Hilton Daytona Beach/Ocean Walk Village

Hilton Daytona Beach/Ocean Walk Village

Hilton Daytona Beach/Ocean Walk Village Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
100 North Atlantic Avenue
Daytona Beach, FL 32118

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Daytona Beach/Ocean Walk Village in Daytona Beach

# 6 of 88 hotels in Daytona Beach
Based on 1082 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Daytona Beach/Ocean Walk Village
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Daytona Beach/Ocean Walk Village
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Daytona Beach/Ocean Walk Village

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Lori from Sanford, FL
July 1, 2015
Couple
3.0
the coffee was good
no available parking, no available pool seating, no staff assistance, long lines for check in, elevator, drinks, food, room had broken sink, broken glass and cigarette butts on room balcony and prescription pills left on carpet, outside areas trash
Couple
Irving from Beaufort, SC
June 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location
No refrigerator or microwave!
Couple
Alexander from Jacksonville, FL
June 30, 2015
Couple
3.0
location music
they did not honor my reservations for king bed wife in leg brace they said they ran out of king beds how can that be when booked room way ahead of time and checked in on time
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Somerset, KY
June 28, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Denise from Harrison, TN
June 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very nice palce in the middle of the action.. clean clean
leaving
Family Traveling with Teens
Kristin from Omaha, NE
June 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location, amenities
No it was amazing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Justin, TX
June 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I do not understand why this hotel is only 3.5 stars! We decided to stay longer but the Hilton was all sold out so we stayed at the Plaza that was also 3.5 stars and there is no comparison, the Hilton is ALOT better!!! Nice hotel, nice employees, clean!!!
Our room was a little far away
Couple
Tressa from Archer, FL
June 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
I love the location.
I didn't like if you didn't need your bags unloaded by the staff, you couldn't get a cart to unload your own items. I have never been to a Hilton and could not get a cart to unload my things except for Daytona Beach, Florida.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Wayne from Danville, IN
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
ocean view and clean
Parking , checking in at one end and your room at the other end.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocilla, GA
June 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything!
Nothing!
Reviews of Hilton Daytona Beach/Ocean Walk Village
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Daytona Beach/Ocean Walk Village
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.