Hilton Fort Worth

Hilton Fort Worth in Fort Worth

Hilton Fort Worth

Hilton Fort Worth Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
815 Main Street
Fort Worth, TX 76102

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Fort Worth in Fort Worth

# 17 of 98 hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 366 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Fort Worth
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Fort Worth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Fort Worth

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Cecile from Brownwood, TX
August 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was wonderful and could not have been more pleasant and helpful.
The pillows made it difficult to sleep. A single pillow was too thin to support your head (for side sleepers) and two pillows were too thick. We did not sleep well either night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coppell, TX
August 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Wonderful Hilton service and room quality, perfect location in downtown Fort Worth across the street from Convention Center. Free internet for HHonors members.
A little morbid that they have themed themselves as 'the last hotel JFK stayed in', but at least it's subtle.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Del City, OK
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location was prefect, the hotel was beautiful, our room was newly remodeled and the decor and views were awesome!
I did not like that we HAD to pay $25 for valet parking. The bathtub was not new so it felt out of place and a little grungey for having had such a beautiful remodel of the rest of the room.

It is a great location, a Starbucks is in the lobby and opens from the lobby and the street, The staff was very friendly and overall we were more than happy with our experince here.

Solo Traveler
Regina from Southlake, TX
July 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The front desk staff was awesome, and friendly. I was charged for overnight valet even though my car was not there. They didn't even ask a question, just removed it from my bill.
Your only option for parking is to valet, and it is expensive.

This hotel is beautiful, historical and centrally located. I have stayed here 4 times now and it is my top choice when staying in Fort Worth. They have the best staff, always helpful and friendly.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Charles from Cypress, TX
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Air conditioning was not working well. Very hot in the room. Valet parking was a nightmare.
Business Traveler
Daniel from League City, TX
July 9, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Steve from Wichita Falls, TX
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
location
the 25 dollar parking fee

great location within walking distance from all events

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Richland Hills, TX
June 30, 2014
Couple
7.0
We loved the proximity of this hotel to Sundance Square.
Pillows on bed were far too soft for our taste, but we forgot to bring our own pillows from home, which we usually do. So, in part, the uncomfortable pillows were our own fault.
Antonio from Live Oak, TX
June 29, 2014
10.0
Great downtown place to stay!
Didn't disappoint.

JFK History!

Tina from Weatherford, OK
June 28, 2014
10.0
Very clean, very friendly and courteous staff - from the valets to the concierge. Clean and convenient for all our needs.
No

We would highly recommend this to anyone staying in Ft. Worth.

Reviews of Hilton Fort Worth
(1 - 10 of 131 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Fort Worth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg