Hilton Columbus

Hilton Columbus

Hilton Columbus Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
3900 Chagrin Drive
Columbus, OH 43219

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Columbus in Columbus

# 11 of 126 hotels in Columbus
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Columbus
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Columbus
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Columbus

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Christina from Venetia, PA
April 26, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Absolutely beautiful and walking distance to anything in Easton.
I wish they offered a shuttle to more places than just the airport.
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashland, KY
September 7, 2015
10.0
Shuttle to shops and restaurant
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Celina, OH
December 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Some parts of the hotel were in need of repair and/or refurbishing. Somewhat broken shower fixture in our room. The hotel has the veneer of a top end hotel until you start looking more closely.
Staff was friendly and courteous throughout. Much of the hotel looks great, plus the location is excellent to Easton shopping.
Couple
Thomas from Lancaster, OH
December 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location to Easton and friendly staff. Have stayeed here before and will stay again.
Went down to the bar and the floor and tables needed cleaned. Food on floor. Not the neat place we experianced before. Enjoyed ourselves though.

Very nice.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Westlake, OH
May 12, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Richard from Toledo, OH
April 12, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
It was very nice for the check in clerk to upgrade us to the concierge level. Very good value with breakfast and evening snacks.
No everything great

Convenient next to Easton for my wife to shop while I attended meetings. Nice workout and pool area. Great service by Sue in the concierge area on the 7th floor.

Verified Hotel Guest from Copley, OH
April 8, 2014
10.0
The service was fantastic, and the location was ideal.
The parking leaves a bit to be desired.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elida, OH
March 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
The convenience to Easton and shopping.
Nothing

Disappointed that the bill reflected the Hilton price, not the Priceline price which I brought to their attention and corrected right away. The price should have been noted on the reservation, not brought to their attention by me.

Couple
Michelle from Dayton, OH
February 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location to the mall is excellent. Staff was friendly and helpful.
We ordered room service 2 hours before the kitchen was due to close. When we received our roast beef sandwhich with fries it was cold,the fries seemed like they had sat on the plate all day long. It was terrible.

Over all we enjoyed our stay, we plan to go here again, but will never order room service!

Couple
Patricia from Sylvania, OH
February 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel is spacious and beautiful. Great location with ample free parking.The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful.
Noise issue with some older kids in the next room. We did not contact the front desk. Most of the pillows were very full and firm. A softer down like pillow would be preferred over the thick firm type.

The hotel room was very nice. Large closets, bathroom and living/bedroom space. Appreciated the vanity area.

Reviews of Hilton Columbus
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Columbus
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.