Hilton Fort Wayne At The Grand Wayne Center

Hilton Fort Wayne At The Grand Wayne Center

Hilton Fort Wayne At The Grand Wayne Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1020 South Calhoun Street
Fort Wayne, IN 46802

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Fort Wayne At The Grand Wayne Center in Fort Wayne

# 6 of 42 hotels in Fort Wayne
Based on 269 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Fort Wayne At The Grand Wayne Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Fort Wayne At The Grand Wayne Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Fort Wayne At The Grand Wayne Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
James from Frankfort, IN
January 21, 2016
10.0
It was a very good start enjoyed it tenet
The only drawback was very limited parking to check in
Solo Traveler
Jason from Indianapolis, IN
January 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The room was quiet and a great location!
My room seemed a little worn out, but it was fine.
Couple
Jill from Powell, OH
January 12, 2016
Couple
6.0
Large, clean room with a sofa, chair and desk.
The mattress was in need of being replaced. It was lacking proper back support an I generally like a soft bed. We were on the 6th floor.
Couple
Suzanna from Goshen, IN
January 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
I liked the cleanliness of the place, the great customer service, and the location.
Solo Traveler
Jane from Kansas City, MO
December 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Extremely quiet, which I appreciate more than anybody as I retire early, also responsive, caring staff, very clean room with refrigerator, nice toiletries, great towels. The gym was had good equipment and the pool was well kept and a perfect temperature.
Solo Traveler
Lee from New Albany, IN
December 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was nice size, clean, had a restaurant and conveniently located.
no
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Manchester, OH
November 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Staff was very helpful and friendly. The public areas were very clean and well maintained. I was especially glad it was attached to the Grand Wayne Center as it made attending the Festival very convenient.
Business Traveler
James from Millersburg, OH
November 1, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Rooms were very spacious and comfortable.
Kurt from Lexington, GA
September 14, 2015
7.0
Beds, sheets, pillows.
Stupid flat floor shower that flooded bathroom floor, long black hairs on shower walls (sloppy), haughty manager (I don't need to be talked down to).
Couple
Lenny from Coggon, IA
September 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very Clean. Staff was nice, courteous
They billed me for parking when there was even no attendant. I had to bring it to their attention to get it removed.
Reviews of Hilton Fort Wayne At The Grand Wayne Center
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Fort Wayne At The Grand Wayne Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.