Hilton Fort Lauderdale Marina

Hilton Fort Lauderdale Marina in Fort Lauderdale

Hilton Fort Lauderdale Marina

Hilton Fort Lauderdale Marina Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
1881 Se 17Th Street
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Fort Lauderdale Marina in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 402 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Fort Lauderdale Marina
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Fort Lauderdale Marina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Fort Lauderdale Marina

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Pauline from Naples, FL
December 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
The view. The smell,cleanses,courteous staff.
they did not offer free breakfast and we had to pay for parking.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Algonquin, IL
December 14, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Only stayed there one night. The room was big enough and the beds were good, "Best sleep of my whole entire trip." Pool area was nice as was the gym.
However, the carpet felt wet, the bathroom could use a better cleaning, the view from the balcony, was well, of the bridge over pass, and paying for parking! I'm staying at your hotel that should be included in the cost of the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tessa from Victoria, Canada
December 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Great location close to Port Everglades and shops, nice large rooms and nice public spaces.
The hotel lobby was very chaotic and we had to wait several hours to check-in. Our room was also a little run down with chipped furniture. The people below us had a loud party and we had to call the front desk several times to address it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeland, FL
December 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The room and view was very nice. Location had lots of places to order food close by.
You have to pay 21 - 25 dollars a day to park. Also the a friend came by and had to pay to park $11.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
December 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
parking ($20), view (parking lot), linens (all down -- took forever to get a foam pillow)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gloucester, Canada
December 7, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jericho, NY
December 6, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Loxahatchee, FL
December 5, 2014
Couple
3.0
Loved that it was right by the beach and still close to everything
There was a mandatory parking fee of about $25 per night to self park, valet was a couple dollars more. I ta room in the"Tower" section of the hotel and the shower was setup so it practically flooded the bathroom each time i took a shower.
Judith from Comox, Canada
December 4, 2014
10.0
Nicole and Godey at the fron desk were very helpful
no

It was nice

Hillman from Wrightsville Beach, NC
December 3, 2014
9.0
Great location staff and room
No

My second time in a few months I will always go back great bargain for a nice hotel

Reviews of Hilton Fort Lauderdale Marina
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Fort Lauderdale Marina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg