Hilton Dallas Park Cities

Hilton Dallas Park Cities

Hilton Dallas Park Cities Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
5954 Luther Lane
Dallas, TX 75225

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Dallas Park Cities in Dallas

# 20 of 212 hotels in Dallas
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Dallas Park Cities
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Dallas Park Cities
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Dallas Park Cities

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cibolo, TX
May 26, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Amarillo, TX
December 8, 2015
Couple
6.0
The lobby is very nice. Beautifully decorated l
The rooms were not as nice as I expected them to be especially the bathrooms.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waco, TX
November 10, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
James from Dunlap, IL
October 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location is excellent.
No

This is a very nice property.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coppell, TX
August 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
Overall great hotel.
One night came back to the hotel late and the 24 hour valet wasn't there. Valet parking is the only option at the hotel, so it was really annoying. Waited around for 15 minutes and then wound up parking in a lot we had to pay for across the street.
Couple
Andrew from Fort Walton Beach, FL
June 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Valet only
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita Falls, TX
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Charles from Newport News, VA
September 23, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shippensburg, PA
May 4, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Great location close to everything in Dallas. The Park Cities shopping area is a very short walk away. The hotel is clean and the staff is friendly. I would stay here again.
The food is plentiful but not very good. Room service got my trip off to a bad start but everything else at the hotel offset this bad performance. I didn't enjoy having to valet park every time I came to the hotel but the valet staff were always helpful

The bed was comfortable and the amenities were as expected. I stayed on the executive level but my room had no USB ports. The hotel is well maintained and clean but just seems a little dated.

Solo Traveler
Ilse from Houston, TX
August 15, 2012
Solo Traveler
8.0
Loved the room, it was all new.
Construction all over, bar closed, pool closed, gym closed, they didn't tell me when I arrived, had to find out by myself.

See 18, the hotel was under construction, they didn't tell me when I arrived and had to find out by myself. I was there for a half marathon on Sunday morning and the restaurant didn't open until 7am even though the book in the room said 6am. There was nothing to eat! The bar was closed, pool closed, gym closed.

Reviews of Hilton Dallas Park Cities
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Dallas Park Cities
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.