Hilton Columbus North/Polaris

Hilton Columbus North/Polaris

Hilton Columbus North/Polaris Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
8700 Lyra Drive
Columbus, OH 43240

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Columbus North/Polaris in Columbus

# 4 of 111 hotels in Columbus
Based on 118 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Columbus North/Polaris
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Columbus North/Polaris
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Columbus North/Polaris

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Christine from Mount Victory, OH
February 14, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Keith from Blacklick, OH
December 30, 2016
4.0
The cleanliness and the politeness of the staff
The bed was terrible, it felt like the mattress was sloping down in front of the headboard. So me and my wife had to sleep at the foot of the bed. We hardly got any sleep and we woke up with our backs in a lot of pain
Couple
Donald from Cincinnati, OH
December 20, 2016
Couple
8.0
The location is good. Very nice lobby area.
The air in the room was so dry it was difficult to sleep through the night. I guess the yelling in the hallway outside our door didn't help. The pillows on the bed are so flimsy that your head sinks into them when you lay down.
Verified Hotel Guest from Erie, PA
November 14, 2016
9.0
Comfort and Quality of the bed
No
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Uhrichsville, OH
October 25, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
The location! You could walk to the mall and bars!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Liberty Township, OH
October 25, 2016
Couple
9.0
This is what you expect of a Hilton Hotel. For us it was close to our engagement and perfect for our needs.
On Saturday morning the lobby smelled like the perfume that old lady who sits in front of you at church wears. it was too sweet for my liking.
Family Traveling with Teens
Truman from Nicholasville, KY
August 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The area was nice and hotel was clean
They could have offered free breakfast in the mornings!
Couple
William from Landisville, PA
August 8, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Uniontown, OH
August 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
We love the breakfast buffet at the hotel.
Family Traveling with Teens
Rebecca from Carlinville, IL
July 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Columbus North/Polaris
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Columbus North/Polaris
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.