Hilton Crystal City At Ronald Reagan National Airport

Hilton Crystal City At Ronald Reagan National Airport

Hilton Crystal City At Ronald Reagan National Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
2399 Jefferson Davis Hwy
Arlington, VA 22202

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Crystal City At Ronald Reagan National Airport in Arlington

See Most Popular hotels in Arlington
Based on 291 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Crystal City At Ronald Reagan National Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Crystal City At Ronald Reagan National Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Crystal City At Ronald Reagan National Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Anthony from Turkey, NC
August 9, 2016
Couple
5.0
It was nice and spacious and had a good view of the city
It did not have a pool and when I got there they messed up my room at first I was in a king corner but they out me in a regular king but they took care of the situation and switched me to the proper room
Danielle from Lynn, IN
July 19, 2016
5.0
Nothing
It was too expensive and old.
Family Traveling with Teens
William from Cibolo, TX
June 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Proximity to shopping and Metro
Our room was not cleaned on one day but once we contacted management, it was resolved quickly
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bethesda, MD
June 4, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location and price& convenient shuttle
Room was basic.
Solo Traveler
Chadwick from Charlotte, NC
May 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location and proximity to event I was attending.
Bathroom was small and rooms were a little bit dated.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glen Burnie, MD
May 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
After waiting for items to be fixed had to go to the front desk b/c nobody ever showed. Rooms didn't have wash cloths. Service members were rude. The guy brought hand towels and I told him that's not what I wanted he told me they were bigger & to use them
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lansing, MI
April 20, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location. Location. Location. Unbeatable.
1. No privacy lock on bathroom door 2. Old TV set - was not clear. The 'Live TV' menu was not friendly. Switching between channels required you to go all the way back to the start menu. 3. Pillows were way too soft. Didn't provide good support.
Couple
Gregory from Miami, FL
January 12, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Diana Foster from Mason, OH
November 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Hotel employee was absolutely professional and with a beautiful smile. The concierge was also very helpful and knowledgeable of the area. Access to the Executive room on the Plaza level was extremely convenient and food was overall fresh and good.
I stayed in room 1025 and the bathroom is a bit small. My suggestion would be to install a pocket door as this would help alleviate running into this and allow more room.
Solo Traveler
Tricia from Somerset, NJ
October 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location to metro and size of the room
There was no late checkout event though they knew there was an event that most hotel guests were participating in and they wouldn't make any accommodations.
Reviews of Hilton Crystal City At Ronald Reagan National Airport
(1 - 10 of 52 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Crystal City At Ronald Reagan National Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.