Hilton Fort Worth

Hilton Fort Worth in Fort Worth

Hilton Fort Worth

Hilton Fort Worth Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
815 Main Street
Fort Worth, TX 76102

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Fort Worth in Fort Worth

# 16 of 98 hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 371 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Fort Worth
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Fort Worth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Fort Worth

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alameda, CA
September 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
This is a beautiful hotel, both outside and in. It is a wonderful hotel. A true historical gem!
N/A

Absolutely gorgeous!

William from Flagstaff, AZ
September 4, 2014
8.0
The location is superb, and the hotel - the historic Hotel Texas - has a "grand hotel" atmosphere. Many rooms have been recently remodeled (we had one).
Some rooms open onto atrium, leaving bedroom dark (wife felt claustrophobic - we changed rooms). The safe did not work - cylinder bolt lying loose at the bottom. Maintenance replaced, but still didn't work. Head of maintenance became very insulting.
Business Traveler
Curtis from Tomball, TX
September 4, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location, cleanliness & friendly staff. Very accommodating crew working there.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
September 4, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The decorations from the renovations were really nice. The beds were extremely comfortable.
The bathroom cabinets had scratches and a big odd spot on the wood - looked odd since everything else was redone.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Cruces, NM
August 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
Good value for the price. Room was spacious and clean. Location of hotel was great as it was in proximity to a lot of local venues in the downtown area.
Couple
Gregory from Waco, TX
August 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness and location
I was disappointed with the room configuration - two double beds (not even queens) and definitely not a king
Couple
Sandra from Pierre Part, LA
August 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
The frendly people and great service. It is a beautiful hotel and they made us feel very special.
We did have one problem. The air conditioner in our room was not working correctly. We called and they were there in minutes. Very professional and fixed it very quickly. Couldn't have asked for anything better.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richardson, TX
August 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location
It cost us $24 to park there and we did not anticipate that expense.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mansfield, TX
August 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
We have stayed there before. We love the place and staff. Great location.
Nope.

Fantastic history, rooms are clean & neat, staff are extremely helpful and friendly. Warm, inviting sitting areas to relax and visit.Just a fantastic place.

Couple
Cecile from Brownwood, TX
August 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was wonderful and could not have been more pleasant and helpful.
The pillows made it difficult to sleep. A single pillow was too thin to support your head (for side sleepers) and two pillows were too thick. We did not sleep well either night.
Reviews of Hilton Fort Worth
(1 - 10 of 128 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Fort Worth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg