Hilton Fort Lauderdale Marina

Hilton Fort Lauderdale Marina

Hilton Fort Lauderdale Marina Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
1881 Se 17th Street
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Fort Lauderdale Marina in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 473 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Fort Lauderdale Marina
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Fort Lauderdale Marina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Fort Lauderdale Marina

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroe, NY
August 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
I did not like the fact there is no free parking, i was unaware of this and had to pay an extra $50. Each room should come with a parking spot.
Couple
Robert from Grapevine, TX
August 2, 2015
Couple
3.0
It is very close to the water taxi. Other than this we were very disappointed in this hotel and cannot believe this is a property owned by Hilton. Hotel employee at the front desk was very nice and helped us with a room and better A/C.
We had 3 different rooms in this hotel due to very poor air conditioninging. Only one restaurant and it was very expensive. Breakfast buffet is $25.00 or the coffee bar for an over priced snack. Needs a renovation badly!! Moldy shower. Don't do it!
Couple
Clarence from Ormond Beach, FL
July 31, 2015
Couple
5.0
it was ok
did not feel that it was a 4 star hotel in comparison to other 4 stars I have stayed in.
Family Traveling with Teens
Brenda from New Haven, CT
July 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Unexpected $30 hold per day and I didn't like that the parking wasn't included
Group Traveler
Sierra from Boynton Beach, FL
July 14, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was great!pool is nice.amazing views
There was holes in the bed sheet. They charge for everything. $5 for a bottle of water and $25-30 for parking. Pricey for no reason.
Senior Travelers
Judy from Fort Lauderdale, FL
July 10, 2015
Senior Travelers
1.0
Refrig repla ed 3 times
Couple
Steven from Charlotte, NC
July 7, 2015
Couple
6.0
Overlooked the marina with great views.
The parking situation was ridiculous. $25 per day self park with limited spaces or $30 valet. 3 of the 4 days the room key wouldn't activate the arm to let us leave the parking lot without help from front desk.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Reseda, CA
June 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was very attentive to my needs. When I complained about construction and elevator noise they moved me to a quieter room right away.
Stay away from the hotel tower. Those rooms are under construction and you will hear the noise in the am.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Smithfield, RI
June 26, 2015
Couple
5.0
Houskeeping staff and front desk staff very nice.
Manager was unproffessional and not helpful at all. The pool was dirty and smoking allowed in and out with children all around the area. Tiki Bar had people fighting and acting a fool with no staff stoping them. Location terrible not near beach at all.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pompano Beach, FL
June 24, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Every employee is completely unprofessional, untrained and have no respect for human life. They are miserable and they wish the same upon everyone else.
Reviews of Hilton Fort Lauderdale Marina
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Fort Lauderdale Marina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.