Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre

Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre in Dallas

Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre

Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
5410 Lbj Freeway
Dallas, TX 75240

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 900 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edgewood, TX
September 12, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bonita Springs, FL
September 10, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Darlene from Dickinson, TX
September 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nothing
Staff was terrible. Valets or Bellmen didn't help when we arrived. The room doors slammed shut very loud all nite long. On top of pricey room service there was 21% service charge and a $3.00 convenience fee. Making a $17 soup and salad $26.20.

The staff was not helpful or friendly. Upon leaving the valet didn't even put my suitcase in car. Left it on curb. Now it has to be Fedex'd to me.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
September 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel is big and the rooms are nice.
The pool area could be nicer.
Family Traveling with Teens
Karen from Mount Pleasant, TX
September 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Carlton from Temple, TX
September 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
the hotel Is in a great location and the scenic view is extra special.
In room 1421 the bathroom since did not drain well it seems to be partially clogged.

I really enjoy staying at this hotel this was not my first time staying here. I think that this hotel is great and would recommend it to anyone thinking of visiting the Dallas Ft. Worth area.

Solo Traveler
Javier from Belton, TX
September 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Plenty of nice eating in the area.
Parking. It is not included. If it was downtown, I understand but when you are at this location, not good!
Business Traveler
Adam from Dallas, TX
September 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Nikki from Wills Point, TX
September 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great location! Parking is free if you park in back behind the reflection pool. Nice place!!!
Valet parked my first night just to get luggage in. $25 a night kinda pricey but you can free park in the back lots behind the pools. Just a hassle with the steps with luggage. Very nice place to stay though and great bath products!
Business Traveler
Eric from Houston, TX
September 5, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
This was the 3rd time I have stayed at the Hilton Dallas Lincoln Center and each time is as good as the first. The Staff is always welcoming.
Not really

Welcoming, friendly staff, great rooms and centrally located the stay here is a haven.

Reviews of Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg