Hilton Dallas Park Cities

Hilton Dallas Park Cities in Dallas

Hilton Dallas Park Cities

Hilton Dallas Park Cities Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
5954 Luther Lane
Dallas, TX 75225

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Dallas Park Cities in Dallas

# 18 of 180 hotels in Dallas
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Dallas Park Cities
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Dallas Park Cities
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Dallas Park Cities

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shippensburg, PA
May 4, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Great location close to everything in Dallas. The Park Cities shopping area is a very short walk away. The hotel is clean and the staff is friendly. I would stay here again.
The food is plentiful but not very good. Room service got my trip off to a bad start but everything else at the hotel offset this bad performance. I didn't enjoy having to valet park every time I came to the hotel but the valet staff were always helpful

The bed was comfortable and the amenities were as expected. I stayed on the executive level but my room had no USB ports. The hotel is well maintained and clean but just seems a little dated.

Solo Traveler
Ilse from Houston, TX
August 15, 2012
Solo Traveler
8.0
Loved the room, it was all new.
Construction all over, bar closed, pool closed, gym closed, they didn't tell me when I arrived, had to find out by myself.

See 18, the hotel was under construction, they didn't tell me when I arrived and had to find out by myself. I was there for a half marathon on Sunday morning and the restaurant didn't open until 7am even though the book in the room said 6am. There was nothing to eat! The bar was closed, pool closed, gym closed.

Business Traveler
Tanner from Oklahoma City, OK
April 10, 2012
Business Traveler
7.0
Friendly and helpful staff.
No free breakfast, internet access, or parking. Didn't know the fees ahead of time. No ice machine on my floor.

Very high finish around the entire hotel and in a nice part of the Dallas Park Cities area. Got a great room price thanks to Priceline, but the undisclosed costs for parking, internet access, and breakfast didn't make up for it.

Business Traveler
Laurie from Austin, TX
April 7, 2012
Business Traveler
4.0
Decent breakfast.
The rooms manager when I complained about hair in bathtub said he would comp another night and he did not.

Terrible parking, bathroom had hair in bathtub. Looked like the room was used as a staff break room. Carpet had food and was not recently vacuumed.

Family Traveling with Teens
John from Idabel, OK
April 4, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Clean upscale friendly staff and very knowledgeable and helpful
Did not know valet parking was 24a dollars a day until i arrived
Solo Traveler
Kathy from Amarillo, TX
March 28, 2012
Solo Traveler
8.0
great location and attractive
$24 charge for parking

Have stayed here before - like it.

Business Traveler
Delisa from Minneapolis, MN
March 26, 2012
Business Traveler
6.0
Nice room, great bed, clean.
The location is horrible for market center, which is where it is categorized.
Business Traveler
Janet from Bullard, TX
December 15, 2011
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff great.

Great rooms. Great location. Great staff.

Solo Traveler
Ricardo from Baltimore, MD
November 30, 2011
Solo Traveler
9.0
The friendly and attentive staff was very much welcoming and pleasant to deal with.
Having to pay for parking. Very unpleasant because of out of pocket expense.

Clean, friendly, and homely. Modern accommodations. Parking is not a hassle, but not having an option is a turnoff.

Business Traveler
Tim from Kimberling City, MO
October 1, 2011
Business Traveler
6.0
Great room & great staff.
Valet parking only.

Parking was by Valet only. Added $25/night to the cost of the hotel. Other than that the service was excellent and the room very comfortable.

Reviews of Hilton Dallas Park Cities
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Dallas Park Cities
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg