Hilton Fort Lauderdale Marina

Hilton Fort Lauderdale Marina

Hilton Fort Lauderdale Marina Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
1881 Se 17Th Street
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Fort Lauderdale Marina in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 454 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Fort Lauderdale Marina
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Fort Lauderdale Marina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Fort Lauderdale Marina

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Eric from Boca Raton, FL
May 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Room was nice and modern. View from the room was beautiful !! Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
May 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
The area and the view.
The tub wouldn't drain. Our lock was broken. You had to pay for parking.
Couple
Nathan from Concord, NC
May 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
Great views of the intercoastal and harbor. Staff was very friendly and seemed to truly be working to make your stay the best it could be.
The hotel failed to mention that parking is $25/night for self parking in a lot that's always full, or $30/night for valet (I would recommend this as the valets were very friendly and quick) until check in. No free internet (another $10-$14/day).
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ballwin, MO
May 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
I liked the view
The hotel looks run down and badly needs a renovation job or just close completely. My bedsheets were dirty, towels had brown stains and just an overall foul smell in the room. I will not be returning. Not worth it for that high price.
Couple
Juan from Carolina, PR
May 17, 2015
Couple
3.0
Breakfast buffet!
Roaches in the bathroom coming out of the tub!$--- dollar a night self parking charges, $15 for visitors, and $35 for vallet! (Hidden).Hard to open balcony sliding doors!
Group Traveler
Lauren from Coconut Creek, FL
May 11, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Loved the room, loved the location. Everyone was super friendly At hotel from valet to guest services. Helped me enjoy my 21st birthday. Felt very safe, and slept comfortably.
Parking, it will cost you $25 to self park but do yourself a favor and pay the extra $5 for valet. Paid extra for the Intercoastal view but was on first floor so view was obstructed by yahcts(not a horrible sight) $5 for a water bottle(bring your own)
Family Traveling with Teens
Karen from Davie, FL
May 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
balcony
Parking fee
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stewartstown, PA
May 10, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Good room great views
Pay for parking??? Pay for wi fi in 2015
Couple
Richai from Kennesaw, GA
May 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything was amazing and scenic.
Nothing I didn't like
Business Traveler
Steve from Perdizes, Brazil
May 3, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
café area good idea considering the cost of a breakfast $28...!!
Was told late checkout was $25 and was charged $125.Packages delivered I was charged for, was told this would only happen if arrived before my stay started.
Reviews of Hilton Fort Lauderdale Marina
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Fort Lauderdale Marina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.