Hilton Fort Worth

Hilton Fort Worth

Hilton Fort Worth Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
815 Main Street
Fort Worth, TX 76102

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Fort Worth in Fort Worth

# 15 of 98 hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 430 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Fort Worth
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Fort Worth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Fort Worth

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Lee from Georgetown, TX
April 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location, size of the room, furnishings, plenty of electrical outlets, very quiet, great view, valet service was quick and professional
Couple
Betsy from Houston, TX
April 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was luxurious, I would give it 4stars.
It didn't have a pool.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The staff
No vapor extractor in the bathroomDiposable Cups to drink water were not replacedReally noise air conditioning $25 obligatory valet parking
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
March 17, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Nice design. Historically interesting.
The HVAC in the room was extremely noisy when it switched on. Maintenance solution was to keep it on continuously. The TV did not have signal consistently on most channels including basics. Gym was locked for no reason and poorly stocked.
Business Traveler
Elizabeth from Tampa, FL
March 15, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The room and staff was top rate.
The valet service was slow and when I finally got my car the kid just started at me, no open doors or offer to take my bag. That is not my ideal of great valet service.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Idalou, TX
March 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
The rooms, beds and pillows
This stay...no

Previous weekend the first room was dirty, the 2nd their was no heat But we were comp'd a night which made up for everything

Family Traveling with Young Children
Benjamin from Abilene, TX
March 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tayler from Lone Grove, OK
March 10, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Zachary from Mineral Wells, TX
March 9, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The convenience of the location.
The front desk staff was not helpful at all. They didn't explain breakfast, checkout times or anything.

The hotel was clean and looked nice but, the people working were not friendly or helpful.

Couple
Zac from Willmar, MN
March 5, 2015
Couple
5.0
location is great.. history is nice
no self parkingbathroom was smallvery limited TV optionsChild proof locks on shower to prevent getting how water.. Most adults like hotter waterHeating/air conditioning did not work properly
Reviews of Hilton Fort Worth
(1 - 10 of 114 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Fort Worth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.