Hilton Fort Worth

Hilton Fort Worth in Fort Worth

Hilton Fort Worth

Hilton Fort Worth Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
815 Main Street
Fort Worth, TX 76102

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Fort Worth in Fort Worth

# 18 of 98 hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 362 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Fort Worth
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Fort Worth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Fort Worth

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Charles from Cypress, TX
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Air conditioning was not working well. Very hot in the room. Valet parking was a nightmare.
Business Traveler
Daniel from League City, TX
July 9, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Steve from Wichita Falls, TX
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
location
the 25 dollar parking fee

great location within walking distance from all events

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Richland Hills, TX
June 30, 2014
Couple
7.0
We loved the proximity of this hotel to Sundance Square.
Pillows on bed were far too soft for our taste, but we forgot to bring our own pillows from home, which we usually do. So, in part, the uncomfortable pillows were our own fault.
Antonio from Live Oak, TX
June 29, 2014
10.0
Great downtown place to stay!
Didn't disappoint.

JFK History!

Tina from Weatherford, OK
June 28, 2014
10.0
Very clean, very friendly and courteous staff - from the valets to the concierge. Clean and convenient for all our needs.
No

We would highly recommend this to anyone staying in Ft. Worth.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitehouse, TX
June 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
This hotel is right downtown and within walking distance to many different restaurants and activities. It was clean, quiet, convenient, and had a very friendly, helpful staff.
none

none

Business Traveler
Kendall from Lake Charles, LA
June 22, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean with great location
No self park

Will stay again

Family Traveling with Teens
Olga from Mckinney, TX
June 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The staff was very kind and helpful. This was a mother/daughter getaway, so the friendliness was welcomed. The valet staff was also very kind.
Nothing

Great location to Sundance Square and The Bass Performance Hall.

Business Traveler
Alexis from Cyril, OK
June 16, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great lobby. Super nice staff. Huge room. Perfect location!
No.
Reviews of Hilton Fort Worth
(1 - 10 of 145 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Fort Worth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg