Hilton Fort Worth

Hilton Fort Worth in Fort Worth

Hilton Fort Worth

Hilton Fort Worth Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
815 Main Street
Fort Worth, TX 76102

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Fort Worth in Fort Worth

# 19 of 98 hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 385 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Fort Worth
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Fort Worth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Fort Worth

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
December 6, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Very impressive decor.
The breakfast was not inuded in the high price (like at Embassy Suites) - charging $17 for a breakfast is ridiculous. And ... there's a $25 valet charge just to park your car.
Couple
Vance from Columbus, TX
December 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beautiful property, great downtown location, courteous staff, great value!

This should be a 4 star hotel. Best 3 1/2 star I've stayed in ever! I've stayed in a few 3 1/2 star hotels and I've stayed in a lot of 4 stars and this is a 4 star! Ruth Chris Steakhouse attached to the lobby made it a perfect evening without leaving the property. Awesome!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Steve from Austin, TX
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff were excellent, from fetching items from the car, just all around pleasant people
nothing

nothing

Couple
Patrick from Colby, KS
December 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
It's a great hotel, with lots of history and tradition. Updates worked; very comfortable; good amenities and helpful, well-trained staff.
No complaints.

Be aware that valet parking is $25/night, but the service is efficient and the parking staff helpful. The price just surprised me as it as $10/night when we stayed there year before last.

Group Traveler
Betty Ann from League City, TX
November 19, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Great atmosphere with amazing public places. The beds were marvelous, but the best of the best were their staff, as they were friendly and always ready to assist.
Nothing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Olney, TX
October 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
I loved everything about this hotel. From the time we got there, they made us reservations at Texas de Brazil and even got us15% off of our bill. The room is great! We will come back here anytime we stay in Ft. Worth.
Business Traveler
Randy from Deer Park, TX
October 26, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The elevator made a lot of noise and I could hear it in my room. Up and down...down and up...all night long.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from American Fork, UT
October 23, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Love the monument across the street, and the history behind it.
It is really far from the airport, makes for expensive cab rides.

Beautiful downtown area to wander around after hours, hoping night life. Nice hotel too, with friendly staff.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mineral Wells, TX
October 15, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Comfortable bedding. Convinient location to my meeting
The whole Kennedy's last stay theme is a little creepy to me.
Robert from Semmes, AL
October 3, 2014
10.0
It was a nice, comfortable and well-maintained hotel in the heart of town. The staff was very friendly and accommodating to our needs.
Reviews of Hilton Fort Worth
(1 - 10 of 114 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Fort Worth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg