Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre

Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre

Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
5410 Lbj Freeway
Dallas, TX 75240

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 1276 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, AR
April 28, 2015
Couple
6.0
I LIKED THE DECOR AND PROFESSIONALISM OF THE HOTEL STAFF.
YES! THE PARKING IS EXTREMELY TOO HIGH,THEY MAKE YOU PAY TO RENT MICROWAVES, ROOM SERVICE IS EXPENSIVE, AND THERE ARE NO REFRIGERATORS. ROOM IS ALSO SMALL
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Blossom, TX
April 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
my husband is disabled and with the exception of one staff member, this was the nicest and most helpful staff of anywhere we have stayed. rooms are spacious and clean.
only real complaint is the bathroom. toilet was almost touching the wall...difficult for a large person and no counter space to set toiletries while getting ready
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Odessa, TX
April 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
The breakfast for the executive floor
Shower doors didn't meet so it made a mess and I used lots of extra towels to put on floor so I didn't fall, housekeeping cleaned well but I hated using all the extra towels, I try to be environmentally conscious
Business Traveler
Thierry from Irving, TX
April 26, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Great aura
Couple
Ismael from Mustang, OK
April 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
I liked the ambient and the building itself.
I stayed 2 nights and parking is expensive at $16 overnight, I had 2 cars. I didnt like the plumbing on the room the shower drain is super slow as I showered I had standing water. Toilet was slow also.My bed sheets were not changed after the first night
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Frisco, TX
April 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was incredible (especially at check-in!!). Beyond accomodating and very very nice. I really couldn't sing their praises high enough. I plan on staying there again and would recommend to everyone.
Everything was perfect.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Centennial, CO
April 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
staff was friendly and helpful
elevators operate quite slowly when demand is high; some lazy quality workmanship with regards to room fixtures (wall sconce crookedly installed, poor caulking, etc.); felt a little "nickel and dimed" with regards to paying for parking and daily Internet
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Minden, LA
April 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Amani from Tallahassee, FL
April 16, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Very professional staff.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingwood, TX
April 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Spacious! Room was big and had a vanity outside the bathroom for a second person to be dressing. Lobby and entrance area is impressive.
There was some upkeep needing...the sheetrock in shower ceiling was peeling badly from bad water stains, hinges on bathroom door were rusty. You have to pay for wi-fi and parking is across the street in a parking garage. Valet is $25 a night.
Reviews of Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.