Hilton Fort Wayne At The Grand Wayne Center

Hilton Fort Wayne At The Grand Wayne Center

Hilton Fort Wayne At The Grand Wayne Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1020 South Calhoun Street
Fort Wayne, IN 46802

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Fort Wayne At The Grand Wayne Center in Fort Wayne

# 9 of 42 hotels in Fort Wayne
Based on 291 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Fort Wayne At The Grand Wayne Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Fort Wayne At The Grand Wayne Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Fort Wayne At The Grand Wayne Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Coldwater, OH
July 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
nothing stood out, the place was nice(current renovations will make it even nicer) but it was merely an average hotel stay, which is fine.
no
Business Traveler
Matthew from Canadian, OK
June 10, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
The location was great and easy to get around from.
No
Business Traveler
Michael from Noblesville, IN
June 10, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Outstanding Hotel for the price
Everything was perfect
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Collinsville, IL
June 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
They need more trashcans at the drop-off point and in the lobby. We drove in and had a few small items to dispose of and I was hard pressed to find a simple receptacle.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
May 31, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
When I went back downstairs I mentioned to desk I'd some trouble opening the room door. 1st she explained how it might need reprogrammed and how easy that was... Then she said she'd come up and make sure there was no problem. It was helpful.
Hotel under me model construction so restaurant had a limited staff and menu.
Couple
Cary from Brooks, KY
May 31, 2016
Couple
4.0
The staff
Hairs in the tub, on sink, on floor in sink area as well as on comforter. This surprised me as I expected way more from this type of hotel chain. It grossed me out, to say the least.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Leesburg, IN
May 22, 2016
Couple
7.0
would have expected a spa in a hotel this nice.
Brandee from Muncie, IN
May 17, 2016
10.0
The room was large, even with all the furniture in it. Comfy bed.
No free parking.
Group Traveler
Deborah from Saint Louis, MO
May 17, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The location of the hotel was perfect for me. The rooms were spacious and beautiful. The staff was accommodating and patient. I thought the parking was going to be a problem but the skywalk from the garage to the hotel made our trip delightful.
There was nothing I did not like about this hotel.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Moon Township, PA
May 14, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Fort Wayne At The Grand Wayne Center
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Fort Wayne At The Grand Wayne Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.