Hilton Fort Wayne At The Grand Wayne Center

Hilton Fort Wayne At The Grand Wayne Center in Fort Wayne

Hilton Fort Wayne At The Grand Wayne Center

Hilton Fort Wayne At The Grand Wayne Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1020 South Calhoun Street
Fort Wayne, IN 46802

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Fort Wayne At The Grand Wayne Center in Fort Wayne

# 6 of 40 hotels in Fort Wayne
Based on 245 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Fort Wayne At The Grand Wayne Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Fort Wayne At The Grand Wayne Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Fort Wayne At The Grand Wayne Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wayne, IN
February 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
Lots of room.
No USB ports for charging in the room.
Couple
Lisa from Holland, MI
January 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was beautiful and comfortable. I liked having the extra living space--the couch and the chair.
nothing
Couple
Bruce from Quakertown, PA
January 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
The entire hotel was beautiful from the lobby to the room and everywhere in between. A very nice place to stay.
Solo Traveler
Adam from Tempe, AZ
January 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Room was incredible, clean and easy to relax in. Pillows were great. Soap was fantastic!
My bed was tilted a little bit, and it took me a couple nights to realize the problem. When I changed my position all was better but I think they need to level some of their bed frames - and check for mattress sags.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Quatesha from Fort Wayne, IN
January 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved how we were put on the 7th floor. We had a mini party for our daughter and it turned out perfect because of the 7th floor and no one complaining on us.
Couple
Kenneth from Peru, IN
October 9, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Dennis from Fort Wayne, IN
September 27, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Chris from Owensboro, KY
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Farmersville, CA
August 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Size of the room was good.
Bathroom had maintanecec problems, but it was fixed during visit.

Nice downtown area.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cissna Park, IL
July 17, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff from the front desk to restaurant were extremely friendly and helpful. The room was clean, the bed was very comfortable and the best part was it was quiet.
Reviews of Hilton Fort Wayne At The Grand Wayne Center
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Fort Wayne At The Grand Wayne Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg