Hilton Fort Worth

Hilton Fort Worth in Fort Worth

Hilton Fort Worth

Hilton Fort Worth Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
815 Main Street
Fort Worth, TX 76102

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Fort Worth in Fort Worth

# 18 of 98 hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 398 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Fort Worth
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Fort Worth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Fort Worth

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Robert from Stafford, TX
January 14, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Great historic hotel in awesome downtown Fort Worth. Near lots of great activities. the concierge, hooked me up with drinks at a local Mexican restaurant.
No drinking glasses or plastic cups in the room at all. No coffee maker...love to get an early single cup in the room when that's available.
Couple
Amy from Dublin, TX
January 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff and friendly atmosphere! Please let me stay againAmy garza
Tub out of dateNot bad just okd
Business Traveler
Nora from Mcallen, TX
January 11, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
We did not like the parking. The only parking available to check in was meter parking, around the corner. Once we checked in, we were told that the only parking available was valet parking, for an additional fee.
Couple
Rebecca from Bixby, OK
January 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
Front desk staff was super polite and very helpful!
When arriving we find out that valet is the only option ($25.00 plus taxes a night). To top it off we checked in at 1am and the valet supervisor was EXTREMELY rude and told us to just leave our car in drive way and he would "eventually" get to it.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
January 6, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The room was recently renovated. It was beautiful and had a great view of Main Street.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodway, TX
January 1, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room (1004) was absolutely beautiful. The decor was warm and welcoming. The staff was helpful and pleasant.
Another individual staying a couple rooms away had a dog that kept barking early in the morning.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
December 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location of hotel and restaurant personnel.
The bath shower had an awkward, side mounted, hose fed shower head/nozzle that only sprayed water directly sideways toward the back of the shower. Cable TV channels hardly showed due to wreak signal. $28 dollar a night only (option) valet parking.
Couple
Kimberly from Carrollton, TX
December 29, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
December 6, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Very impressive decor.
The breakfast was not inuded in the high price (like at Embassy Suites) - charging $17 for a breakfast is ridiculous. And ... there's a $25 valet charge just to park your car.
Couple
Vance from Columbus, TX
December 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beautiful property, great downtown location, courteous staff, great value!

This should be a 4 star hotel. Best 3 1/2 star I've stayed in ever! I've stayed in a few 3 1/2 star hotels and I've stayed in a lot of 4 stars and this is a 4 star! Ruth Chris Steakhouse attached to the lobby made it a perfect evening without leaving the property. Awesome!

Reviews of Hilton Fort Worth
(1 - 10 of 112 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Fort Worth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg