Hilton Eugene

Hilton Eugene

Hilton Eugene Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
66 East Sixth Avenue
Eugene, OR 97401

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Eugene in Eugene

# 8 of 34 hotels in Eugene
Based on 541 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Eugene
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Eugene
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Eugene

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Monrovia, CA
August 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The hotel was easy to find. I was concerned about the noise from the trains because a few other reviews mentioned a lot of noise, but our family slept comfortably and only the light-sleeper of the family was able to hear it and it wasn't bothersome.
Couple
Dina from Simi Valley, CA
July 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Super cramped bathroom the door backed up against the toilet and shower not a good layout. The closet door and bathroom door were also not situated well you can't have both doors open at once
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfax, CA
July 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
Good location. Easy to navigate. Clean and spacious.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kennewick, WA
July 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Very helpful and friendly staff. Nice quiet location but within walking distance to shops, parks and restaurants.
It took a few days and a few phone calls to clear up some charges on my credit card. The hotel was pet friendly but I was still unable to get a meal from the restaurant or a beverage from the lounge except through higher priced room service.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Vicki from North Bend, OR
July 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Size of room
We requested bedding sheets and blankets for the hide a bed twice within 1.5 hrs waiting to go to bed after 11:15pm. We requested bath towels for the morning yjst never came. they said the shuttle to the airport and ended up having to pay for a cab
Michael from Anchorage, AK
July 6, 2015
1.0
Nothing, we stayed at a American hotel in Walla Walla and it was great, but the one in Cresent City smelt and we found bedbugs in the room.

Don't Recommend.

Couple
Gail from Prescott, AZ
June 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
Nice, clean room, good parking system.
You have to pay for wifi $9 a day :-(
Family Traveling with Teens
Sheila from Victor, ID
June 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
the shuttle driver. The beds and pillows where comfy
Staff at check in where not very friendly
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from El Dorado Hills, CA
June 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Friendly staff, convenient location .
The bathroom in my room was filthy, I brought this to the attention of the management and no effort was made to clean or compensate me for the inconvenience.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Coon Rapids, MN
June 8, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Eugene
(1 - 10 of 153 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Eugene
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.