Hotels in Eugene

Hilton Eugene

Hilton Eugene

Hilton Eugene Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
66 East Sixth Avenue
Eugene, OR 97401

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Eugene in Eugene

# 7 of 31 hotels in Eugene
Based on 356 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Eugene
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Eugene
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Eugene

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Reno, NV
April 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
April 14, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Hotel looks nice.
This hotel is too close to train tracks. They have a sign in the rooms telling you to ask for ear plugs at front desk. I could not connect my laptop to the HDMI port on the back of the TV because it was blocked by the mounting hardware.
Business Traveler
Roger from Canby, OR
April 13, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Rod from Redmond, OR
April 10, 2014
Couple
7.0
Bed was comfortable & room was clean.
They wanted $9.95 a day for Wi-Fi. Who charges for Wi-Fi nowadays? Parking was a mandatory $15 a day for self-parking. Trains are audible all night.
Family Traveling with Teens
Tracy from Moorpark, CA
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Staff was great. Both shuttle drivers were awesome!
Pool area wasn't very inviting. Dated

Love the location, nice staff

Verified Hotel Guest from Renton, WA
April 7, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kathy from Livemore, CA
April 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Nancy from North Saanich, Canada
April 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
close to restaurants and bars
paying for parking

The Eugene Hilton has a mid-century modern feel in the public spaces. The staff were very friendly and went out of their way to be helpful. We had a little trouble finding our way out of the city but locals gave good directions.

Couple
Richard from Gabriola Island, Canada
April 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
excellent downtown location
parking is not complementary, not is wifi
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gaston, OR
April 1, 2014
Couple
6.0
It is right next door to the hult center.
You have to pay 15 or. 20 dollars per night for parking in Eugene. I thought I declined parking but I guess I was vague and got charged for the parking.

The bar closes at 11:00.

Reviews of Hilton Eugene
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Eugene
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg