Hilton Fort Lauderdale Marina

Hilton Fort Lauderdale Marina

Hilton Fort Lauderdale Marina Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
1881 Se 17th Street
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Fort Lauderdale Marina in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 509 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Fort Lauderdale Marina
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Fort Lauderdale Marina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Fort Lauderdale Marina

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cape Coral, FL
February 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Abdullah from Augusta, GA
January 19, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Location
1. Unfriendly staff 2. No wifi 3. Very expensive parking 4. No microwave
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
January 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Bryan from Columbia, MO
January 12, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Sonia from Hawthorne, NJ
January 11, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel was very clean . I like the smell of clean throughout the hotel lobby, the room and outside by the pool and bar. The staff were all very polite, friendly and patient even when we locked our key in the room. I like their security.
I believe that breakfast should be complimentary. I have stayed at several four star hotels and they have all provided complimentary breakfast . I was under the impression that it was when I booked so I was expecting to it to be here as well.
Solo Traveler
Robert from Atlanta, GA
January 10, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
They could not run my credit card at the front desk when checking in. This forced me to use my personal card for incidentals. - I called the Bank and they had no record of any attempts on my card - I immediately used that same card at the restaurant
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lithonia, GA
January 5, 2016
Couple
1.0
The location is good.
This hotel is horrible. I am a Hilton Rewards member and frequent Hilton properties exclusively and I can say unequivocally that this hotel does not meet normal standards. Rooms are dirty, bathroom had bugs, and tub had drainage problems.
Couple
Rune from Merritt Island, FL
January 2, 2016
Couple
6.0
Nice location and pool area.
This was a Hilton Hotel and did not meet my expectations for a Hilton. The room was worn out and "tired". Wallpaper was coming off some places and bathroom light fixtures had noticeable rust on them. The door sil to the balcony was full of dirt.
Couple
Joyce from Belleville, MI
January 1, 2016
Couple
10.0
shuttle service , location, dining
fruit or continental breakfast
Business Traveler
Hector from Tampa, HI
December 25, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Location was great
$25 self parking $30 valet parking Public parking outside the hotel is fined from midnight to 6:00 am
Reviews of Hilton Fort Lauderdale Marina
(1 - 10 of 185 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Fort Lauderdale Marina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.