Hilton Fort Lauderdale Marina

Hilton Fort Lauderdale Marina

Hilton Fort Lauderdale Marina Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
1881 Se 17Th Street
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Fort Lauderdale Marina in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 439 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Fort Lauderdale Marina
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Fort Lauderdale Marina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Fort Lauderdale Marina

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Crystal Lake, IL
April 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The views are incredible, loved it. The staff was great had an amazing time.
They didnt offer free breakfast considering that parking was 30 a night to valet.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hilliard, OH
March 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I liked the hotel was close to entertainment and food. The staff was very friendly.
The parking was $25 per day to park the car yourself -or- $30 per day for valet. The pool had a basketball hoop and all the older people were annoyed because kids were using it. I would not recommend this hotel for families with children.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Liverpool, United Kingdom
March 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff were fantastic
The food at the pool bar was hit and miss,
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
March 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
This hotel is situated on in a very beautiful marina with gorgeous views of Ft. Lauderdale's inlets. The rooms are pretty nice and well designed in addition you will get a Balcony which for me was a big plus. Pool looked beautiful but quite crowded
*If you are looking to be a walking distance from the beach this hotel isn't for you(10 min car drive)*No Hilton robe/ No Slippers *Very expensive parking $25 over night *No complementary breakfast*WI-FI costs $10 per (unless you are HH Member)
Couple
Alicia from Miami, FL
March 19, 2015
Couple
4.0
That it was close to the water
The rooms seemed a bit old. For the price and name I thought we were getting something extravagant, instead it was mediocre
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from East Brunswick, NJ
March 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Service and location
Bathroom toilet cleanliness and not enough toilet tissue provded had to request twice
Couple
Caroline from Castlegar, Canada
March 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
We really enjoyed the outdoor restaurant! Lazed in the sun while leisurely eating! The loungers around the pool are taken and saved early!
It seemed that there is not regular maintenance done on certain things! The outdoor sitting area with fire pits was a bit run down! Our bathroom counter had the coating peeling right off it! We thought we were going to have a view, nope just bushes!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hinckley, IL
March 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great view of the waterways, close to the water taxi. I would recommend a room in the tower for the views.
no room service
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandy, UT
March 2, 2015
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pettirossi, Paraguay
February 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Front desk staff.Swimming pool.
Parking fee.Shower water took forever to drain.TV never worked during my stay.Found apple pieces from prior guest.Asked for a high floor room with a view to the bridge almost 2 months before and got a view to the roof & air conditioning machines.
Reviews of Hilton Fort Lauderdale Marina
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Fort Lauderdale Marina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.