Hilton Fort Worth

Hilton Fort Worth

Hilton Fort Worth Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
815 Main Street
Fort Worth, TX 76102

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Fort Worth in Fort Worth

# 10 of 98 hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 501 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Fort Worth
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Fort Worth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Fort Worth

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Andrew from Austin, TX
July 17, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lorena, TX
July 15, 2016
Couple
6.0
It was quiet and clean.
The set-up of the room was a little weird, being able to see the tv only if you were in the bed.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitehouse, TX
July 1, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
location
room had a strong smell
Couple
Cristina from Dallas, TX
June 21, 2016
Couple
9.0
Everyone was friendly and helpful. The shower was not draining properly. Maintenance was up to fix it within five minutes. We even received vouchers for Starbucks drink and pastry. Location is amazing! We were able to do early check in at 11am.
This hotel does not have a swimming pool. Valet is $26 per night. Luckily we found a meter a block away.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Joplin, MO
June 20, 2016
Couple
6.0
The historical aspect, location
There were "complimentary water bottles" in the mini fridge which had already been opened and refilled with other water. When I went to open both of the bottles, the seal was completely unscrewed. Also, the room was extremely muggy and hot, even at 60 deg
Couple
Johnanna from Spavinaw, OK
June 15, 2016
Couple
10.0
the historical value - I didn't know until we arrived that it was the last place President Kennedy had stayed. Lots of cool history there.
The rooms were a little "muggy" and even putting the thermostat on 65 didn't bring the temp down enough to make them "sleep comfortable"
Couple
Janet from Garland, TX
June 14, 2016
Couple
10.0
The location and the price I negotiated was the best part of the deal
The parking/valet only and it was very congestive!
Couple
Olivier from Ellicott City, MD
June 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
Good environment and very clean.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
May 31, 2016
Couple
9.0
Location
A/C made the room humid instead of cooling.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Breckenridge, TX
May 30, 2016
Couple
8.0
Local history. Easy to find and could get to dr appt next day easily.
Need to have valet parking price as extra in info sheet. Just so traveling public knows it will be extra.
Reviews of Hilton Fort Worth
(1 - 10 of 116 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Fort Worth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.