Hilton Fort Lauderdale Marina

Hilton Fort Lauderdale Marina in Fort Lauderdale

Hilton Fort Lauderdale Marina

Hilton Fort Lauderdale Marina Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
1881 Se 17Th Street
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Fort Lauderdale Marina in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 415 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Fort Lauderdale Marina
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Fort Lauderdale Marina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Fort Lauderdale Marina

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hallandale Beach, FL
January 19, 2015
Couple
7.0
It was clean, breakfast was very good
I went with my wife, checked in at night - and they had overbooked so instead of getting a kings size bed i got 2 queens... The rest is history... We both slept like babies on each on each bed - no hankypanky... Disappointed.
Couple
Richatd from Cleveland, OH
January 13, 2015
Couple
6.0
location
staff, restaurant, horrible food, I got sick throwing up all night
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elk River, MN
January 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
This Hotel exceeded my expectations. All staff are cordial welcoming and accommodating. It was clean with extremely comfortable bed/pillow. Best location w/ grand views of the intracoastal waterway. Easy access to beach w/shuttle and water taxi tours.
I didn't like leaving. It was the best vacation spot I had experienced in a very long time!
Christine from Ivybridge, United Kingdom
December 28, 2014
10.0
location
nothing

i always choose this hotel when visiting Fort Lauderdale

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kevin from Leonard, MI
December 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
the view from our room and 24 hour heated pool
they moved me in and out of three different rooms and they were rude about it. AC did not work, second room had one bed for three people. Looked like the hotel was ran by college students. No adults execpt for the guests.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Agoura Hills, CA
December 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location is convenient. The concierge was excellent. The front desk staff did their job & were efficient but were not welcoming. The room had everything needed. The view of the marina was very nice & peacful & quiet.
It would be nice to be greeted at registration with a friendly smile & a welcoming greeting and a thank you for staying. They weren't rude but they weren't freindly or forthcoming with any information about hotel amenities, facilities, or anything.
Couple
Kevin from Martinez, GA
December 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
Nice hotel, I have stayed there before and will probably stay again
A little pricey, you have to really shop it to get the best price.
Couple
Haley from Dayton, OH
December 20, 2014
Couple
4.0
The room and the view were beautiful. The lobby was also gorgeous however crowded with tons of people sleeping waiting on rooms.
I called before booking to ask if I could check in early at no additional cost and if they had free airport shuttles. I was told yes to both and neither were true. I was promised 1 out of 3 transports free and did not get that either. Very disappointed
Couple
Pauline from Naples, FL
December 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
The view. The smell,cleanses,courteous staff.
they did not offer free breakfast and we had to pay for parking.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Algonquin, IL
December 14, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Only stayed there one night. The room was big enough and the beds were good, "Best sleep of my whole entire trip." Pool area was nice as was the gym.
However, the carpet felt wet, the bathroom could use a better cleaning, the view from the balcony, was well, of the bridge over pass, and paying for parking! I'm staying at your hotel that should be included in the cost of the room.
Reviews of Hilton Fort Lauderdale Marina
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Fort Lauderdale Marina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg