Hilton Eugene

Hilton Eugene in Eugene

Hilton Eugene

Hilton Eugene Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
66 East Sixth Avenue
Eugene, OR 97401

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Eugene in Eugene

# 6 of 32 hotels in Eugene
Based on 473 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Eugene
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Eugene
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Eugene

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
July 17, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
easy location for visiting downtown eugene
dusty grity room areas (sliding glass doors, desk drawers, shower area), outdated public spaces - old time bridal displays, 100's of stacked chairs everywhere, little-or-no-lobby for the short time guest.

needs makeover - is it for weddings & big ballrooms, or is it for HH travelers?

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pomona, KS
July 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was within walking distance of two of the places we wanted to eat while in town.
I was surprised there was not a breakfast provided.

The staff were extremely helpful and polite.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Eden Prairie, MN
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Good location. Nice big and comfortable room.
Staff made no efforts and showed intention to help.

We had early flight and arrived to the hotel about 12pm, before regular checking time 3pm. We understood perfectly when the staff told us the room was not ready yet. We were asked to leave our phone number and told to expect a call when our room were ready in 1-1.5 hours. No one bothered to call us. So we came back at 3pm, and had to wait longer to get our room. The staff made no efforts or showed any intention to offer help. ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montrose, CO
July 14, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Location
Train blowing whistle all night, other patrons smoking on balcony, many cigarette butts on rooftop.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
July 14, 2014
Couple
6.0
good downtown location,spacious room
Wifi signal was very weak. On and off near to none...even with $9.95 per day... For being at downtown location near the train station, it's very noisy all the time
Couple
Linda from Mission Viejo, CA
July 14, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Mark from Seattle, WA
July 14, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Location and remodeled room. So fairly up to date.
Paying $15 for parking is ridiculous in a town like Eugene. As well they wanted to charge $10 for wifi. I have a hotspot so used that. Bathroom was quite small.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alameda, CA
July 14, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
WiFi and breakfast were not included with room reservation
Family Traveling with Teens
Faith from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
July 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great location. Secured parking. Friendly and helpful staff. Nice executive floor with good choices for breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsdale, AZ
June 29, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Eugene
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Eugene
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg