Hilton Daytona Beach/Ocean Walk Village

Hilton Daytona Beach/Ocean Walk Village

Hilton Daytona Beach/Ocean Walk Village Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
100 North Atlantic Avenue
Daytona Beach, FL 32118

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Daytona Beach/Ocean Walk Village in Daytona Beach

# 5 of 73 hotels in Daytona Beach
Based on 1359 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Daytona Beach/Ocean Walk Village
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Daytona Beach/Ocean Walk Village
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Daytona Beach/Ocean Walk Village

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Andrew from Jacksonville, FL
June 25, 2017
Couple
5.0
The staff is very nice and professional.we really appreciate the experience we had in the resturant and the beach.
We expected a nicer room for the price and the 4 star rating. It seemed as though the hotel was suffering from a funiture shortage. We just exspected a 🌟 room. We were underwhelmed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Palm Bay, FL
June 23, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The location is the most perfect hotel spot on Daytona Beach! The Boardwalk right next to one side and a strip of restaurants connected to the other side was amazing!
I did not expect the expensive parking but liked that valet was not much more than regular and the some of the staff seemed to always be looking for tips at an already upscale pricey hotel with added fees.
Verified Hotel Guest from Carrollton, GA
June 14, 2017
6.0
I ordered room service & received the wrong food. When I brought it to their attention they did not want to fix it or refund my money.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
June 13, 2017
Couple
8.0
The location is great.
Rooms are somewhat dated. The hotel assesses too many fees not explicitly stated upfront.
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
June 13, 2017
7.0
Location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Isabel from Gainesville, FL
June 12, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Philip from South Windham, CT
June 11, 2017
Couple
3.0
Location
Hotel full of summer camp kids.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Deltona, FL
June 9, 2017
Couple
10.0
I left my diamond engagement ring and it was found and returned to me.
Large group of young people staying in same hall.. very loud
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Hill, FL
June 6, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location is certainly central to most things you'd need in Daytona Beach.
Hotel is run pretty poorly productivity wise. Valet is about useless, and pricey to boot. Their "market" in between the two towers is poorly managed as well. Starbucks takes priority, so if you want something other than Starbucks you're S.O.L.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winter Garden, FL
June 6, 2017
Couple
7.0
The location is great
Reviews of Hilton Daytona Beach/Ocean Walk Village
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Daytona Beach/Ocean Walk Village
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.