Hilton Dusseldorf

Hilton Dusseldorf in Dusseldorf

Hilton Dusseldorf

Hilton Dusseldorf Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
Georg-Glock Strasse 20
Dusseldorf D-40474

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Dusseldorf in Dusseldorf

# 13 of 238 hotels in Dusseldorf
Based on 10 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Dusseldorf
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Dusseldorf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Dusseldorf

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Jun from South Hadley, MA
November 28, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Food and cleanliness
Executive Lounge service not as expected. sitting space too close and less privocy.
Couple
Joseph from Clemson, SC
July 4, 2013
Couple
10.0
The room
Not really.

this hotel is clean with well planned rooms and firm mattresses. Easily accessible by subway/streetcar from the Duesseldorf main train station, the hotel is less than five minutes walk from the Theodor Heuss stop. It is also less than 10 minutes by car from the Duesseldorf Airport. The staff is professional and bilingual. The roomrates for a business hotel are quite reasonable and best of all from my perspective, no surprises. ...read more

Business Traveler
Zack from Chicago, IL
December 11, 2012
Business Traveler
6.0
old, wrinkled carpet. Many nail-polish stains. Missing bathroom tiles. Non-working lights

The location is off the path of interesting in Dusseldorf. It very much needs a remodel, or they shouldn't assign rooms based on Priceline purchase. Though we upgraded to Executive Level, the internet was still not free.

Business Traveler
Steve from Potomac, MD
February 12, 2011
Business Traveler
9.0
Location for trade show and showrooms, clean, good size room and
modern looking.
No pool, Internet is not free.

We liked this hotel. It is clean and renovated. It is an upscale hotel, but not a truly high end one. It is good for business and especially for visiting the showrooms that are close by. The price is a little higher than a number of the in-town hotels such as Holiday Inn and Intercontinental that are also good for the price.

Business Traveler
Kurt from Buf,IL
October 12, 2009
Business Traveler
8.0
Close to town and they had bikes available.
They charged me for breakfast.

Although the rate was a good one I felt that they mislead me into thinking it included the breakfast meal which they added to my bill. The Inernet charge was expensive 17 Euro per 24 hrs.

Business Traveler
Kaz
September 15, 2008
Business Traveler
Clean efficient room.
A receptionist misinformed that breakfast is included but it was not true.

The room was very clean and efficient, but a bit small. I did not find inconvenience because I was a solo business traveler, but I'm afraid that a family or couple tourist will be a bit disappointed if they expect four-star luxury.

Business Traveler
Martin
September 5, 2008
Business Traveler
5.0
Parking was more expensive than at an international airport! No chance to park the car outside hotel area!
Solo Traveler
Marilyn
March 26, 2008
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean, good bathroom, comfortable room, checked in early.
Room was too hot.

Very pleasant, clean, pleasant staff, quiet.

Reviews of Hilton Dusseldorf
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Dusseldorf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg