Hilton Diagonal Mar Barcelona

Hilton Diagonal Mar Barcelona in Barcelona

Hilton Diagonal Mar Barcelona

Hilton Diagonal Mar Barcelona Image
4 Star
Passeig Del Taulat 262-264
Barcelona 08019

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Diagonal Mar Barcelona in Barcelona

Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Diagonal Mar Barcelona
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Diagonal Mar Barcelona

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sort by: All Travelers | Solo Traveler(2) | Traveling as Couple(8)
Couple
Apoova from Mumbai, India
August 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
walking distance from the beach, has a huge mall opposite the hotel with a great food court, not far from metro station and a 15 minute ride to cayalunya. the room we got was huge with semi views of the beach and sea. the pool was always packed.
the pool was always packed but there were not enough deck chairs so we decided to hit the beach instead

got a super deal for our huge room with sea facing views, the gym was excellent, the location not in the city but a 15 minute metro ride, opp was the diagonal mall which has a starbucks, wok n walk and various other places to eat, good shops, but this is a hotel for people who want to enjoy the beach and take two days off from the maddening crowd of the city

Couple
Andrew from Phoenix, AZ
September 26, 2013
Couple
3.0
Attitude of the staff, poor location, restaurant food was terrible, especially for the price.
Couple
Susan from Concord, NC
May 4, 2013
Couple
10.0
Christianello, the front desk staff was a God sent....as he orchestrated a search for my missing luggage and was able to find a pharmacist for medication I really needed! He was professional, considerate, helpful and attentive!
loved everything...would love to come again!

reasonable prices, accommodations were beautiful and comfortable, felt at ease with staff being able to speak English and Spanish, ease of getting around, taxis on hand, bus/train terminal close by, clean and cheerful environment, wi fi available, staff was super!

Couple
Jessica from Orlando, FL
June 29, 2012
Couple
10.0
Spacious.
Wifi was not free.

Comfy hotel friendly and catered to American travelers. Awesome location with bright staff. Also, great location, huge mall across the street and steps away from the beach. I'd definitely stay there again.

Couple
Bob from Aurora, Canada
May 31, 2012
Couple
6.0
Faced on to mall wth free wifi through teh open window
TV broken, no ice buckets

Takes advantge of busioness traveller by charg8ng for wifi

Couple
John from Oakland, CA
May 23, 2012
Couple
9.0
Large comfortable room, good view, friendly staff, and large bar.
Couple
Steve from North Saanich, Canada
November 8, 2011
Couple
9.0
it was close to the beach, and from our room on the 18th floor, we had great city views.
Internet was very expensive.

The hotel was immaculate and had everything we needed. The staff were very helpful with area questions. The elevators were fast.

Solo Traveler
Rolando from Margate, FL
October 7, 2011
Solo Traveler
10.0
Good location and attentive costumer service.

I will come back, very happy with the staff, location and amenities.

Solo Traveler
Karen from Arlington, VA
October 3, 2011
Solo Traveler
6.0
It was a fantastic, high end business hotel in a nice area close to public transport
The location was far from the action. It was quite a hike to get in/out of the city, especially if you want to go out at night.
Couple
Brian And Stephanie from Selinsgrove, PA
September 28, 2011
Couple
10.0
Clean, modern decor with large rooms. Excellent views of the Mediterrian and close walk to the beach and subway system to downtown Barcelona.
wifi access should be included to the room

Excellent hotel location to both the Mediteranian Sea and subway station to downtown Barcelona. I enjoyed having a peaceful view and location and still had access to all of Barcelona. A must stay location if you prefer to avoid the downtown crowds "all the time". The rooms and facilities are outstanding!

Reviews of Hilton Diagonal Mar Barcelona
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Diagonal Mar Barcelona
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg