Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre

Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre in Dallas

Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre

Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
5410 Lbj Freeway
Dallas, TX 75240

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 1004 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Paul from Denver, CO
November 23, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
David from Lincoln, NE
November 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
This is a great hotel. Nice lobby, bar, restaurant, gym.
No, this is really a nice place

I'll certainly stay there again Note when you bid a price, note that valet parking is practically necessary and costs $25 / night

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Longview, TX
November 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean. Adjoining rooms plus.
Nothing.

$16.00 for parking garage not included.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Killeen, TX
November 20, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The room was clean, and the furnishings were nice. The staff was very polite and helpful.
The fee for parking ($25 per day plus sales tax for valet, $16 for self-parking) was completely unreasonable. There was also an extra charge for wifi. The room is pricey enough to begin with, so why can't few amenities (or, hey, even breakfast) be free?

I would recommend people stay at other equally nice hotels that find ways to provide their guests with free parking. It's the Hilton, not the Ritz Carlton. They need to get over themselves and learn how to serve their customers rather than trying to figure out ways to get more money out of them.

Couple
Wendi from Mineola, TX
November 20, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was very quiet and comfortable.
I would have preferred a room with a bathtub/shower combination instead of just a shower.

It is a very attractive hotel and appears to be well-managed.

Business Traveler
Sandeep from Durham, NC
November 19, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Awesome place very friendly staff and room services is very quick....
There is nothing which I didn't like....
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kyle, TX
November 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
enjoyed my stay
what i didnt like about the hotel was breakfast vouchers were suppose to be included in my stay and it wasnt and breakfast ended costing me 78$. i was suppose to get two breakfast vouchers for each night i stayed. I was very disappointed in that.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pearland, TX
November 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Staff was very nice.
$25 for parking is too much. I can understand paying that much in NY or Boston, but not in Dallas.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sherman, TX
November 18, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
November 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was extremely helpful with anything you need to make your trip comfortable when you're not from the city.
I just wished that the hotel parking garage was connected to the hotel.
Reviews of Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre
(1 - 10 of 203 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg