Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre

Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre in Dallas

Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre

Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
5410 Lbj Freeway
Dallas, TX 75240

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 1167 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyler, TX
February 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very clean. Updated, stylish room.
No free wifi. Can hear every door open/close, every conversation being had in the hallway. Parking is expensive. $16 for overnight
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
February 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
I like the clean comfortable feel I get whenever I stay at a Hilton. The quality never disappoints.
The location sucks. It's difficult to get to. GPS makes an effort to send you to the toll road. The traffic in the area sucks. The daily valet price $25 is excessive and to top it off, the hotel charges a tax on the valet price. That sucks!
Group Traveler
Lacy from Pine Bluff, AR
February 24, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
They didn't honor my reservations. The hostess in the restaurant was very rude
Couple
Jason from Whitehouse, TX
February 24, 2015
Couple
2.0
Convenient to mall
Service, they made several mistakes and would not own up to them.
Solo Traveler
James from Lakeville, NY
February 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location, amenities,
Noise, very loud guests, slamming doors ALL night long
Couple
Samuel from Broken Arrow, OK
February 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
I liked most of the staff. i liked the architecture of the building. The soaker tub was amazing.
Some of the workers seemed like you were bothering them and looked down on you. There was water damage in the room around the sprinkler system. There were holes in the ceiling above the tub. They valets really need to get their act together.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyler, TX
February 19, 2015
Couple
7.0
They have nice common areas and the rooms look very modern.
The rooms are tiny and the parking is expensive.
Couple
Chris from Cleburne, TX
February 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room was nice and clean as well as a comfortable bed.
The room did little to block outside noise. There was a conference and many of those attendees were there as well, but with all of the noise in the hall with people yelling down the hall and running around and the ice machine next to the room, it was loud
Business Traveler
Maoyi from Austin, TX
February 17, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Ricardo from Dallas, TX
February 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location and elegance
Room temperature did not meet my expectations
Reviews of Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg