
December 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
The staff tried to scam me by running my card for "extra night on accident" for 53 dollar yet when I woke uo they ran it once more totaling 85 dollars. I'll pass on this hotel if I were to go back to Addison.
Couple
Ava from Longview, TX
November 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was n a great spot 4 min away from Buttons restaurant where we went out for dinner. Very clean hotel
Didn't like you had to pay for breakfast, didn't like they ask for your credit card when u have already paid in full, didn't like they lied & said they wouldn't put a charge on your card and you find out days later they charged your card without you doing
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lasara, TX
July 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Jason from Pearland, TX
June 25, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Very clean. Staff were amazing
Nope

Id come back here again

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Dallas/Addison
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Dallas/Addison
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.