Hotels in Fort Worth

Hilton Fort Worth

Hilton Fort Worth

Hilton Fort Worth Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
815 Main Street
Fort Worth, TX 76102

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Fort Worth in Fort Worth

# 17 of 102 hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 304 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Fort Worth
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Fort Worth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Fort Worth

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Lois from Granbury, TX
April 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very close to sundance square, water gardens, and on the Molly Trolley route.

There is a park across the street to take your dog.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nampa, ID
April 1, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Location, One block from convention center, easy walking to downtown and restaurants. One block from trolley stop for Stockyards. Very helpful staff. Onsite gym.
Had to pay for internet. But on the plus side there was an internet work station in the lobby with 6 computers and a printer station.

Compared to experiences colleagues had at other hotels in the area I felt I got a great deal for the money.

Couple
Elizabeth from Broken Arrow, OK
March 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very nice for the price. Close to new transit center. Very friendly and helpful staff
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
March 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean, great location for our walking tour or downtown Ft. Worth.
Solo Traveler
Jeffrey from Rochester, MN
March 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff was very friendly and accommodating.
No airport shuttle. There are services that stop, but its $20 and requires a reservation.
Business Traveler
Janet from Flint, TX
March 11, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Love location and size of room
Need major overhauling on valet. Confusion and time an issue each time

Live the simple layout

Family Traveling with Teens
Cecil from Grapevine, TX
March 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything was perfect! Every time we go to downtown Ft Worth we love it, everything you could need or want was within walking distance.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Delray Beach, FL
March 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Trey from Ashdown, AR
February 11, 2014
Couple
3.0
The location
I booked a king bed and got two double beds. We were interrupted at night by the maintenance guy who came inside the room asking if I called about the AC/heater not working. I didn't call because it was working fine. I didn't here him knock either.

If he knocked I didn't here it. He just came in the room and I couldn't understand him at first. English must have been a second language for him. It would have been much easier and polite for the front desk to call my room first and see if I had a problem with the air conditioner. Instead of having someone break in my room at night. It was pretty scary at first until I started to understand what he was saying. It would also have been nice to have a fridge in the room. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
December 2, 2013
Couple
10.0
Hands down, the set up of the room. Where the bathroom was in location to the bed/sofa area.
Didn't seem like the thermostat was responding quickly enough. Could never quite get the temperature where I wanted it.

Overall, I was extremely impressed with the room and the hotel. The valet service was excellent. Location was wonderful. Bar was cozy and not so ridged in its appearance.

Reviews of Hilton Fort Worth
(1 - 10 of 145 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Fort Worth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg