Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre

Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre

Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
5410 Lbj Freeway
Dallas, TX 75240

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 1594 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Doris from College Station, TX
February 4, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Apo, AE
January 28, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Joe from Houston, TX
January 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Hotel is nice. Rooms are nice. Staff is excellent. Location is prime. Right next to the Galleria and minutes from Addison and restaurant row. Nice views from the rooms.
Everything was fine except there was a leak in the bathroom sink. The Faucet was leaking in the back which drained down to the floor and ran out to the entrance way. Luckily I didn't slip and fall on the tile in the morning because it was completely wet.
Business Traveler
Caroline from Midland, TX
January 25, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyler, TX
January 24, 2016
Couple
4.0
Location
Double beds instead of King&expensive parking. We like to getaway from Tyler and the children, and it to be nice and affordable. We've stayed at the Westin across the freeway and enjoyed the stay more, due to pricing and room.
Verified Hotel Guest from Paris, TX
January 23, 2016
4.0
The staff
Not what I expected 4 stars to be, our first room the bathtub was dirty. Not what I expected the "Hilton" to be like, was more old fashioned.
Brady from Arlington, TX
January 20, 2016
3.0
The people were unfriendly im used unfriendly im used to the omni never will I stay at anoyhrt Hilton again.
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
January 19, 2016
7.0
Location.
The room was dirty and dusty. Bad tub drainage. Asked someone to come clean tub out took about 3 hours.
Solo Traveler
Shenique from Uniondale, NY
January 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The ambience and the service
No
Business Traveler
Kim from Paris, TX
January 16, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Location
My room was not very clean. The coffee bar was disgusting!!! Mold in the bathroom, needed repair, hair (not mine) all in the bathroom. Not a 4 star experience for sure.
Reviews of Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.