Hilton Daytona Beach/Ocean Walk Village

Hilton Daytona Beach/Ocean Walk Village in Daytona Beach

Hilton Daytona Beach/Ocean Walk Village

Hilton Daytona Beach/Ocean Walk Village Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
100 North Atlantic Avenue
Daytona Beach, FL 32118

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Daytona Beach/Ocean Walk Village in Daytona Beach

# 7 of 88 hotels in Daytona Beach
Based on 851 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Daytona Beach/Ocean Walk Village
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Daytona Beach/Ocean Walk Village
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Daytona Beach/Ocean Walk Village

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Rezwanul from West Palm Beach, FL
October 14, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, AL
October 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
On the beach. Great house keeping service. Clean room.
Parking Charge, Resort fee that was mandatory. Check in staff not friendly.

Regular Hilton.

Family Traveling with Teens
Douglas from Kingston Springs, TN
October 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean fancy nice Hotel nice Pool Well Maintained
Long hall ways, valet and passenger loading and unloading was difficult
Couple
Steven from Great Neck, NY
October 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location! Was right on the beach and walking distance to many restaurants.
Fees! between the Resort Fee and Parking Fee, it was 50% of what I paid for the room. I knew going in that I would probably get this hotel and knew the fees, and it was still a good price overall, but still.

Overall a pleasant stay, and if in Daytona and I wanted a beachfront hotel, would choose again. Be sure to ask for a recently renovated room.

Couple
Melissa from Kissimmee, FL
October 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff was remarkably friendly, the feel of the resort was very comfortable, as was the room.

We were very happy there. Looking forward to our next visit!

Couple
Farrell from Boise, ID
October 9, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Chattanooga, TN
October 9, 2014
10.0
Cleaness,Location,lounge
No

Pleasant stay in early October 14

Couple
Randa from Orlando, FL
October 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff were great. They gave us an ocean front room.

Great

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Elizabethtown, KY
October 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
On the beach!!
Resort fee that where not explained Parking fees and had to walk a whole block to get back to the north tower

Smell in the room and fourth floor like an older hotel that they were trying hrs to keep clean

Couple
Dennis from Jacksonville, FL
October 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location was excellent. The staff was extremely friendly Room was clean and the bed was very comfortable
I did not like the fact I had to pay for parking I think there should be free parking for at least 1 car

I think the furniture need to be upgraded. Formica finished furniture is total out

Reviews of Hilton Daytona Beach/Ocean Walk Village
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Daytona Beach/Ocean Walk Village
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg