Hilton Columbus Downtown

Hilton Columbus Downtown

Hilton Columbus Downtown Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
401 North High Street
Columbus, OH 43215

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Columbus Downtown in Columbus

# 12 of 109 hotels in Columbus
Based on 143 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Columbus Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Columbus Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Columbus Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Brian from Rockville, MD
April 19, 2017
Couple
10.0
location, cleanliness, staff
no
Couple
Karen from Lexington, KY
March 20, 2017
Couple
10.0
Really nice room. Bathroom was spacious and modern.
The valet service is my only complaint. We waited for our car for about an hour
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dayton, OH
February 21, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
location to nationwide arena bar
service at bar got slow as the place filled up had trouble logging on to your internet
Family Traveling with Teens
Amy from Tarentum, PA
December 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Prime location for events at the Convention Center!
no
Couple
Martha from Pittsburgh, PA
June 21, 2016
Couple
10.0
There were two bathrooms in our suite and a wet bar!
It was a little confusing navigating from the parking garage to the hotel. I wish we had just used valet.
Business Traveler
Jeffrey from Gurnee, IL
June 14, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Parking was easy. Most amenities are withing walking distance. Daytime and night time activities were fun.
My only complaint was the air conditioning only able to get down to 68°. We had the fan running the whole weekend the room never got down below 75.
Business Traveler
Diane from Los Angeles, CA
March 1, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Nice rooms and friendly staff
Breakfast in restaurant was pretty blah especially for the price. The ancient grains outmeal tasted much like the name--cooked decades ago!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Peter from Lancaster, NY
February 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The cleanliness and location were the best
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Steven from Louisville, KY
January 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel is in a great location and it is very easy to find. The room was great.
The restaurant breakfast was lacking. We ordered off of the menu and our order was messed up.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
January 5, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Columbus Downtown
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Columbus Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.