Hilton Fort Lauderdale Marina

Hilton Fort Lauderdale Marina in Fort Lauderdale

Hilton Fort Lauderdale Marina

Hilton Fort Lauderdale Marina Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
1881 Se 17Th Street
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Fort Lauderdale Marina in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 368 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Fort Lauderdale Marina
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Fort Lauderdale Marina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Fort Lauderdale Marina

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
August 12, 2014
Couple
3.0
The location
This is NOT a four star hotel. The room we stayed in was deteriorated and the a/c did not work. We tried many times to alert the hotel staff about this and when they finally sent a technician he said there is nothing he could do. The bathroom flooded.

I have always had a good experience staying at Hilton Hotels but I will probably reconsider after this experience. The staff was rude and lacked customer service skills.

Couple
Carolyn from Vero Beach, FL
August 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location
no

Hotel was excellent but prices at the bar seemed a little high.

Couple
Vittorio from Painesville, OH
August 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was modern and up to date. Pool area and bar was awesome.
What they don't tell you is parking cost 21 dollars to park in the hotel lot...
Maria from Homestead, FL
July 24, 2014
9.0
our housekeeper Rose Marie was wonderful, big smile and friendly.
pools staff was a little stiff

wonderful view, nice rooms, close to the beach, las olas and places to eat.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Diego from Coconut Creek, FL
July 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michelle from Sault Ste. Marie, Canada
July 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
Outdoor space and proximity to the marina.
The reservation stated king bed but the front desk argued and only offered a Queen bed.

Fun to walk around the yachts parked outside.

Business Traveler
Tai from New York, NY
June 30, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

David from Herron, Australia
June 24, 2014
9.0
great room overlooking marina. Good location for water taxis
poor asian food at the restaurant.

very good pool area.

Couple
Julio from Orlando, FL
June 17, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michelle from Ocoee, FL
June 16, 2014
Couple
3.0
The hotel is on the marina.
Walls are absolutely paper thin. Don't think you'll be doing any sleeping here. The woman next door had her husband on speaker phone and we could hear the conversation. The room doors started slamming around 630 am. No sleeping, at a place I paid to sleep

Parking is $21. Which is ridiculous because it's not in a super popular part of town. It raises the price of this hotel from bearable, to not worth it at all. I would not stay here again.

Reviews of Hilton Fort Lauderdale Marina
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Fort Lauderdale Marina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg