Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre

Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre

Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
5410 Lbj Freeway
Dallas, TX 75240

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 1372 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Lavaca, TX
July 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Brandon from Carrollton, TX
June 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
The whole experience was great there were a few issues but nothing serious. I understand I'm 30 and look 25 but I do make a lot of money that I have no issue spending to stay at your hotel because of how the Hilton hotels are operated
Because I look 30 sometimes I get talked too like in a lot younger then I am. Then I have to quickly then them know how it is. It happened the first night we arrived at 130 am and the front desk lady was a little rude at first. But she quickly changed
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
June 30, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location
No free parking

They should specify that they have $17 daily parking fee

Couple
Rudy from Lubbock, TX
June 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very elegant
All the construction getting there
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Midland, TX
June 29, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Room was great
Desk staff was not friendly, I have had better customer service at La Quinta than there. Having to pay for parking was not listed anywhere when I compared pricing for other hotels in area.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrea from Midland, TX
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Guozhen from Edmond, OK
June 24, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Naomi from El Paso, TX
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Beautiful scenery
Hotel was freezing cold
Couple
Diego from Broken Arrow, OK
June 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything
Nothing
Couple
Tyree from Arkadelphia, AR
June 23, 2015
Couple
6.0
The hotel was beautifully appointed, and the staff was very friendly in what few interactions we had with them. The room was comfortable, with soft inviting beds.
Having to pay for both wifi& parking, especially given the premium rate the hotel generally charges, was EXTREMELY off putting. Considering what an expensive hotel it is, it was actually offensive. Will not return to this hotel specifically due to this.
Reviews of Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre
(1 - 10 of 203 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.