Hilton Fort Wayne At The Grand Wayne Center

Hilton Fort Wayne At The Grand Wayne Center

Hilton Fort Wayne At The Grand Wayne Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1020 South Calhoun Street
Fort Wayne, IN 46802

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Fort Wayne At The Grand Wayne Center in Fort Wayne

# 7 of 40 hotels in Fort Wayne
Based on 252 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Fort Wayne At The Grand Wayne Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Fort Wayne At The Grand Wayne Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Fort Wayne At The Grand Wayne Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fishers, IN
April 28, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
It was okay. Somewhat dated but clean and quiet.
I did not feel safe parking across the street in parking lot. Spaces were very tight and di not like parking a new car there. Do not like paying for parking to stay at a hotel. I usually avoid this.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
April 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location; view; skywalk to parking garage; clean rooms and halls
small, uncomfortable beds; pay for parking; no complimentary breakfast; expensive room service
Couple
Jeremy from Leesburg, IN
March 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
Convenience
Windows and curtains dirty and dusty
Family Traveling with Young Children
Angie from Greencastle, IN
March 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Cleanliness
Business Traveler
Tonia from Brownstown, MI
March 7, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Very plush.
Having to park in parking garage across the street. A little creepy.
Couple
Samantha from South Bend, IN
March 4, 2015
Couple
6.0
I like the location and friendliness of staff.
Yes, the hot water for shower didn't work, even after giving it some time to warm up. The shower never did. And my friend experienced a swollen face on right side. He appeared to have been bit.

I would recommend this hotel due to location and friendliness but if anything not up to par, I would recommend you call front desk immediately. My stay was simply an overnight stay.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wayne, IN
February 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
Lots of room.
No USB ports for charging in the room.
Couple
Lisa from Holland, MI
January 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was beautiful and comfortable. I liked having the extra living space--the couch and the chair.
nothing
Couple
Bruce from Quakertown, PA
January 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
The entire hotel was beautiful from the lobby to the room and everywhere in between. A very nice place to stay.
Solo Traveler
Adam from Tempe, AZ
January 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Room was incredible, clean and easy to relax in. Pillows were great. Soap was fantastic!
My bed was tilted a little bit, and it took me a couple nights to realize the problem. When I changed my position all was better but I think they need to level some of their bed frames - and check for mattress sags.
Reviews of Hilton Fort Wayne At The Grand Wayne Center
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Fort Wayne At The Grand Wayne Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.