Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre

Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre in Dallas

Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre

Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
5410 Lbj Freeway
Dallas, TX 75240

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 843 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita Falls, TX
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

William from Terrell, TX
July 28, 2014
8.0
Very nice hotel for the price. Reservation staff worked with me since I had to park two vehicles they only charge me for one.
Did not like the fact that I had to pay to park
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Springdale, AR
July 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The location was great. We were able to get to all of our activities in less than thirty minutes.
The rooms were very small for a four star hotel. The bathrooms you had to sit on the stool to close the door. It was a very tight squeeze in the room for four people. Also no contenintal breakfast.

The fact you almost have to have valet parking was not good. To park for free you would have a very long walk. My wife had a bum foot that week and so it cost an extra $100 to park for four days. Hotel was pretty and the staff very nice. Pool was nice too but only five feet at its deepest. That was good for me and my two kids.

Solo Traveler
Pamela from Psc, AE
July 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
My room was very comfortable and nice.
Room service took forever!
Couple
Brooke from Round Rock, TX
July 24, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Alvin from Arlington, TX
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff and amenities
Yes - They charge $25 a night for valet, and $16 for self park.

Great location, and great Hilton amenities. Looking forward to returning in the future.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Galveston, TX
July 20, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
Staff was very nice, and helpful Room was clean and nice looking, no complaints on those 2 aspects.
For the price you'd expect more. it's disappointing that wifi is not free and that's a huge let down. Also beds are wayyy too soft. And $16 for parking? Yeah, not good. Also location, not very good.

Meh. I wouldn't pay full price for it, and I feel like I paid too much even with the discount. Cheaper, lower star rate hotels generally offer way more. Even some other same star rate hotels offer more. I wouldn't recommend it, not for full price and not even discounted, there are better choices, better bang for your buck out there, that's for sure.

Group Traveler
Elizabeth from Wichita Falls, TX
July 20, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Room was decorated beautifully
There was an extra charge for every little thing. It got ridiculous. $25 for valet parking or $16 for parking across the street is just ludicrous . Wifi was extra, etc.

Won't stay there again.

Couple
Linda from Fort Smith, AR
July 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
The hotel was very stylish.
Valet parking took a long time.
Group Traveler
Donna from Northglenn, CO
July 15, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Everything was great
No.

The location was great and the people were nice and accommodating.

Reviews of Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg