Hilton Garden Inn Aberdeen

Hilton Garden Inn Aberdeen

Hilton Garden Inn Aberdeen Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
1050 Beards Hill Road
Aberdeen, MD 21001

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Aberdeen in Aberdeen

# 2 of 10 hotels in Aberdeen
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Aberdeen
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Aberdeen
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Aberdeen

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Granby, MA
May 18, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
proximity to everything
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sonner from Havre De Grace, MD
June 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room relaxing, Clean, Quiet. The pool grate not too deep, have a Walpole and the computer room.
The staff was rued very little acomodating.
Business Traveler
David from Perkiomenville,, PA
May 28, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
All as expected and bar was staffed
Hotel was Fine, had I booked in the Hilton app I could have saved $21.09
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson Heights, NY
May 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The Lobby, waiting room and cafeteria were very beautiful
The beds sheets had holes in them the room was very small
Jennie from Huntingtown, MD
March 15, 2016
1.0
The pool was not open.....they said I would have a breakfast and I ended up having to pay for it....was not happy
See above
Couple
James from Valley, NE
May 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very friendly staff.
Very small bed pillows.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, MD
March 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Stayed here one night while visiting family. The hotel was clean and obviously fairly new. Our room was average size. The beds have manual adjustable firmness but I couldn't tell a difference. The bed was comfortable enough, though.
Breakfast is not free like many other hotels offer.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cockeysville, MD
May 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Close to Ripken stadium along with other shops and eateries. Staff was very personable and accommodating. Our room smelled and looked clean. We had a welcome note on night stand from maid and chocolates. Free breakfast was adequate.
No iPod docking station on alarm clock.

Our room did not have hard wood floors as other reviews stated and as seen in photos. Hotel smelled fredh and clean. Staff extremely friendly. Gentleman at the front desk let us borrow iPod charger. Definitely would stay here again .

Senior Travelers
Dexter from Huntersville, NC
August 8, 2012
Senior Travelers
9.0
Staff at all levels were especially friendly, outgoing and professional

Convenient, just off I95 and amidst mall-type shops and chain restaurants. Not a destination by itself.

Senior Travelers
Bob from Media, PA
December 5, 2011
Senior Travelers
3.0
The room was clean and neat. Do not like hard wood floors.
The restaurant

My wife and I would not stay there again.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Aberdeen
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Aberdeen
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.