Hilton Fort Lauderdale Marina

Hilton Fort Lauderdale Marina

Hilton Fort Lauderdale Marina Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
1881 Se 17th Street
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Fort Lauderdale Marina in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 552 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Fort Lauderdale Marina
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Fort Lauderdale Marina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Fort Lauderdale Marina

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Jack from Kissimmee, FL
July 18, 2016
10.0
it made me feel important. it was clean and neat, the view was great! the front desk answered ALL my questions.
Robert from Merritt Island, FL
July 18, 2016
8.0
Location
We were expecting a complimentary continual breakfast. The ice maker broken The 50.00 parking fee was unexpected and should be up front at booking.
Business Traveler
Julio from Dallas, TX
July 18, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Que tengan Tours Tours paseo en yates y que no cobren tan excesivos los costos
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
July 16, 2016
Couple
1.0
If you're lucky you'll get a room backing into a water view.
Overcharge for parking at $25 per night and you can't even find parking if you come back at night. Took the cleaning staff no more than 7 minutes to clean our room. Only one set of elevators at one end so have fun with your luggage if not near them. Bad!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
July 13, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Location
Hallways and bathrooms not the cleanest
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Macon, GA
July 11, 2016
Couple
1.0
The bell captain and porters were friendly and accommodating.
Had 2 bikes on car. Was assured TWICE by valet parking that bikes were safe on car. At check out, $1500 bike had been stolen. Hotel security curt, had to be told by bell staff to call police. Hotel "not liable." Valet "not liable." THIS at HILTON? POOP!
Couple
Lindsay from Baytown, TX
June 29, 2016
Couple
7.0
It was beautiful, well located and the rooms were nice as well as the view and pool area.
They gave us the wrong room and we had to get switched the second night to fix it. They gave us dinner vouchers to make up for it but we didn't get around to using them because of the narrow time frame. Bags got mixed up and we paid twice for parking.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Winter Garden, FL
June 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This was our second time at the Hilton Marina Fort Lauderdale and was even better than last year! The view was amazing from the room! Front desk staff is super efficient and pleasant. Maids did a great job! We will be back again!
The bed was a bit hard and we could have used another garbage can in the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
June 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
This location is hard to beat if you want the Ft lauderdale beach/ intracoastal experience. Very close to restaurants and beach .. spectacular views of the intracoastal and Mega yachts
Hotel, or at least some portions, are very dated. Rooms were clean, staff friendly and accommodating but A/C system was struggling to keep our Jr suite cool and a musty smell was potent.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Navarre, FL
June 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I had limited interaction with staff, but the lady who checked me in after midnight was VERY nice and helpful! The pool was amazing, and overlooked the which was absolutely beautiful.
I did not think that this was truly a 4-star hotel, in any way. Nothing was luxurious, the room was old and dated. It was a nice, comfortable hotel, but NOT 4-star. Also, parking was $25/day, and we weren't told that upfront, so that was crappy.
Reviews of Hilton Fort Lauderdale Marina
(1 - 10 of 184 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Fort Lauderdale Marina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.