Hilton Garden Inn Dallas/Addison

Hilton Garden Inn Dallas/Addison in Dallas

Hilton Garden Inn Dallas/Addison

Hilton Garden Inn Dallas/Addison Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
4090 Belt Line Road
Addison, TX 75001

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Dallas/Addison in Dallas

# 9 of 179 hotels in Dallas
Based on 60 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Dallas/Addison
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Dallas/Addison
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Dallas/Addison

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
John from Dallas, TX
December 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
The staff tried to scam me by running my card for "extra night on accident" for 53 dollar yet when I woke uo they ran it once more totaling 85 dollars. I'll pass on this hotel if I were to go back to Addison.
Couple
Ava from Longview, TX
November 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was n a great spot 4 min away from Buttons restaurant where we went out for dinner. Very clean hotel
Didn't like you had to pay for breakfast, didn't like they ask for your credit card when u have already paid in full, didn't like they lied & said they wouldn't put a charge on your card and you find out days later they charged your card without you doing
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lasara, TX
July 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Jason from Pearland, TX
June 25, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Very clean. Staff were amazing
Nope

Id come back here again

Couple
Jeannie from Sunrise Beach, MO
June 4, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pampa, TX
March 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Frank from Kemp, TX
December 12, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location was great for situation during ice storm in Dallas close to restaurant and bar
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cordova, TN
September 11, 2013
Couple
10.0
I loved the location! It was right in middle of a lot of great restaurants and was surrounded by nice shopping centers and malls. It took at the most 20-30 mins to get to the farthest places we needed to go. The staff was super friendly and attentive!
The only thing that disappointed me about the hotel is that they do not have soda/vending machines on each floor. They have a small store near the front desk that sells drinks and the prices are ridiculous! So be sure to buy snacks before heading back!

The hotel was great. It was very clean and there was always a good parking space. It is out the way so the area was never too congested. The room was very nice and housekeeping did an excellent job. What I loved the most is the location. It was right next door to a Sam's Club where I was able to get good gas prices. It was also in the area of several nice restaurants, a Kroger, and a Walmart! My experience there was wonderful and I will stay again when I visit Texas. ...read more

Business Traveler
Robert from Shreveport, LA
August 20, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
All employees were very nice and helpful.
N/A

tHE HOTEL GETS A BIG NUMBER 10 IN MY BOOK.

Group Traveler
Susan from Fargo, ND
May 24, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff was great and very accommodating. I will stay there again.
Wished the hot tub was hotter on the night we arrived, but the subsequent nights it was much warmer. They added chemicals to the pool on Saturday and some of my family noticed severe itching from the chlorine.

Pros: Good breakfast Cons: Expensive breakfast

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Dallas/Addison
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Dallas/Addison
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg